Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 520 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable stay

By

20 May 2017

club

Good and clean hotel all staff were very good and well behaved every time ready for any help

Read More
Read Less

Fui para lua de mel é aniversario

By

18 May 2017

club

Não tivemos nada de especial , banheiro sujo sempre esqueciam de papel e toalhas e item de banho como sabonete e tudo !!
Ficamos em um andar em Refoma com barulho, na recepção ninguém falava espanhol difícil comunicação, para fazer reclamações

Read More
Read Less

Hotel too hot

By

18 May 2017

We have stayed here before but on this occasion the room and hotel generally were way too hot. The management either could not or would not do anything about it.
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

16 May 2017

club

The hotel lobby is up-to-date with a fresh modern feel. The room was clean and also had a fresh modern feel. The area around the hotel is beautiful. There are two Metro stations, M4 and M12, very close to the hotel that allow you to easily move around Paris and connect with other rail stations.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

16 May 2017

Hotel situato in ottima posizione, camera ampia e pulita, personale cortese rd efficiente

Read More
Read Less

Agréable et bon service

By

15 May 2017

club

Chambre très propre, lit confortable, petit déjeuner complet ! Petit bémol sur le parking, pas très pratique et dommage que le bruit des voitures perturbe notre sommeil.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

11 May 2017

club

Extremely helpful to my situation when I bag was stolen and helping me to report to police which led to me being able to leave Paris as my passport had been taken also

Read More
Read Less

Sound

By

11 May 2017

Too noisy. Otherwise it was good. Location is great. I like the building nearby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, decidedly Parisian staff

By

10 May 2017

The room was a good size, and the bed very comfortable. Housekeeping did a fantastic job of remaking the room for our second night. The front desk staff was visibly annoyed by my lack of French (yes, I know, that is to be expected), but as an American originated chain, I did expect a bit more courtesy even with my lack of language. All-in-all, my kids loved it, and it was okay. The room furniture was rather beat up, but I felt it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien ubicado, limpio

By

10 May 2017

club

Buen hotel, buena Zona, buen servicio. Solo el baño es un poco un incómodo pero muy limpio.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Hotel

By

07 May 2017

Very nice, cofortable and clean rooms .
Friendly and helpful staff.
Top Location !

Read More
Read Less

Não indico

By

05 May 2017

club

Infelizmente, tive contato com alguns atendentes pouco solícitos ou educados (com honráveis exceções, como a da senhorita que conseguiu, com muito empenho, arrumar um outro quarto para mim, mais silencioso, distante do elevador, bem como aquele que providenciou a extensão da minha estada até o final do dia, mediante o pagamento de metade da diária - obrigado a eles).
O café da manhã e os produtos de toalete fornecidos já não são como era nas outras vezes em que me hospedei no Holiday Inn St. German des Prés.
A situação dos banheiros é delicada: abrir o chuveiro, mesmo com todo o cuidado, molha todo o chão. No final, há de se enxugá-lo porque o vidro do box não impede que a água vaze por todos os lados. Na pia, também, a situação é igual.

A grande vantagem do hotel é sua localização, perto do metro, da Torre Montparnasse e Jardin du Luxembourg.

Gosto do Holiday Inn, mas pretendo escolher outro hotel da rede em minha próxima viagem a Paris.

Read More
Read Less