•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant location for the sights Brilliant location. Car parking very reasonable. Friendly service. Clean rooms. Can't fault the hotel. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paris flooded As a Platinum member I have stayed at countless IHG hotels and this one was a disappointment. During my stay the basement flooded which prompted the water to be cut off from the entire building! I was not able to take a shower, or flush the toilet. The staff didn’t even call us to let us know. The whole thing was poorly managed Then I could not sleet at all that night since I could hear noises in the bathroom from the water trying to come out from the pipes. I checked out the next morning and not sure when the water came back 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and comfortable bed The room we has was nice, the bed was comfortable. Only issue we had was with the bathroom the door can not lock properly and the shower was broken 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Friendly staff The front desk staff were extremely friendly and fluent in English, which made my experience very nice. The location of the hotel is very good, as it is close to the metro and within easy walking distance to restaurants and local sites. I have stayed at this location several times, and found it convenient and comfortable. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This was our 4th stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The hotel is located close to 2 Metro stops so it's convenient to ALL of Paris. Our room was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. We rented two rooms so our family could visit, and the rooms were spacious. The staff worked with us so both rooms were on the same floor. The reception personnel were always friendly when we entered the lobby and constantly checked to see that we had everything we needed. We love this area of Paris because it's not so touristy. It's fun being closer to the locals and enjoying more of the natural culture and beauty of one of our favorite cities. As a side note.....there's an excellent patisserie and a great brasserie very close by! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand confort Les employés de cet hôtel sont très corrects, et appliquent une belle politique d'esprit de service, le client se sent bien. A toutes ces attentions s'ajoutent une ambiance cosy de la chambre et une qualité de literie impécable. 06 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good bed and WiFi I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, but this is the first time since the rooms were upgraded. To be honest, I preferred the hotel as it was, although I admit the rooms did need smartening up a bit. My main complaint is the bathroom, which in my opinion is a victory for design over practicality. As an older traveller, I do not like the fact that the bathroom is no longer totally private. The blind provided to screen the internal bathroom window not being a perfect fit. Also, the rain shower sprayed water all over the floor and the wash basin tap was difficult to turn on and off. I have osteoarthritis in my hands and found it almost impossible with soap on my hands. I also believe the breakfast is not as good as it was. It used to be one of the hotel's main selling points and now it is just average. The bread provided was really disappointing, which is a great shame considering there are so many excellent boulangeries in Paris. On the plus side, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The free WiFi service was excellent and I managed to sleep well. 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mein Aufenthalt sehr schönes Hotel. Die Zimmer waren sehr bequem und sauber. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Hotel ist sehr zentral und ist nur zwei Minuten von der U-Bahn entfernt. Man kommt super zu den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten. 03 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:09:19.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>