Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 972 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staycation be like @ Holiday Inn

By

17 September 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn is one of the activities I look forward to every year. Though my stay is always due to seminars I have to attend to, but still I feel like I am on vacation. Indeed, Holiday Inn is a HOME away from Home.

Read More
Read Less

cozy large room and good food at FAB Restaurant

By

13 September 2017

club

Room was cozy and big. Right temperature and complete amenities.
Staffs were very helpful and friendly. They attend to request efficiently

Read More
Read Less

Great and Awesome Services

By

12 September 2017

club

This Facilities is one of the best hotels i have visited in Manila amazing spacious rooms, friendly staff and fair prices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room Service

By

11 September 2017

club

Cozy room with excellent room service from the staffs. The staffs are always smiling and offered their support, Thank you all Hotel Staffs for making my stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

Family Staycation

By

09 September 2017

club

I never thought that my family will be wanting to stay much longer at Holiday Inn Galleria, considering that we live at Antipolo City just few kilometers away.


The accommodation with great comfortable bed and pleasant supportive guest relation officer who handled our reservation made us wanting to be back.

Location of the hotel at Robinsons Mall Galleria is magnificent that really delighted my family to great family bonding while shopping. We were not worried about the time since we are checked in at Holiday Inn Galleria.

Bravo bravo bravo haha

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good service

By

06 September 2017

platinumelite

The property has a very good location, food and beverages are great, and parking is very convenient. The facilities are clean, well maintained classy. Overall, members of the staff, including front desk, concierge, restaurant, guards, parking attendants, etc. are all very courteous, businesslike, and very eager to provide assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi problems

By

05 September 2017

club

I decided to stay at the hotel for wifi connection but unfortunately, I was not able to download the files I needed.

I thought that after a few hours of sleep, I will wake up and have those files ready but I had to download it over again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great staff services

By

04 September 2017

club

NIce place to stay, relax, and work as well. Responsive service, accompanied with smilling staffs always make us feel comfortable in Manilla. Great job for Holiday Inn Manilla Galeria! :)

Read More
Read Less

No toilet in the receptionlobby

By

04 September 2017

マニラの渋滞。トイレを我慢し。ようやく到着。
チェックイン前にトイレに行きたい。
しかしロビーにはトイレが無い。
劣悪なフロントである。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Views

By

03 September 2017

Hotel has a classy feel, like a throwback to a different era based on the interiors. Rooms on the corners above the 16th floor give you great panoramic views of Metro Manila. Breakfast, one of the best I have had at a hotel. The staff is absolutely professional and customer first. Highly recommend, just book direct though as an IHG member you will save a lot of money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

02 September 2017

club

My overall experience with Holiday Inn Manila Galleria was excellent. Every personnel, from the Security down to the Room attendant, showed courtesy and promptness to my need. Breakfast was great. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and neat. I was able to sleep soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

02 September 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located. It made getting around the area very easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less