Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 609 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Place for Philly Sports

By

17 July 2016

Great location for Phillies/Eagles/Sixers/Flyers events! Staff was excellent and the facility was super. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 July 2016

Very close walk to stadium, Rooms need updating,
Bathroom should be bigger and more clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Accomodating Hotel

By

15 July 2016

club

We were very happy with our recent stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating from check in to check out-awesome/friendly Bell Guy. The rooms were clean, large and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and we enjoyed the outdoor pool. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation in Philly

By

13 July 2016

club

Excellent reception by hotel staff, willing to adjust accommodations, great view of city and stadium, easy access to interstate and airport, room bathroom need a little work on fixtures and tub sealing. Did not adversely affect our visit. Thanks for the great hospitality and service. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia's Best Outdoor Hotel Pool

By

12 July 2016

Philly residents who took a "poolcation" summer visit. Hotel was modern and clean, Every employee we encountered said "hello" and displayed a friendly demeanor and took an interest in the quality of our stay.
We'll be back to this gay friendly property!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location. Clean Room.

By

11 July 2016

club

Hotel was super convenient to sports complex–the reason for our stay. Clean room, friendly staff, pool was crystal clean, no issues. Would definitely stay again if going to a game or concert nearby. Did not use restaurant/bar this trip so cant comment on those.

Read More
Read Less

Super Location

By

09 July 2016

club

We were traveling with our grandson who wanted to see a Phillies game. Originally we planned to stay outside the area but when we saw the location of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium we were attracted to it. Then to have the bonus of a free parking space clinched the deal. Once we arrived we knew we had made an excellent decision. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and efficient and the proximity to the ball field was unbelievable. Thank you for a great way to see a ball game.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a game, but not for dining out

By

05 July 2016

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia-Stadium is right next to both of Philadelphia's football and baseball fields. The rooms are pretty clean. But the restaurant leaves something to be desired as the staff tends to be very inattentive to the needs of the guests. Also, the shuttle won't pick you up from the airport, but will drop you off there.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort, and quality amenities. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these inconvenience. Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!!

By

04 July 2016

Had a very small issue with my room, but the management and staff were very understanding and quickly resolved the issue. Other than that, I had a great layover and I certainly look forward to my next visit to PHL!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. While I am glad for your wonderful rating, I am saddened to hear that we did not achieve our ambition of surpassing your comfort of our accommodations and service. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 June 2016

everything was great. the service is always wonderful. we love the location so we could walk to the baseball game

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Ac was a nightmare

By

28 June 2016

club

I hope you people at the Inn realize we had to leave to check into another hotel since the Manger would not try to accommodate We were willing to pay extra for a Saturday night but NOT double the price !! for us on 3 more nights at our original price !

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that details are not overlooked. We do understand that many of our guests have different needs and we try to accommodate those needs to the best of our ability. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever

By

26 June 2016

As far as the hotel....room....and check in staff....all went well. The problem occurred when we returned from a Concert held at the Lincoln Financial Field....and the hotel rented out parking spaces and also scheduled an event in the Bar the same evening....and there were NO SPACES available for their paid guests to park after an all day event at the Lincoln Financial Field. There was no one in the parking lot directing anyone to spaces...which there were none. There was no one around to move the people that paid for the day to park in the lot. The concert ended at 11 pm...and we returned around 12:15 am....with no place to park our vehicle. I will never return to this hotel again. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. The staff was being approached by numerous people that ran into the same issue...and all I heard was it's a first come first serve with the parking! Why give us a parking pass if you aren't going to accommodate your guests??? Such a sad thing since this Holiday Inn is so convenient for Stadium Shows. Live and learn....and also ended up driving home since we couldn't park anywhere....so paid for an extra night that never got used. No indication from management to make anything right in this situation! They need to be educated on dealing with these type of issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Read More
Read Less