Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 228 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

Un hôtel calme avec un excellent service

By

18 January 2017

club

Très bon hôtel que je conseille.
Les points forts : accueil souriant et disponible. Souci réel du service et de la proximité du client.
L’hôtel est très calme. La décoration est au goût du jour.

Les points faibles :
Une décoration et notamment une moquette qui laisse en sentiment négatif de manque de propreté (même si ce n'est probablement qu'une impression très subjective).
Une température de la chambre trop fraiche cet hiver ; le réglage de la température ne semble pas évident.
L'emplacement de l'hôtel n'est pas à proximité de la gare Montparnasse lorsqu'on se déplace à pied.

Cependant l'essentiel est atteint : de bonnes conditions d'accueil, un couchage confortable dans un hôtel très calme.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au sein du Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit bien déroulé. Nous avons bien noté vos remarques positives, et cela fait du bien d’être remercié pour les efforts fournis chaque jour par nos équipes afin de vous proposer une offre de qualité. Sachez que nous avons partagés vos compliments avec l’ensemble de nos équipes qui en furent touchées. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau, lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Bien cordialement, Anthony Amin Mariani Responsable Commercial & Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Enough equiped, large space, clean room

By

10 January 2017

club

It was very comfortable stay with my wife and 2 kids.
I'll stay this hotel again in case of paris stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear IkarianG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отдых

By

07 January 2017

club

Отель на уровне, правда, одну звезду приписали лишнюю. Конечно, состояние мебели и общего ремонта не дотягивает, но уровень хорошей трешки. Бар и ресторан в отеле закрывается очень рано, к сожалению. В номере в мини-баре ничего нет, кроме бутылки с водой, и ее не добавляют. Немного не хватило света в номере. Ужаснейший, просто отвратительный интернет, ни в коем случае нельзя на него рассчитывать при деловых поездках.В остальном все на уровне, просторный и чистый номер, каждый день убирают, меняют полотенце. Хорошая транспортная доступность: в округе несколько станций метро. Можно прогуляться и пешком до центра и до Эйфелевой башни. Рядом с отелем несколько супермаркетов. Удобно с ребенком, есть лифт. Есть чайник, чай/кофе, рабочая поверхность.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Привет Sergio90, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы поделиться своим опытом в Holiday Inn Монпарнас Пастера. Мы рады, что ваше пребывание это хорошо. Мы отметили свои положительные и отрицательные комментарии, и позволит нам улучшить наши слабости. Знайте, что мы разделили ваши комплименты со всеми нашими командами. Мы надеемся приветствовать Вас снова во время Вашего следующего пребывания в Париже. С уважением, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, Bed uncomfortable

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice place, Bed uncomfortable.
Small hotel but good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon service personnel très accueillant

By

23 December 2016

Bon service, personnel très accueillant., hôtel de taille moyenne, ça fait plus humain que certain grands complexes.Seul souci, il ne fait pas très clair dans la chambre 200.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Bonjour 35Willems, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au sein du Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit bien déroulé. Nous avons bien noté vos remarques, ainsi que le fait que votre chambre manque de luminosité. Sachez que nous avons partagés vos compliments avec l’ensemble de nos équipes qui en furent touchées. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau, lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Bien cordialement, Anthony Amin Mariani Responsable Commercial & Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

They can't seem to be wanting to send me my bill!

By

17 December 2016

During check-out, their printer failed so they weren't able to print me an invoice, which was unfortunate but totally understandable. What I don't appreciate is that despite telling me that the invoice would be emailed to me and despite my requests by telephone three times, they still haven't sent me a copy of my invoice!
That reflects so poorly on their customer service which I thought was fine until that episode.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 December 2016
Dear CSSLSEMA, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by your stay invoice. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel tranquille près d'une gare importante à Paris

By

15 December 2016

club

Hôtel très correct un peu à l'écart de l'animation de Paris, mais à proximité d'une grande gare et de quartiers où on peut se restaurer facilement et visiter.

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなサービス

By

13 December 2016

club

スタッフが非常にフレンドリーで気持ちが良いホテル。部屋は普通です。部屋内にコーヒーメーカーが無いことが残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
お客様各位、 ホリデイインモンパルナスであなたの経験を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 それは私が私たちのレビューにご協力いただき、ありがとうござい大きな喜びです。 私たちは、専門職のための情熱によって、お客様を満足させるために熱意をもって毎日仕事します。私たちは、あなたが見てきたことをとても喜んでいます。 チーム全体ホリデイインモンパルナスはあなたに感謝し、私たちとすぐにお会いしたいと考えています。 Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what you expect

By

25 November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel uses Holiday Inn name as a way to attract American guests but once there maintains they are only linked to them and you should not expect same treatment/amenities as you receive in the US. I suggest finding a hotel who cares about their guests and treats them like they want them to return.

Also, when calling US reservations hotel told us we would have free shuttle to CDG airport. Once in Paris, the hotel said they do not.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Can I kindly ask you what type of amenities you were expecting and didn't have in our establishment ? Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Also, I apologize for the person who informed you that shuttles / taxis were free from airport to hotel. All shuttles and taxis aren't free in Paris, and the client has to pay this service of course. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Regards, Anthony
Read More
Read Less

NIGHT DREAM AT THE HOTEL

By

15 November 2016

We went to Paris to clebrate our 33rd anniversary of our marriage. We went to dinner and turn back hotel at midnight. After arriving the hotel alalrm ringed 3 times one as soon as arrive the second around 4 am and the other one in the morning before 7 am.
There was an alarm problem at the hotel and the hotel didint fix it and we were not able to sleep . Thank to hotel to destroy our clebration

Posted byCustomerCare
23 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Paris Montparnasse Pasteur to celebrate your special occasion. It is regretful to learn that your stay was met with disappointments due to the alarm not set up properly in the room you were provided. Despite this, we are glad to know that you rated our overall service and room cleanliness 5 star. We value your patronage to our brands as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and though your stay was not outstanding, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the on your future travels. Sincerely, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room,

By

14 November 2016

Most administratorswas really welcoming and helpful.
Room was clean and cosy.


- hidden fees
- technical issues (door cards)
- transferring people who have booked and paid for their stay to other hotel. Day before arrival.
- breakfast sortiment (choice of food) was pretty poor.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 November 2016
Dear Jermenjerome27, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur, France. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the door card,breakfast selection and the other fees. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very bad service

By

12 November 2016

Most of the hotel staff are not qualified to deal with gust The hotel does not meet to the IHG rules and policy

Posted byCustomerCare
21 November 2016
Dear raafat1502, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodations, however, we regret to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less