Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 413 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great customer servive

By

28 September 2016

The customer service gets the full 10/10, the only let down was the lack of acceptable room temperature and that will put me off staying in this hotel in summer time.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto equivocado e barulho alto da manutenção

By

26 September 2016

Nenhum funcionário resolveu o problema do quarto entregue, que não foi o tipo de acomodação reservada e qto ao barulho de manutenção em nosso 2o. dia de hospedagem.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

26 September 2016

club

One of the best locations in Saint Germain. A decent hotel centrally located in the best area of Paris.

Read More
Read Less

员工工作效率和专业性

By

19 September 2016

club

前台员工工作不够专业。在入住的时候,处理的不够恰当,我們等了大约30分钟在住进去。早饭的时候,不停的有员工过来问我們是否已经付过钱,影响就餐的氛围。在结账的时候,开的发票只是一个房间的,让我們报销变得有难度。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with others. Thank you so much for mentioning my staff's attitude. We are all here working for hotel industry and we are taking our role seriously. Making our Guests' stay, the most enjoyable and memorable as possible is our main goal. That is why I am so sorry to hear that the quality of your bed was under your expectations you should have told us immediately. I will check what had happened in order to avoid such unsatisfaction. Thank you for highlighted this point it will help me to improve our quality. We will welcome you again with pleasure for your next trip in Paris and this is our best recognition. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Great service and outstanding breakfast!

By

18 September 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and experienced top notch service. We enjoyed the location and the full breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you to Holiday Inn Paris St Germain des Prés, shall your travel bring you back to Paris again ! Best Regards Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service and rooms are greatt

By

18 September 2016

After eight visits to Paris this is the best Hotel value wise I have been to. The front desk personnel is extremely kind and helpful, rooms are very comfortable and the bathrooms are impeccable. The Hotel is located in a very small and quiet street and yet close to Blvd. Montparnasse (60yds.) and Metro Station (line 4). I surely recommend it for tourist visiting Paris, no matter how long their visit would be .

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks to take 5 minutes on your busy schedule to share your positive experience with others. We are proud to know you appreciated your stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Best Regards Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall it was a good experience

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

The location is very good; it is close to the Metro station and easy to get around. Overall we had a good time, It is just one thing that the hotel needs to work on is the room temperature. The AC didn't work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

14 September 2016

club

I do not have anything negative to say. We were very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, As we know, when travelling to a city such as Paris, most guests want a memorable time above all. By your description, I think many readers would say : “sounds good !” Come back and see us soon, many thank. Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Paris

By

14 September 2016

Good hotel in Paris
everything was good,

but not much vegetarian selection in breakfast.
no cappuccino option

housekeeping is quite forgetful with room cleaning, had to ask for soaps twice.

wifi is average and one has to reconnect after every 4 houts

these are small things but the location is perfect and the staff is very very friendly and openly hears this issues and tries the best to resolve them.

I hope they solve the above as I would like to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve Kind regards, Joël SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for a night with my wife before we left Paris. The hotel is conveniently located at the popular St. Germain area and only a min walk from the Metro station. The hotel also upgraded our room to an executive room because of my status, which was really sweet given how spacious it is. The room also has a pretty good view of the streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't not choose again

By

12 September 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn properties all over the world and this one by far was the worst. The carpet in the room was filthy, it left your feet dirty from walking on it. The shower leaked so bad that the water ran into the carpet in the room. When I checked in they said they gave us an upgraded room, but comparing other rooms on the website we felt it was not an upgrade at all. The room was dark and not very inviting. I felt the price for this hotel was not justified by what we received. When we checked out, the hotel set up a shuttle to the airport. We were told we could use a credit card but half way to the airport the driver informed us that we needed to pay in Euro's. My husband and I were very disappointed in this property and had this been our first time staying at Holiday Inn we would have never chosen another one.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Vicky, Thank you for your comment regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施一般

By

07 September 2016

club

硬件设施与以往入住的四星级假日酒店有较大差距。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, As we know, when travelling to a city such as Paris, most guests want a memorable time above all. By your description, I think many readers would say : “sounds good !” Come back and see us soon, many thank. Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less