Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 866 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    32

Relaxing Getaway

By

25 May 2017

club

Overall, we were able to relax and spend the time away from work and we will definitely go back again soon :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

It's always great to stay at this hotel. The staff were so kind and helpful. Always willing to lend a hand. Always welcoming.
Good location and the mall is connected to the hotel, a great place to just unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room sevice.

By

23 May 2017

club

During my stay i was pleased with the room and being at the corner i can see the view from above. I also like the room service, the phone receptionist except when i entered the hotel. I was not so pleased the way they treated me, i looked haggard when i checked in and i felt like they treated me the way how i look.

Read More
Read Less

Family business leisure stay

By

23 May 2017

Everything was excellent or above par except that the smoke free floor was not smoke free. Other than, the location, service and value for money were excellent, and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

很满意的住宿

By

23 May 2017

员工很友善 服务态度也很好 经理竟然还来解释了 还送了早饭 感觉非常不错 房间比较大 有点旧 但很安静 感觉对待集团会员挺好的

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant service

By

20 May 2017

club

Dusty room rug. Poor staff service during breakfast buffet. Cleaning staff are attentive and cleaned room right away. But during buffer breakfast.:-(

Read More
Read Less

Location and Services

By

19 May 2017

club

The location is more accessible and have a good quality of services specially in the front desk. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. It is really commendable.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle stay!

By

18 May 2017

Worst stay so far for the last 5 years at this property. Made reservation for 2 beds and ended up getting a queen and a rollaway bed. It was changed without my knowledge. At the room, there is no bathrobe nor slippers. Requested for bath towel and LITERALLY waited for ONE AND A HALF HOUR, followed up 3 times, still ended up using TISSUE PAPER TO DRY MY SELF!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great nearby amenities

By

16 May 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Manila Galleria rooms are spacious. The service staff throughout the hotel were excellent. Really great service and quick response time. The hotel is attached to a shopping center which made it a lot easier with different food options and services such as money changer, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Friendly service from all staff

By

15 May 2017

All staff members were very friendly and all helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and location

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Being located and connected to the mall makes for easy shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 May 2017

Accessibility is great.
Staff friendly.
Rooms are outdated including furnishings. Curtains has holes. Towels were worn out.
Front Desk did not give my 500 points bonus to my account as a Platinum Member - preferred points over welcome drink. No credit shown in my account.

Read More
Read Less