Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 769 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    46

Not happy

By

29 April 2017

Well it was in a good location, but I was not happy with the hotel Room at all.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

28 April 2017

Awesome hotel, great location and the staff went out of their way! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Game time

By

28 April 2017

club

Love staying at this site when in Town. Great proximity to everything.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

24 April 2017

I had a Brief stay at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were Clean room and the staff were nice and responsive to fixing a bathroom leak.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms, pleasant and capable staff, good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoying

By

24 April 2017

club

Great service, awesome stay, comfortable area. Bed was amazing, front desk was very helpful. I recommend not just Holiday Inn but this Philadelphia Stadium Holiday Inn is great. The most about my stay was joining the rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but expensive

By

23 April 2017

club

I definitely will probably stay here again, the room was clean. I had great sleep, I wish t
It was a better price.

Read More
Read Less

Philly Trip

By

22 April 2017

The hotel was very easy to get to and parking was free and plentiful. The room was comfortable- typical Holiday Inn room. The only negative was the continental breakfast ,in which almost every other hotel I have ever stayed has been included, was $6.95 and was just fruit and bagels. We ordered a bagel from the menu for $3 instead,very disappointing so we skipped it the next morning. Otherwise the stay was nice

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Pretty cool experience stayed on 8th floor pretty good stay

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

20 April 2017

Uneven parking lot can't talk in your own room
Hand prints on the head board

Read More
Read Less

Close to ballpark

By

20 April 2017

club

It was very close to the ballpark and well worth the stay for that reason. We could walk to the ballpark in five minutes and did not have to fight traffic to leave. No worries about whether it was a safe neighborhood or anything like that.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the upgrade!

By

19 April 2017

We went to check in after the Flyers game. They were charging to get into the parking lot for the baseball game, but when I told them we had reservations at the hotel, they checked their list and let us go in. Saw a long line at check in, but to the left they had a special line for IHG members which was much much shorter. Very nice! The young woman checking us in was very nice and upgraded our room. Very very nice!!!! We went to Xfinity live for a while, but it was soooo crowded we went to the hotel and hung out at the bar there. Service was very good. The room was awesome, it was right across the way from the baseball stadium and we were able to see everything going on there. All in all it was a great night!!

Read More
Read Less