Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 584 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Comfortable stay for short business trip, has all the basic items needed for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Todo correctísimo

By

24 April 2017

club

La estancia agradable, fácil de llegar y disfrutar de la estancia...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 April 2017

Of all the hotels i'd stay in previously this is by far the best.
It can ve relied about for a great experience and a good nights rest. I only stay here now when i'm in Peterborough

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

20 April 2017

club

Few little things wrong that spoilt the overall stay which was average /good. The appearance was quite good with friendly staff but the heating/air con not working was a big letdown and the fact we given out of date Tartar sauce packets to use on our lunch.
the fact that the price i was charged on my email booking compared to double the amount taken from my account added to my not being happy about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Getting my life back.

By

20 April 2017

My stay was everything I'd hoped it to be. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. This was the first time I'd traveled and stayed on my own. The room was clean and everything I needed was there. With the stay being so pleasant I will be definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere

By

18 April 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere, staff very friendly and efficient.
Very nice clean and well maintained room. Would have just likes a safe in the room though, otherwise very good.
I have already rebooked my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great hotel, nicely refubed

By

13 April 2017

club

Awesome hotel, newly refurbed, superb breakfast, really comfy beds - shower was lousy though and leaked badly

Read More
Read Less

No problems at all

By

12 April 2017

club

Friendly, helpful, polite staff...well kept, clean rooms...good range of food...good meal service...easy to relax and sleep..didn't need much more than that!

Read More
Read Less

a good place to stay in the area

By

12 April 2017

club

room was modern and well decorated, the bed was comfy. the shower caused a bit of a problem as it tended to wash the floor.
we visited on the weekend and the breakfast was a bit hit and miss , as things tended to take a long while to replenish you basically want your eggs and bacon together and you would like butter with the toast. There was a good selection when available.

wifi seemed to be a little on the slow side.

however we had a good weekend , good base to use for visiting this part of the uk.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled accessibility

By

12 April 2017

club

Not really suitable for the disabled traveler, depending on disability.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

11 April 2017

club

We stayed here primarily because of access to family in Peterborough and would definitely use it again, The facilities were everything we needed and we would bring our swim suits next time to make use of the free leisure facilities. The staff were friendly and efficient and the room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Peterborough

By

10 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel to relax ,very friendly and professional staff the rooms were very clean and comfortable...

Read More
Read Less