Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 756 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

celebrating christmas

By

18 January 2017

club

upon entering the hotel we can feel the warmnest of the staff. Everything was good that's the reason we came back. But everytime we want to go somewhere else we're having a hard time using your slow elevator .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are glad to hear that you had a great overall experience and highly rated our services. We are in deep regret that you had difficulty with the use of our elevators. Rest assured that we have raised this to our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please do feel free to message me anytime at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com All the best, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and pillows

By

17 January 2017

I love your big bed, soft oillows and clean and big blankets

Read More
Read Less

OLD AND DIRTY CARPET

By

16 January 2017

club

THE ROOM ARE VERY OLD AND DIRTY CARPET.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay fell short of expectations. We appreciate your comments especially as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we will carefully look into the situation so that we can improve our services. We have noticed that you were especially not pleased with our rooms, its cleanliness and the food and beverage. May we know more details about your experience? This will surely help us understand the situation and make the necessary changes. Rest assured that we have already raised your concern to our Housekeeping department for immediate action. Feel free to email me anytime at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good location, attentive staff

By

15 January 2017

We stayed here for 2 weeks and enjoyed the stay especially during year end holiday season.

Read More
Read Less

Penthouse

By

13 January 2017

club

The jacuzzi should be working on the second floor and the veranda should be open. The penthouse should feel like a home in the hotel not just a room.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Staycation

By

13 January 2017

club

My overall rating with Holiday Inn Galleria is excellent! The room is big and clean. The staffs are very approachable. Very convenient because of the access to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HI Manila Galleria!

By

12 January 2017

Thank you for your excellent service every time we stay!

Read More
Read Less

Older property needs some upkeep

By

12 January 2017

club

The guest rooms need upkeep. Carpet is separating in places in the room. Bathroom fixtures are old and worn, hot water is on and off. Breakfast package overpriced and service slow in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Big and spacious rooms with comfortable surroundings

By

11 January 2017

club

The beds are exceptional and comfortable. The only set back is the size of the TV. You can do better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Ok Buffet Breakfast

By

11 January 2017

Had an okay stay but I will probably choose another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay fell short of expectations. We have noticed that you were especially not pleased with our rooms, its cleanliness and product value. May we know more details about your experience? This will surely help us understand the situation and improve our services. Feel free to email me anytime at janice.tiambeng@ihg.com We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Janice Tiambeng Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for the new year

By

10 January 2017

club

Staff had contingency plans for large influx of guests. They had additional check in counters in the ballroom

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

10 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, great staff and provided excellent customer service! Hotel is connected to the mall which we love about! The lift is a little slow and needs improvement apart from that we will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less