Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 292 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Un tranquillo punto di riferimento accompagnato da un eccellente servizio

By

22 July 2017

club

Perfetto per un soggiorno tranquillo in zona Milano con buona cucina a disposizione dei clienti .

Read More
Read Less

beurteilung

By

18 July 2017

club

fehlende Information auf dem Internet habe ich bereits vorgaengig erwaehnt, dies beeinflusst die Bewertung von meinem Aufenthalt negativ

Read More
Read Less

The room temp was high

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

The AC in the room blew only warm air.
He staff was responsive, and moved us to another room where the AC worked better.
The staff should know about AC not working, to save us a hassle of room changing, and luckily the hotel wasn't fully occupied, so it wasn't a problem.
It would have been uncomfortable to sleep with 25 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Deludente

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Wifi inutilizzabile per lentezza, colazione scadente, camere sporche, nessuna area fitness presente, tre canali in croce in tv.

Read More
Read Less

Two out of three

By

14 July 2017

club

Airport hotels need a good bed - tick
Strong shower - tick
Fast reliable wifi - big fail

Read More
Read Less

Trascurato

By

13 July 2017

club

L'hotel necessita di essere rinnovato.
La qualità del personale e del servizio è molto buona.
Lo stato dei luoghi comuni è datato e un pò triste.
Anche l'aspetto esterno è trascurato.
Il collegamento wi-fi gratuito è scadente, sotto gli standard ormai disponibili ovunque nel mondo.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

11 July 2017

club

I want to say something about the Wifi.
We use internet everywhere in Europe.
The wifi in the hotel was not so easy to use.
Normally it use to work like this.
You get in via the Wifi.
And then it will always bump in when you use the internet

in the hotel.

But in the hotel area - you could see that you where not in the wifi.

So you needed to start the Wifi connection again - and then it didn´t work.

etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice firm bed and great modern shower

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

When all you want is a good bed for the night and a nice strong shower, plus the convenience of a 5 min shuttle to the airport, this place is perfect. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

letto confortevole

By

10 July 2017

Occorre un minimo di ripristino della struttura, per una migliore presentazione.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately one of the poorest standard of Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed in. Hotel is very tired and could do with a refresh. Wireless survey extremely poor and unusable. Although hotel close to my place of work, I will try an alternative next time despite my platinum IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Airport Hotel, nice staff, Shuttle good, not that clean though

By

04 July 2017

I used the Hotel since I flew out of LIN airport quite early.
Room is ok, not that clean though (coffee spoon and shower with stains).
Upon arrival there was nobody at the reception (6PM), tried to phone then started searching for somebody.
Staff was very friendly.
Shuttle at 6AM was on time and the driver is such a nice guy. Speaks very good English.

Read More
Read Less

colazione pessima

By

02 July 2017

club

rispetto alle ultime volte che sono stato è peggiorata notevolmente

Read More
Read Less