Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 451 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday Inn St Germain des Pres

By

19 January 2017

club

Well located hotel close to the metro and bus network and easy walking distance to Montparnasse and St Germain.
Friendly welcome and comfortable rooms with excellent shower and quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

localización buena

By

18 January 2017

La plaza de montparnasse está a 5 minutos escasos andando. Con un agradable paseo de unos 30 minutos llegas a los inválidos y un poco más a la torre eiffel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear guest, Dear Guest, What a great recognition you gave us in your review. Many thanks for taking the time to do it. We are very proud to know we have made your stay the most enjoyable as possible. Our most important goal is to facilitate your stay so you can better appreciate your visit in Paris, without wasting time or money. Thanks for mentioning the quality of service you received from the Team, you can be sure they will be congratulated and rewarded for this excellent review. We appreciate you gave us your confidence in booking your stay at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés despite all the choice of hotels you had in Paris. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Town Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy stay

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

We booked two rooms in Paris, one was an upgraded Room and another was a “normal” room. Both of them were ordered with extra payment for getting additional points per night

When we landed in Paris, last Thursday we received a push notification from your app that we were upgraded to a better room (like we get most of our stays). When we arrived to the hotel they refused to upgrade us, saying that this wasn’t promised at all.
I couldn’t show them my prove as it was gone after I clicked the push notification.
We got a tiny room and were very unhappy.

In addition, the internet was VERY slow and we couldn’t work easily, so we had to use our phone as a hotspot.

Moreover, we logged into your website on January 13th (after our check-in) and we saw that we should have earned 26,640 points from these two stays

We were VERY surprised to see today that all we got was 11,019 points, this is an outrage!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, We believe the feedback of our guests, whether positive or negative, plays an important role in pushing ourselves and achieving service excellence. Your feedback will be a guide for us to improve our service quality. We hope that you will give us another chance to host you here again and make this one a more memorable experience. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

11 January 2017

My husband and I stayed here the last week of December 2016. Rooms were very clean and the showers were amazing. I am writing this review however, because I would like to call out a particular employee that truly went above and beyond for my husband and myself. I was able to use the computer in the lobby to purchase our Musee d'Orsay tickets with no issues. When I attempted to purchase our tickets for the Louvre I was unable to do so. I went to the reception desk to ask if advance tickets were sold and explained that I tried to purchase them on the computer in the lobby.

Simon, who was working the front desk that night went above and beyond and used the computer at the front desk to purchase the tickets for us for the next day. Not only did he print them and make sure I had the correct time. He saved my husband and I a tremendous amount of time that would have been wasted standing in line at the museum waiting to purchase tickets.

Thank you Simon for being so patient with me and assisting us in getting those tickets. We truly enjoyed our stay in Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, What a great recognition you gave us in your review. Many thanks for taking the time to do it. We are very proud to know we have made your stay the most enjoyable as possible. Our most important goal is to facilitate your stay so you can better appreciate your visit in Paris, without wasting time or money. Thanks for mentioning the quality of service you received from the Team, you can be sure they will be congratulated and rewarded for this excellent review. We appreciate you gave us your confidence in booking your stay at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés despite all the choice of hotels you had in Paris. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Town Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel made great by great staff. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and were able to help with local places to visit and eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

décevant

By

04 January 2017

accueil tres mauvais
propreté laissant a désirer
service absent
heureusement la literie reste tres confortable
expérience dans cet hotel qui ne sera plus renouvellee
un conseil éviter cet hotel
allez sur ceux de clichy ou la vilette

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Madame, Monsieur, My staff and I are so deeply sorry to hear the quality of your stay was under your expectation. Having a feedback from our guest whatever positive or negative means a lot for us and it helps us to highlight the points we need to improve. Many thanks for giving us this chance. We do hope to welcome you again for a next trip in Paris and show you how we took advantage of your opinion. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的舒服体验

By

01 January 2017

club

热情的服务,客房卫生很棒,房间景致很美,商务打印很方便,对客人的需求很上心。这间酒店继承了洲际集团一贯的好品质,性价比也很高,会一如既往的继续支持洲际旗下酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comments. We are delighted to hear that we were able to give you the high level of service everyone expects, and we will make sure to share your kind review with our front door team. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

accueil platonique, déçu, beau hall d'entrée .

By

29 December 2016

Accueil vraiment platonique, à l'arrivée comme au départ.
Chambre petite, sombre. Robinetterie du lavabo difficile à utiliser , électricité même s'il y a des étiquettes, n'est pas évidente d'utilisation . Manque de prises proche du lit.
La nuit, les chariots pour le nettoyage restent dans les couloirs.
Pas de bouteille d'eau offerte dans la chambre.
Par contre très beau hall d'entrée et spacieux.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Monsieur, Madame, My staff and I are so deeply sorry to hear the quality of your stay was under your expectation. Having a feedback from our guest whatever positive or negative means a lot for us and it helps us to highlight the points we need to improve. Many thanks for giving us this chance. We do hope to welcome you again for a next trip in Paris and show you how we took advantage of your opinion. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel modern et bien situé

By

28 December 2016

club

Bon lit et chambre calme.
Service et tous le personnel très avenant et sympatique. LE wifi etait moyen. Surtout dans la salle du petit déjeuner il n'y avait presque pas de réseau. p

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Madame, Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement pour ce magnifique commentaire suite à votre nouveau séjour parmi nous. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance aux retours de nos clients et sommes extrêmement sensibles à vos éloges concernant notre établissement. Croyez que nous avons partagés vos compliments avec l’ensemble de nos équipes qui en furent touchées. Comme vous le soulignez, nous veillons à apporter chaque jour toute la reconnaissance que nous devons à nos clients. Espérant avoir le grand plaisir de vous accueillir de retour dans notre établissement lors de votre prochain voyage à Paris. Joël SABOURIN Directeur « Devenez member IHG Rewards Club et obtenez de nombreux avantages dont l’accès à l’internet offert : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/fr/fr/home »
Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación calidad-precio

By

20 December 2016

club

Excelente relación calidad-precio
Profesionalidad
Confortable habitación
Desayuno excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Guest, Your comments posted following your last visit in our hotel are so appreciated! Thanks for taking the time to write We are glad you are such an ambassador for Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés ! As we know, when travelling to a city such as Paris, most guests want a memorable time above all. By your description, I think many readers would say : “sounds good !” Come back and see us soon, many thank. Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

20 December 2016

The breakfast was not perfect for 4 star hotel.
The Breakfast was the same as everyday.
we preferred to order our own omelet.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear guest, Many thanks to take 5 minutes on your busy schedule to share your positive experience with others. We are proud to know you appreciated your stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Best Regards Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное место и свежий ремонт

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

Реклмендую эту гостиницу с чистыми номерами со свежим ремонтом, достаточно тихое и удобное место, отличный завтрак

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Andrii It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less