Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 834 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Spacious beds and friendly staff

By

22 April 2017

club

Great location with big room for family...
Friendly staff from check in counter to the housekeepers..

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay on a weekday

By

22 April 2017

club

I was impressed with my overall experience from the staff to the facilities. I had a little problem but they were quick to respond.

Read More
Read Less

2 thumbs up!!!

By

21 April 2017

excellent service!! 2 thumbs up!!! we enjoyed our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel is a bit old. But staff are really effective and friendly so you will feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

20 April 2017

club

We just want you to renovate the pool that's all kindly make it bigger and with spa

Read More
Read Less

Facilities

By

20 April 2017

club

I would like to comment on the facilities itself. First, the elevator is very slow. Even if there are 3, it is very slow. One of the lights at the room accomodated is flickering. Bed lights are of different colors. The switches near the bed are not functioning anymore, so you'll need to switch lights on and off near the door. The changing area, locker room and sauna seems to be unclear. We tried to check the changing area but saw a signage for locker room and sauna for male. Unfortunately, the door is locked, that is why we were not able to use the sauna.

Read More
Read Less

bed is not good

By

15 April 2017

club

i stayed at this hotel and the other called "Century Park Hotel" . I realized that the bed in Holiday inn was much less comfortable than Century Park's .....

Read More
Read Less

Comfy linens

By

14 April 2017

club

I always enjoy my stay here in this hotel that is why I keep on coming back. My family feels at home because people are warm. The place is perfect to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel To Stay

By

13 April 2017

I am very happy in my stay in the hotel. It has a very good location. It is just near in an train station, also, it is just beside a mall (Robinsons Galleria). But most importantly, the service that the hotel provides is worth of the amount paid for your stay.There is a wide range of food to choose. Furthermore, requests of additional bedding, toiletries and relates do come earlier than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 April 2017

club

Nice and clean bedroom plus awesome breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

11 April 2017

club

Our quick family respite placr, value for money as if we're at homr. Cheets!

Read More
Read Less

comfort and accessibility

By

11 April 2017

club

the experience was great. did not expect that the experience i had will be that comfortable and cozy. it was worth the money you have paid for and looking forward to more great experiences with them. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less