Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 639 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Funcionários excelentes

By

05 March 2020

club

Considerando ser um hotel de passagem é muito boa a qualidade no entsnto a restrição fica pela longa espera pela van para apanhsr-nos no aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel with great shuttle service

By

24 February 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights because our flight left early from Milan Linate at the end of our trip. A perfectly average hotel, nothing special, but the shuttle service was great and arrived like clockwork on the schedule. It made getting out of and into the main part of the city much easier. Definitely take the shuttle to the airport, and transfer to the bus or train. It was a good value for the cheap price we paid, and very quiet because there’s not tons of other properties close by like in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Oud dated

By

20 February 2020

club

The overall impression of hotel is ok, but the food (dinner) is really not great. Breakfast is also ok, coffee is not good (expecting nice coffee in Italy). Everything on that level is 'just ok'. Room was also not bad, beds are good.
My room was ridiculously hot, the heating system kept on blowing hot air, regardless of putting the system down to 12 degrees. Ended up sleeping with window open which is not great due to noise and curtains that cannot close anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalità e cortesia

By

19 February 2020

club

Soggiorno regolarmente in questa struttura per affari. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima e garantisce tranquillità e un sonno veramente ristoratore dopo una giornata di lavoro. Il personale è professionale e cortese e i servizi offerti sono congrui in rapporto a qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sotto lo standard HOliday Inn

By

18 February 2020

club

Abbiamo scelto Holiday Inn in quanto membri IHG e perchè solitamente ci fidiamo delle strutture del gruppo. Per questa volta siamo rimasti delusi da una struttura ben al di sotto degli standard a cui siamo abituati dal gruppo IHG

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to Milan

By

18 February 2020

club

The hotel is very good. The beds are fabulous. The wifi is awful. I could not get back on the wifi for 12 hours! I kept getting the message "unable to join the network 'HolidayInn'".

Read More
Read Less

viaggio a milano

By

18 February 2020

club

ottima accoglienza, personale gentile ed attento, buona colazione , opportuno poter gestire autonomamente temperatura/condizionatore della camera

Read More
Read Less

Letto perfetto

By

17 February 2020

club

Camera molto bella bagno pulito e ho trovato il personale molto gentile sono stato molto bene

Read More
Read Less

giudizio positivo

By

14 February 2020

club

Positivo. Migliorerei la qualità e l'accoglienza del ristorante

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel immerso nel verde a due passi da Linate

By

13 February 2020

club

Silenziosissimo, circondato dal verde, con ampio parcheggio interno. Hotel non recentissimo ma camere carine e confortevoli.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

12 February 2020

club

Personale cordiale, camera graziosa anche se non amo la moquet. Tutto pulito anche se qualche porta del bagno sarebbe da sistemare e qualche rubinetto.

Read More
Read Less

buon soggiorno

By

12 February 2020

club

ottimo hotel e buona qualità al giusto prezzo. staff disponibile e competente. stanze grandi pulite e comode.
unica piccola pecca, il caffè non era buono.

Read More
Read Less