Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 865 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    48

Lots of pillows, great staff.

By

16 August 2017

Staff really made it great. Rooms were very nice and comfortable pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Philly Business Trip

By

14 August 2017

club

Just a one night stay for business, I stay there twice a year based on business at Football Stadium. I think the price is a bit high for this facility but it is based on location around the major sports stadiums so thus the additional charge I assume. Inez is always welcoming and the Staff are usually nice and accommodating. The Shuttle is a hit or miss situation but Uber

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

13 August 2017

club

I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff from beginning to end of the stay. The bartenders we great too. My room was nice and clean with a huge king size bed. The couchbed was a little small for my guest though. We were in town for a concert so didn't get to swim. I always wish they would have the pool open later for adults at least. I wish for free breakfast too. For the high price of the room, some added perks would be nice. Anyway, it was still a very nice stay and the staff was friendly and let me sleep in! I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 August 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and the beds were very comfortable. My son loved the pool and loved we could walk to ball park. Never had a hotel with better staff than had at this location. We had stayed week before and when we came back through had such great experience we stayed there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room, great staff

By

10 August 2017

Our room was great. I still miss the complimentary breakfasts at these hotels especially when the price is substantially raised for a concert. I just feel like I'm getting a nice bonus or perk for the money spent. I always miss the pool hours because they close very early. Once again though, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, and the bar was decently priced along with friendly patrons and bar tenders. I'd definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Stadium Visit

By

10 August 2017

I was lucky enough to grab a room at a decent rate for a game I stopped to see, which allowed me to skip parking fees at the park. Hotel is a little dated and an elevator was broke while we were there which made things difficult but overall the stay was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, lounge was great, comfy bed, excellent location for Wells Fargo. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 August 2017

club

This is a great hotel. I've stayed here several times before and really like it. It's walking distance to concerts and sporting events. It's a close ride to Penns Landing And South Street. It's also about a 15 minute ride to Old Town and the historic area. The rooms were spotless all of the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, disappointing room service

By

08 August 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean, lots of extra linens avail. It was very sound proof, there was a major storm overnight and we couldn't hear it and we were on top floor. Room service disappointing as our overnight order for breakfast was never passed on to restaurant. When it did finally arrive it was missing several items.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

07 August 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn to see a concert and Phillies game with the family. Convenient walk to Wells Fargo and Citizens Park. Will use again and recommend, -thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

07 August 2017

The room and view were wonderful! Service is lacking considerably at the on site bar...Has been declining for quite some time.

Read More
Read Less

clean and neat property

By

06 August 2017

club

Property is clean and staff very polite and kind. This hotel is near many Philadelphia sites and activities, some within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less