Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 319 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

15. August 2017

We arrived late, after a long drive and found the hotel very easily and staff were very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were comfortable.

Thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

11. August 2017

club

Des efforts sur la connexion internet.la déco est très agréable et moderne le personnel très agréable

Read More
Read Less

Paris and Tour de France

By

04. August 2017

club

Good experience we didn't seem to be treated differently as we were part of a coach tour.

Read More
Read Less

Albergo ok, anche se da rinnovare

By

01. August 2017

La camera ha tutti i confort e il letto è comodo e garantisce un buon riposo. Buona la colazione e ottima la connessione Wi-Fi ad alta velocità per i membri IHG.
Camere con arredamento da rinnovare e segnale del telefono cellulare praticamente assente (tranne che vicino alla finestra)

Read More
Read Less

qualite du service

By

27. Juli 2017

voir commentaire dans le sondage je pense que la période de vacances et le très grand nombres de groupes de tourisme ( 4 a 5 cars tout les jours)a provoque une dégradation du service que je m attende d un ahotel de ce standing

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with this hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

club

it was my 2nd time to stay here, I like this hotel. I will stay here again, everything about my stay was positive.

Read More
Read Less

service non digne d'un 4*

By

13. Juli 2017

club

très bel hôtel, mais le personnel n'est pas au niveau

Read More
Read Less

C'est parfait !!!

By

13. Juli 2017

Un vrai bonheur et très bien pour le cuisinier qui prépare d'excellentes et appréciables omelettes adaptées à mon régime.
MERCI.
Merci aux autres collègues de l'hötel Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

hôtel très agréable

By

13. Juli 2017

nous séjournons régulièrement depuis plusieurs années dans cet hôtel et nous n'avons jamais été déçus

Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Séjour agréable et personnel à l'écoute malgré une décoration de chambre un peu vieille et du bruit dans les couloirs.
Espaces communs rénovés

Read More
Read Less

Irréprochable

By

10. Juli 2017

club

J'ai séjourné à l'hôtel dans le cadre d'une réunion commerciale. Tout à commencé à l'accueil, Coralie toujours souriante, ce qui est très appréciable de nos jours, m'a accueilli en tant que membre IHG. Le soir nous nous sommes retrouvé mes collègues et moi-même pour boire un verre. Franck nous a servi rapidement. La chambre était décorée avec goût, spacieuse et moderne.
Le petit déjeuner était copieux et de qualité.
Tout était parfait! Merci à tout le personnel pour votre efficacité!

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable et King size

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Très bel Hotel pratique avec parking , bonne prestation

Read More
Read Less