Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

great weekend

By

16 August 2017

club

everything was realy nice there would stop again only thing that let us down was were it was as we dont drive but weve never let that bother us before

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend away

By

16 August 2017

club

Big window has the sun shining in..
Cracked bathroom tiles but over than that bathroom clean

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

12 August 2017

Nice environment recently renovated. Friendly staff which adds to the nice environment. Comfortable beds and basic amenities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

windy city and no double glazing

By

12 August 2017

convenient location, hotel renovated last year but for some inexplicable reason did not bother to put double glazing in the guestrooms!
It was also freezing due to UK summer weather in August BUT no heating available in rooms!
Noise levels in room from corridor unacceptable.
Food selection in restaurant at dinner was limited but ordered food was served quite quickly and quality was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

5th - 7th August 2017

By

11 August 2017

club

Brilliant Hotel and staff. Hotel was very clean and tidy. Sky in the bedroom was fantastic. Dressing gown and slippers were useful.

Read More
Read Less

The Best HI in UK

By

07 August 2017

This is the best holiday inn I have stayed in, the staff are quality, there always smiling, the cannot do enough for you, from the minute I walked in for my 3 night stay they have all be excellent, I would stay here if in the east of England area, the food is quality, top quality, breakfast is amazing, free car parking, the room was so so nice, really clean,
11 out of 10, defo going back again,
THANK YOU ALL

Read More
Read Less

convenient and good service

By

07 August 2017

stayed on business - generally good to excellent all round Gym small but well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

By

07 August 2017

club

Good location and very comfortable for either work or personal stays. Super friendly and professional reception staff. Fitness room small and a little dated, but that didn't spoil the stay

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Night

By

06 August 2017

club

Such a wonderful place, a well spent venue for Business and Leisure. Hopefully on my next trip will be much easier to stay in there. In case of family trip, Holiday Inn will be a place to lay my head on and simply my number one priority.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

02 August 2017

We were ready for an overnight stay after a busy day, and from arrival to departure the hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 August 2017

club

Had a family event and this was a lovely hotel to stay in. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend anyone to try, as you will not be let down.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable hotel

By

01 August 2017

club

Very convenient location for the purpose of my travel. Clean and tidy room, comfortable with all necessary amenities needed. The reception were pleasant however, the breakfast staff were not friendly, very abrupt. The breakfast was very tasty and a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less