Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 505 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff

By

15 January 2017

This was my second year of attending the New Year Party with a group of friends. We returned as we had enjoyed the previous year at this Hotel. We have been to several Holiday Inns for the celebration and we always find them good value and with a warm friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your attendance at our New Year Eve Party. I am glad you came back for a second time and and had another enjoyable night. We look forward to seeing you next year ! Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room cold

By

07 January 2017

club

room was cold and staff did not resolve and bar stopped serving hot drinks st 8pm

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I am sorry that your stay was affected by the heating in your room but would note that you were offered an alternative room when you made us aware there was an issue but you declined this and then upon checkout we did make an adjustment to the room rate as a gesture of goodwill. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

04 January 2017

Great friendly service.. nice clean warm room!
Thank you for making our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday inn Peterborough West. I apprentice your comments and will ensure they are shared with the team. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

04 January 2017

We had a lovely weekend and New Years Party at the hotel, the food was excellent and the staff were efficient, helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us at the new Year party. It is great to receive such positive feedback and I will ensure this is shared with all the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable and great service

By

03 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will recommend the hotel to our friends
We will certainly be visiting the hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for leaving your feedback following your recent stay with us at the holiday Inn Peterborough West and its great to see that you will recommend us to friends. We look froward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Gala Dinner/Dance

By

03 January 2017

club

Warm welcome at Reception for this special occasion to set the scene. warm bedroom, comfortable bed with selection of pillows, good complimentary additions to room appreciated. Champagne reception with canapés lovely. Dining room theme festive and the meal was excellent and served efficiently, with soft music playing. Volume of disco and band too loud, but a great evening. Brunch the next day excellent. All in all, a great way to bring in the New Year. Thank you for special efforts made.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay with us for the New Years Eve Gala dinner. Its always positive to receive such good comments and i will ensure these are shared with the team. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all as expected

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Location easy to find. Reception welcoming and quick to process us. Room was excellent and was a comfortable, quiet sleep. Stayed for 2 nights so made use of pool which was great and made the stay so much better. Checkout was effortless and staff at all times were pleasant and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. It's great to see you had such a lovely time and we do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good Standard

By

30 December 2016

club

Stayed before at this time of year.
Hotel lovely and not much more expensive than its cheaper, lower quality counterparts.
Lady on reception was lovely.
Only gripe was the cost for glass of Sauvgion Blanc......a bit extreme! Would have had more but.........;)

So far will always be my hotel of choice when visiting family in this area.

Keep up the standard!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Peterborough West and I appreciate your feedback. It's great to see we are your hotel of choice in the area and thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel

By

28 December 2016

Recently decorated hotel with all the facilities one would want for a short stay. Comfortable room and public areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I am really pleased to see you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

first class staff

By

28 December 2016

another high quality stay
the refrub'ed bedrooms are excellent
the improved lobby area works a treat

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Thank you for your very kind review and I am really pleased to see you like the improvements made to the hotel. We appreciate greatly your continued loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 December 2016

The Hotel is very modern now and is very clean , the staff are great and always have time for you .

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you for your recent great review of Holiday Inn Peterborough West. Its always fantastic to receive such positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Night and Good Service

By

21 December 2016

I would recommend this hotel in every aspect except for the dining at night. The room was good, breakfast was very good and staff as always were helpful and congenial

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Peterborough West. Your feedback is much appreciated and its great to see the team being recognised and I will ensure this is passed on to t hem. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future., Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less