Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 744 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Philly

By

25 March 2017

Nice hotel and stall to stay in at n ice storm
Food and drinks were great, just fine

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

25 March 2017

club

I had a great night sleep with easy access to local tourist attraction for a much cheaper price than a hotel downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

25 March 2017

club

Great stay at hotel provided everything we need for a great stay in Philly on a getaway weekend. Would recommend to anyone planning a stay in Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay! Very convenient location. Enjoyed watching March Madness in the bar/lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Go flyers

By

23 March 2017

club

Read reviews that said, " noise from I 95" "airport noise". NOT AN ISSUE. Very comfortable bed. Hotel staff were very friendly. Walking distance to the Wells Fargo center. Spent some time at the hotel bar. The bartenders were very attentive and gave us good info on where to go and how to get around. Very please to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Amazing location!

By

22 March 2017

club

My husband and I recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly staff and most importantly for us...The location was perfect for our plans. We would absolutely return in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel staff very helpful and knowlgeable. Rooms were ready so we could check in early . Great atmisfear

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

20 March 2017

Easy to book and get in and out with free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very unorganized

By

17 March 2017

Disappointed at service , very disorganized food service was not great

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

15 March 2017

club

I am a smoker, and it would be nice to have an area outside of my room, where i could have a smoke and a drink other than outside, it was 30 degrees outside with extreme winds

Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

12 March 2017

I love the stay but no pool for in door they comfortable beds house cleaning is on time with cleaning nice location space for parking

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Jay dot, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodations. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We hope to be of service to you once more when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place bad service

By

12 March 2017

I had a bad experience during checkout. I was charged for my room when my bill was already paid in full. The teller was not pleasant as I tried to explain this to her. The room was nice and clean. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Angie0601, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, though we do wish that you didn't encounter the unusual inconvenience upon check out. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter as we have addressed this issue with management to ensure this wont happen again. Thank you again and we are happy to hear you will be returning for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less