Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 625 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Stayed one night, had excellent dinner, breakfast was overwhelmed slightly by a large group. The A/C in the room had been left running before my arrival so the room was very cold, no way of warming it up as the heating was understandably 'off' and the windows didn't open. Apart from that, it was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay and great service

By

27 June 2017

club

A great hotel, Value for your money, Friendly staff ,Great pool, Lovely food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

27 June 2017

club

An excellent Holiday Inn. Modern comfortable hotel with helpful friendly staff. Well situated with pleasant grounds and good car parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Peterborough West

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and good facilities; particularly for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant hotel to stay in

By

21 June 2017

Room was immaculate, really comfortable beds, since the refurbishment it's a hotel I will use whenever I'm in the area,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent food but poor service at dinner

By

20 June 2017

Hotel now looking a bit tired but comfortable enough. Comfortable bedroom and very clean but again a bit tired.

The food at dinner and breakfast was excellent. Well cooked and presented. Unfortunately the service at dinner was poor. Although a booking was made at reception there was no record nonetheless plenty of room. Tables were beautifully dressed for a group but we just had a plain table with a box containing cutlery. The service was poor, not in speed but in giving proper attention to our needs.

The service at check out was very good. They asked if we had any concerns and said they would raise the issues with the manager.

Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay with helpfull staff. Lager need s to be looked at at the bar as always get heart burn from this hotels lager.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

17 June 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times, usually twice a year on business.
Never any problems other than the kids not being allowed in the pool outside of certain times.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

I am a regular customer at this hotel and always find the staff so welcoming and helping. I am always greeted with my IHG status and find the rooms very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Public areas

By

16 June 2017

club

Recently refurbished and very fresh and clean feel to reception, corridors and pol area.

Read More
Read Less

Always Have A Great Stay

By

16 June 2017

.......................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay after a night with Elton

By

14 June 2017

club

Stayed here as it was convenient for the ABAX stadium where we were being entertained by Sir Elton John.

Bed was comfy and pillows soft, slept really well which made the whole weekend experience a good one.

Reception staff were great, very friendly, bar staff good too, got me an ice bucket for the bubbly.

Breakfast was good enough, we did want to sit in the window but the staff were not observing when people left and as such were not on top of clearing tables, but it was a small observation and didn't unduly spoil the visit.

Toast machine was a bit dodgy, one trip through isn't enough and if you try a second pass it will catch fire!! But the bacon was fantastic and great sausages, however I always hanker after porridge when I'm away. Yoghurt drink was heavenly

Read More
Read Less