Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 675 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service and comfortable stay

By

11 August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and I commend the staff for excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

10 August 2016

club

The location is great as it is attached to the Robinsons Galleria Shopping Mall.
All the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Galleria

By

07 August 2016

Manlus traffic is bad, however in this location is more worse.
What I don't like at every hotel, if nowadays the power plugs are not easy accessible and there is no multiple standard power plug at the desk. In this hotel I needed to climb behind the LCD TV to get my laptop powered up.
Staff are really helpful and nice. Especially Patrick at the door, who saved my day to get me transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share this to us. I am sorry for the challenges that you experienced during your stay and for not being able to exceed to your expectations. We will be doing our best to address your concerns. However, I am pleased to know that you liked the services rendered by our staff, especially Patrick. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

アクセスがよい

By

02 August 2016

club

ビジネスにて利用した場合、マカティにも近くて、アクセスが良いです。
但し、建造物の老朽化が否めません。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

By

01 August 2016

Hotel is located beside shopping mall (Robinsons), within walking distance from Restaurants. There is a chapel just outside Robinsons if you need one. This is a good place to stay during a short visit. The only issue is the traffic towards Makati or Manila International Airport. Other than this, its a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed the nearby attractions around the hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

PMC July 2016

By

31 July 2016

Excellent stay as always! The staff is wonderful and the breakfast buffet incredible.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for giving us a high rating and for choosing to stay with us again. Our staff tries their best to make our guests pleased and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve it. Your comments will be shared to our team and we look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not so good service

By

31 July 2016

-the amount you pay for the airport pick up is overpriced, knowing that you will only be picked up by a toyota vios. I have been paying the same or lesser in other SEA countries even if the cars used to picked me up are either BMW or Merc. I don't mind taking vios but they should revisit the price.

-I was greeted with a welcome cake upon entering my room. Unfortunately, it was intended for other guest.

-the hotel facilities were aging with a dripping sink, and a non-functional water heater.

-bed was comfortable though and location is great for me as my business partner is only 10 minute away by taxi. Besides, this mall is connected to Robinsons Mall.

-Overall stay was okay provided their service could be improved. Their neighboring crowne plaza gives better service for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share to us your experience. I am sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place tobe

By

28 July 2016

club

the service is very satisfactory from the front desk to the room service,, the staff were very kind including the staff in he restaurant. I have just one suggestion with regard to the pillow its quite small and flapppy..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your experience. I am glad to know that you were satisfied with the services rendered by our staff. Your suggestion will be shared to our team and we hope to welcome you back again. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay.

By

28 July 2016

club

I am pleased to have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. The staff were very friendly and definitely attended to my needs. The room is a bit dated but I still had a very comfortable stay.
The Concierge and Housekeeping were exceptional.
I will look forward to staying again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recognition towards our service and staff. We will be delighted to share this with them. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property!

By

27 July 2016

club

All was well. When you stay for one night in transit, guess that is good enough for a heavy traveler like me

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am glad to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

25 July 2016

club

I commend the good services executed by the concierge, very accommodating and efficient staff; I'm very happy with the overall experience of my stay at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we appreciate your comments. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. We can't wait to welcome you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas, for me, is always a delight. Comfort, relaxation, rest, great service, warm and accommodating staff - these sum up my recent stay. I was pleasantly surprised to find soft, creamy tofu with caramel and tapioca pearls for breakfast and had several helpings!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your wonderful experience. It was great to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our products and services. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less