Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 193 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

Elegant, Comfortable, and Friendly Staff

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay for short notice and as IHG Member I got better guest room. Staffs were very friendly and co-operative throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear M. Nandagopal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur.We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in Paris. It was a pleasure to contribute to your positive experience in our hotel. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great services

By

26 July 2016

Friendly and great services. We went to Paris on a short notice without booking, but had a chance to get a best rate and got an upgrade to big space too. The staffs were very friendly, helpful and had great services.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear M. Nandagopal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WIFI et climatisation déficients

By

08 July 2016

Pour le prix, avoir du Wifi non accessible et une climatisation déficiente n'est pas acceptable

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Bonjour GILMAL, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au sein du Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Tout commentaire, même négatif, est utile et nous permet d’améliorer notre offre et notre qualité de service. Ainsi, nous avons bien noté les points négatifs que vous avez pu rencontrer. Sachez que nous avons fait un point avec l’ensemble des chefs de service et pris en considération vos remarques. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris, et ferons tout notre possible afin de vous proposer un séjour qui correspond à vos attentes. Bien cordialement, Anthony Amin Mariani
Read More
Read Less

前台的服务就如同整个楼层弥漫的霉菌味道

By

20 June 2016

前台服务冷漠,完全不像是洲际集团下的管理酒店。
整个楼层弥漫着浓厚的霉菌味道,不知道是不是前段日子巴黎洪水被淹过。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Somehow hidden in a non-business area and somehow afar from public transportation, still the hotel gives a level of comfort once you get there. The staff is attentive (except for the bartender) and willing to resolve any issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear M. Garcia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Door-knob Signs available in the room

By

09 June 2016

While I was putting on clothes after taking shower, room maid abruptly opened the door only after just few knocks on the door. It's around 10:00am or so on the check-out day of June 4.
I clearly remember there were neither 'Don't Disturb' nor 'Please Clean' door-knob signs available in the guest room during my stay. It's really the basic items in the guest room. I don't want my privacy to be disturbed while the basic in-room items are not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel in nice area

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant stay in this Paris Holiday Inn. The staff was pleasant. The room was not great, neither was the bed. But the location is good and the staff makes up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We have noted your positive feedback , and it's nice to be thanked for the efforts made every day by our staff. We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

31 May 2016

club

ca. 20min. zu Fuß zum Eifelturm, eigene Garage, unscheinbar von Außen aber schön gemacht sobald man Hineinkommt.
Angenehmes Zimmer. Auch Familienzimmer für 4 Personen vorhanden. Umfangreiches Frühstück.
Ich würde wieder kommen :-)

Read More
Read Less

Overall Bad Experience

By

30 May 2016

club

does not feel like Holiday In property, basic dated room décor, bad wifi/internet, run down bathroom, one lift for whole hotel, long wait for public transport including taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Montparnassse Pasteur

By

26 May 2016

El hotel apenas cumple las expectativas de un hotel Holiday Inn, los espacios son muy reducidos, los muebles de la habitacion se observan viejos, las alfombras muy usadas y con cierto aroma.
El personal es extremadamente atento y profesional. No hay agua purificada como cortesis ni con crago en las habitaciones (como regularmente lo encuentra en cualquier Holiday Inn)

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Querido cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur usted. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y será enviada a todo el personal. Nuestros esfuerzos en los servicios a nuestros clientes sigue siendo primordial y constante. Esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro hotel durante su próxima estancia en París. Cordialmente, Anthony Amin Mariani
Read More
Read Less

Average stay but value for money

By

25 May 2016

Stayed here for two nights overall average stay you cant expect luxury but value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

22 May 2016

club

Nice hotel, although not very close to the metro. Very quiet, decent room and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less