Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 741 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great location, friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location. Enjoyed watching March Madness in the bar/lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Go flyers

By

23 March 2017

club

Read reviews that said, " noise from I 95" "airport noise". NOT AN ISSUE. Very comfortable bed. Hotel staff were very friendly. Walking distance to the Wells Fargo center. Spent some time at the hotel bar. The bartenders were very attentive and gave us good info on where to go and how to get around. Very please to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Amazing location!

By

22 March 2017

club

My husband and I recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly staff and most importantly for us...The location was perfect for our plans. We would absolutely return in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel staff very helpful and knowlgeable. Rooms were ready so we could check in early . Great atmisfear

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

20 March 2017

Easy to book and get in and out with free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very unorganized

By

17 March 2017

Disappointed at service , very disorganized food service was not great

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

15 March 2017

club

I am a smoker, and it would be nice to have an area outside of my room, where i could have a smoke and a drink other than outside, it was 30 degrees outside with extreme winds

Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

12 March 2017

I love the stay but no pool for in door they comfortable beds house cleaning is on time with cleaning nice location space for parking

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Jay dot, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodations. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We hope to be of service to you once more when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place bad service

By

12 March 2017

I had a bad experience during checkout. I was charged for my room when my bill was already paid in full. The teller was not pleasant as I tried to explain this to her. The room was nice and clean. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Angie0601, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, though we do wish that you didn't encounter the unusual inconvenience upon check out. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter as we have addressed this issue with management to ensure this wont happen again. Thank you again and we are happy to hear you will be returning for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent convenience to the stadiums.

By

10 March 2017

club

I would only suggest a shuttle to the stadiums as well since it was too cold to walk the 10 minutes so I had to pay to park at the Wells Fargo center. If parking was included the amount of fans would double.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Angie, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy our convenient location and shuttle services worked well for your plans to go to the Wells Fargo Center on a chilly night. We hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Great

By

08 March 2017

club

With little competition around, I was unsure of what I would find. The Holiday Inn was nice! Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and great service. I live in Philly and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Mimi, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to serving you with a future stay, Thank you and well wishes.
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

07 March 2017

The beds are great. The food and the service was great. We will return in June. Central location to the stadiums.

Read More
Read Less