Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Bougival

By

21 June 2017

Très bon Hotel accueil et services très bien
Petit déjeuner et repas au dessus de la moyenne

Read More
Read Less

personnel impeccable

By

20 June 2017

club

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

I wish they would complete their rennovation

By

19 June 2017

club

The lobby was very nice but the rooms were very 80s and old looking.

Luckily their mattress was very nice.

Bathrooms had no conditioner/rinse so best you bring them, there is no shop to purchase anything nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and enjoyable Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and enjoyable Stay in the Holiday Inn in Paris Bougival

Read More
Read Less

Personnel au top, chambre spacieuse et excellente literie.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent établissement : propreté, services , accueil chaleureux et convivial.

Read More
Read Less

Une adresse à ne pas manquer

By

12 June 2017

club

Une adresse aux portes de Paris ou se mêle le confort du logement et le raffinement de son service de restauration .
Pour être bien reçu, bien logé, bien mangé et se détendre comme il faut je vous recommande cette hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Better experience than first impression

By

11 June 2017

Stayed for business reasons in this hotel for 1 night several times. Everytime the experience has been excellent, the interior premises, the room, the food and essentially the caring staff.
I would encourage Holiday Inn to renovate the exterior as it looks pretty oldish and may let people think that inside they will have the same experience...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et literie confortable

By

07 June 2017

J'apprécie l'accueil du personnel toujours au Top ! Merci Ma chambre est confortable et la literie est vraiment très bien.

Read More
Read Less

A Favourite Visit

By

07 June 2017

My wife and I spent 3 nights visiting family nearby in Le Pecq. This hotel suits us very well, and all the staff were very attentive, especially Grace and her colleagues at breakfast and lunch over the weekend. Adjacent to the hotel is a very interesting museum related to Turgenev, the great Russian writer. Climbing the slope into the woods one can forget one is in metropolitan Paris. Bougival also has fascinating connections to Versailles and the Impressionist painters.

Read More
Read Less

Literie top, gros point noir la réception téléphone et le débit internet

By

05 June 2017

Chambre 526, impossible d'avoir une conversation suivie au téléphone, de se connecter correctement à Internet et pixelisation importante de la tv

Read More
Read Less

Lier l'utile à l'agréable

By

02 June 2017

Accueil irréprochable par le personnel en général, confort de la chambre, restaurant parfait du petit déjeuner au dîner, bar et salon très agréable avec la terrasse .

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

Personnel accélérant et chaleureux
Service un peu long au restaurant s'il y du monde mais de bonne qualité
Chambre exécutive excellentes

Read More
Read Less