Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 292 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

ちょっと場所がわかりにくいですが静かで良いところでした。

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

立地条件良し。
静か。
バスタブありは○。
近くに非常に似通った名前のホテルがあり、タクシーが間違えました。

Read More
Read Less

One night stop

By

05 September 2017

We stayed for a one night
The hotel in a very calm area
Good for stops
The Team are over expecting
Thanks all

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

05 September 2017

We stopped for one night.
They welcomed me As I am spire Ambassador member.
The hotel is good and very friendly stuff team.
Thanks for all Special Anthony and Chantal
They Gave me map for the city and a very interested information which facilitates my vacation.

Again big Thanks Anthony

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel au calme, dans le secteur Montparnasse

By

03 September 2017

club

Hôtel de bonne qualité, calme et attentionné. Situé à une distance raisonnable de la gare Montparnasse. Assez proche des métro.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Montparnasse Pasteur

By

18 August 2017

club

First of all there is a condition on the location of this place. I would say that the location is not great. Being a first timer in Paris and unaware of the metro system and no internet connection on the streets, it was a very tough job to find the hotel. Since there is another HI Montparnasse people giving directions get confused.
Overall hotel is very small and the lifts and corridors are very narrow.
The only reason we ended up staying in this hotel is not many hotels accommodate a family with two kids in one room otherwise I would have stayed in a hotel with better location. The main holiday inn at Gare De L'Est looked great but same problem of accommodating two kids in one room.
Staff was very friendly and full points for that.

Read More
Read Less

Vacances en famille à paris

By

15 August 2017

club

Moyen, le petit déjeuner bien
Pour les enfants pas de jeu

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Paris

By

04 August 2017

Convenient, friendly and professional staff, efficient service

Read More
Read Less

Prima e ultima esperienza

By

02 August 2017

Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti presso la struttura che non ha minimamente soddisfatto le aspettative. A parte le dimensioni della camera, veramente piccola ma al limite accettabile, trovo scandaloso che un 4 stelle abbia uno stato di manutenzione che potrei accettare in una pensione prossima alla chiusura: camera sporca, porta della camera che fatica a chiudersi, tende terribili, piene di polvere... Potrei salvare il bagno che, seppur piccolo, era comunque abbastanza confortevole. Tralascio il garage, difficile da utilizzare... Il personale non si é minimamente interfacciato con noi ospiti...potrei consigliarlo solo per fare uno scherzo a qualche nemico.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

22 July 2017

I stayed here on a leisure break as the location suited me very well.

The staff are very helpful, and my room was very comfortable despite the very high temperature outside.

I would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.

Read More
Read Less

One night is ok

By

10 July 2017

Nice place in residential area of 15th arrondissement. Not far from public transport.
Service to be improved.
Bathroom is far from satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

lamentable et sale

By

09 July 2017

club

voir le problème de climatisation deja décrit
aucune solution n'a été proposée

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

08 July 2017

Tout est dans les notes. Séjour parfait. Tout est disponible pour simplifier au mieux le séjour.

Read More
Read Less