Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable stay and great location February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some attention! Out of Date and in need of repair. Room felt dirty, bathroom even dirtier, shower curtin falling off of the wall and furniture old and damaged. Not what i have come to expect from Holiday Inn, January 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, But Not Very Clean I received a friendly greeting and good service at check in and check out, and appreciated the upgrade to a very spacious and comfortable suite, but this hotel had some major issues with cleanliness. The room definitely needed to be vacuumed, the bathtub was filthy, and there was no bathmat available. The internet service was very weak in my room and would cut out every 5-10 minutes, which was very frustrating. Also, even though I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign up, housekeeping knocked on my door twice. The fitness room had some major issues too, with half of the machines being out of order or broken in some way. The hotel is in a good location, but definitely needs to put some work into the details. After my stay, I had to call twice to follow up on point balance issues and did not receive great service either time, which was disappointing. January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice property..a few hiccups Arrival was great, the staff was awesome as I checked in a little after noon. Being Spire I was upgraded to a suite, very nice room. As I flew in I needed tooth paste so asked the front desk later that day for some..they were out, said they would get some bring it up... waited till 10:30 no one showed, called down and they were still out but told me to call in the morning and someone would bring it up. Tried that, but the guy in the morning was to busy.. I talked to Brittney at the front desk later that afternoon and she apologizes and gives me breakfast coupons for "free" breakfast... free is not free anymore, only good for 10 bucks, have you ate a hotel for 10bucks lately? January 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but Used Up The Hotel location was great for our needs but the hotel has been used hard and put up wet as indicated by the smell of the room and the stains on the bedding. The hvac unit did not work and still did not work even after it was replaced. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great location for sports This hotel was above my expectations for the price, very clean and friendly staff. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay if going to a game for the money and location you cannot get a better place. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and relaxing. If you want to eat I would suggest going down the street by the baseball stadium for a better variety and quality of food. But overall I would stay here again. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable stay This is a very nice hotel.. Everything was clean, staff was very courteous and bed was very comfortable. I just thought it was a bit too expensive. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T12:35:24.820-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLPS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>