Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 279 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Personnel top et chambres très confortable

By

24 April 2017

club

L'accueil dans cet hôtel est irréprochable, le confort de la literie est très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est diversifié et complet selon les envies. En déplacement dans cet hôtel régulièrement je n'ai jamais été déçue.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour a Bougival

By

23 April 2017

Super séjour comme d'habitude avec un personnel très accueillant et professionnel

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

21 April 2017

club

Als früherer "Stammkunde" im HolidayInn bin ich überrascht wie gut sich die Service-Qualität und die Einrichtungen rundum enorm entwickelt haben. Habe mich sehr gut gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Bougival Versailles

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent value for money on the outskirts of Paris
Easy access by public transport RER /Bus

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

18 April 2017

This is our second stay and have to say the new layout is great. The lounge and dinning area are bright and airey, we stayed in the new builiding and had an executive room which was well presented.

We also met some of the staff who were there the first time and remembering us was an plesent surprise even asking about our family which proves its hard to get good staff but when you do you must be doing some thing right.

Quick info for visitors great base hotel to get out and about a bus will be 2 euros to the bus station I would recommend getting a 4 zone ticket which covers bus metro etc 12 euros however if you want to visit Disney then you need a zone 5 ticket.

The ticket allows all routes and we jumped on and off a few different routes . Transport is quick typical city experience but better than london

As for paris try and book in advance for the tower and take a river trip .

So a massive thank you holiday inn team special thanks to Erika Jason habib lucie and dylon and the rest of the team.

Well recommended hotel good location and fantastic staff

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

16 April 2017

club

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel. Le personnel est très agréable. Les chambres sont propres et confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Fabuleux séjour

By

13 April 2017

En plus d'avoir été accueilli par le magnifique sourire de la charmante Coralie; nous avons eu la chance d'être upgrader dans une très grande chambre contemporaine (aussi jolie que confortable).
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel et son staff chaleureux et accueillant!

Read More
Read Less

Séjour regulier

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Accueil chaleureux
Emplacement idéal à proximité de Rueil

Read More
Read Less

Incontournable

By

11 April 2017

club

Aux portes de Paris, facilement accessible, largement satisfait du choix de cet hôtel, personnel au top, rien à redire sur les prestations de l'hôtel. A choisir absolument!

Read More
Read Less

Séjour moyen

By

10 April 2017

Personnel de l'accueil pas vraiment accueillant, chambre très classique canapé lit déployé on se demande pourquoi, séjour très en dessous par rapport aux dernières fois

Read More
Read Less

très bon séjour

By

06 April 2017

bonne pour la qualité des chambres dans la nouvelle annexe

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

03 April 2017

Tres bon accueil et des employés tous tres accueillant et tres à l'écoute de leurs clients

Read More
Read Less