Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 659 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great place to stay in Ortigas Centre, Manila

By

14 July 2016

I'm glad there's a Holiday Inn in this part of Manila. What I like most is relaxed, clean and safe atmosphere. I also like the easy access to Galleria Mall from 3F.

I had a nice early morning walk (2am) in the vicinity and its good to note that there are 24hr convenience stores within 300meters and fast food outlets.

I'd be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It gives us joy to know that you had a great stay with us. This will be shared to our team who will find this a source of inspiration to always provide excellent service. We look forward to your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

13 July 2016

Very nice stay thank you, and yes I will be back I find the Holliday In to be very comfortable and convenient to satay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Your comfort is one of our utmost priorities and I am pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we thank you for sharing to us your experience. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Place to stay and Good service, Close to Mall to spend time

By

12 July 2016

club

Good place to stay, Good service. connected to Mall to spend time

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am glad that you were happy with your stay at Holiday Inn and you were able to enjoy the nearby mall. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

満足できるオルテガスでのホテル

By

12 July 2016

club

多少ホテルは古いが適切なメンテが出来ており、適正な価格で良いホテルです。ホテルスタッフの対応が良い。
早朝に着く便利用の時、アーリーチェックインが出来るか等のサービスが出来るかは不明。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable and Great Business Trip

By

07 July 2016

club

I checked in at Holiday Inn due to a two-day business trip at a nearby hotel. The room was cozy, comfortable and great. Airconditioning was good too. The buffet breakfast was satisfying too. Facilities are nice, except for the pool, which is not that great.

Had some minor problems, since we booked a triple sharing room, but there were only two beds and two sets of toiletries as well. Though it was quickly managed, but only because we reported it, however that was already late night.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your experience. We apologize that we were not able to provide you the additional amenities immediately. This has been shared to our team to ensure all guests are attended to. However, we thank you for appreciating our rooms, breakfast at Fab Restaurant and facilities. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, value for money, service

By

05 July 2016

-has access to a mall,
-nice swimming pool
-customer service is friendly and helpful
-room could use additional white light: we could not take good photos because the room was dim
-wished that the one-bedroom suite had more dining ware provided, although perhaps housekeeping could have provided upon request
-room could improve on soundproofing; our normal voices could be heard outside
-overall, it was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our service and I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy the nearby mall. We have taken notes and we thank you for your suggestion which will help us identify the areas for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable to stay with Family

By

02 July 2016

In June, I stayed in this Hotel almost a week with my family.
comfortable and easy access to Shopping Malls. beautiful SM mall was a just walking distance from the hotel. Lot of Korean restaurants are near by.
My personal opinions and some observations during my stay are; Hotel Rooms, especially the Bathrooms required to do a serious maintenance (old stuffs, improper repairs). Also an energetic and responsible staffs required in this hotels to tk care paxes more personally..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We have taken notes and we thank you for your valuable suggestions which will help us to identify areas of improvement. I am pleased to know that you liked the location of our hotel and that you enjoyed that nearby attractions. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

What I DID NOT LIKE about my stay

By

29 June 2016

club

(1)Breakfast Buffet - did not have a wide variety of choices, only 4 main courses where changed everyday and everything else is repetitive. Juices are not refilled in a timely manner

(2) Though it was a good thing that the hotel had cable TV, reception for most of its channels were awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. I am sincerely sorry our Fab restaurant was not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations. Rest assured that we will share your feedback with our F&B department. With regards to the reception of the channels, our Engineering department will look into it. We hope you would give us another chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

staycation worthy

By

29 June 2016

my first time to stay in a holiday inn in manila, i usually stay at holiday inn express in jakarta. the staff was nice and pleasant. what i love about holiday inn is their pillows and beds, so comfy! i could stay in bed the whole day. it was a nice staycation for me and my parents. it was a father's day treat for my dad. overall we had a nice time, even if it were just for a night. we will likely do it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your experience. We are thrilled to know that you celebrated your special moments with us. It was great to hear that you loved our signature beds and pillows. We look forward to serving you and your family again for another memorable staycation at Holiday Inn. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a good stay at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. The staff was very friendly and always available to help at a very short notice. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our staff are truly the gem of Holiday Inn. We strive to provide excellent service all the time. We hope top welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 June 2016

The walk-in check-in at about 7pm was greatly appreciated. As it was getting late I had luggage and I am new Manila.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I hope you'll be able to enjoy your stay here in Manila. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Galleria

By

17 June 2016

This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed with. The customer service is superior! All staff personnel go out of their way to ensure guests needs are met. I have special dietary needs and the dining staff went out of their way to get me gluten free bread to enjoy with my meal. The cleaning staff was always attentive and accommodating to my of needs. If you plan on staying in Manila this is the place to stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and I am pleased to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are very grateful for your recognition towards our effort and this certainly spurs our team to further strive towards achieving excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less