Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 700 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

hotel tres vieux!

By

27 September 2016

club

Mauvaise
chambre sentait le renferme, equipement mobilier vieilli
mauvais petit dejeuner

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Cher invité, Merci de partager votre expérience. Je suis désolé pour les difficultés que vous avez rencontrées. il sera partagé avec notre manager et nous espérons que vous nous donnez une autre chnace de vous accueillir. Cordialement, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス滞在には十分

By

26 September 2016

club

全体として悪くないです。
日本人としては、ウォシュレットが欲しくなるし、浴室アメニティもそれほど良いとは感じられませんでした。
ただし、海外のホテルとして期待されるレベル感としては、十分だと思います。
レストランは、朝食は少しがっかりしたものの、こちらも海外のホテルとしては通常レベルでした。
夕食は、洋食メニューが少なく感じましたが、注文したメニュー(ラムのグリル)は普通に美味しかったです。ワインもグラス売りしている銘柄での品切れがあるなど、こちらも少しがっかりしました。
ただ、全体としては悪くないと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
親愛なるゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知ってうれしいです 私はあなたが遭遇した課題について申し訳ありません 私たちは再び会えるのを楽しみにしてい 心から Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Galleria

By

21 September 2016

club

Very convenient location

I enjoyed my stay. Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for writing us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the location of our hotel, the services rendered and our staff. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service that you deserve. We look forward to serve you again in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティーあるホテル

By

19 September 2016

仕事で宿泊させていただいているが、従業員のとても対応のよいホテルである。
朝食は、たくさんのメニューからいろいろな食べ物を選択ができ、長期滞在でも飽きない。
また味噌汁や、日本のカレー(野菜カレー)もあり、なかなかよかった。
レストランに日本の新聞(マニラ新聞)がおいてあるのはよかった。
特に食堂の従業員は明るく挨拶を欠かさずしてくれるのがすごく気に入った。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time

By

19 September 2016

club

Generally ok, but too expensive for the quality of the hotel and its service received.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. I am sorry to have read that you were not fully satisfied with our products and services. We hope you would give us another chance to welcome you again. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but beds are small

By

14 September 2016

club

the staff are courteous and surroundings are clean however beds are small for a family, I was disappointed with the beds provided because me and my husband cannot fit on the bed although the room is big and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience with us. I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the way the bed was prepared in your room. Please let us know the next time you stay with us, so that we can help you in providing a good nights sleep. We look forward to serve you again soon. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Service

By

13 September 2016

Improvement Point
- Breakfast Menu
- Lift Coverage on High Density on Peak Hour

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your experience. We have taken notes and we thank you for your valuable suggestions which will help us to identify areas of improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very courteous and friendly staff

By

13 September 2016

club

A great staying experience
The staff is very courteous and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We are delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is truly the gem in Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. It gives us great pleasure to make our guests happy and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs and good location

By

13 September 2016

club

Good response to my service and request. Good location because it is interconnected to the shopping Mall

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We are very grateful for your recognition towards our effort and this certainly spurs our team to further strive towards achieving excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

12 September 2016

club

The hotel has a complete amenities for both business and leisure stay. Staff are courteous and helpful. It's very accessible to all types of transport services (taxi, MRT, bus, Uber, etc). And the buffet breakfast is a hit, at least for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. It is a delightful experience reading your comments on how satisfied you were in all aspects of our products and service. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as Intetcon Makati

By

10 September 2016

I got upset when I was trying to bring my coffe mug upstairs and they did not allow me to bring it. I just did not feel the comfort and importance that the staff of intercontinental makati usually gives its guests when it was still open especially to
IHG members. I was really disappointed! Especially with the supervisor that did not allow me to bring my IHG coffee mug upstairs. She just seem to be comfortable embarassing people!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience as that is certainly not indicative of the level of service that we pride ourselves on. We will talk to our team member in order to follow-up. We hope you would still give us another chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long time customer

By

10 September 2016

Some cost cutting measures in evidence compared to numerous previous visits. Staff are always friendly and efficient. Compared to most Holiday inns, Galleria is a bit "tired". Lifts have been replaced so the overall experience has improved vs. my last few stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share to us your feedback. Thank you for your comments about our staff. We have taken notes and this will be shared to the management. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit. All the best, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less