Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 834 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great service

By

22 July 2017

club

There was a problem with the dinner we ordered but the restaurant manager's excellent behavior more than made up for it

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staffs, great location, and great service.

By

21 July 2017

club

I highly recommend for anyone who is traveling to Philadelphia for either business or leisure especially when driving to a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

20 July 2017

I am originally from Virginia but I traveled to Philadelphia from drill in Maryland to attend a basketball game. I booked this hotel mainly because it was in very close proximity to the hotel. I wasnt expecting the atmosphere to be as relaxing but it was as soon as I walked in. Not to mention very clean. The staff was very personable as well. I actually had a very nice conversation with one of the employees about my career, home and stay at the hotel as I was departing. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Nice, clean, spacious room. Only negative I have is would say is the some of the TV channels were not working (HBO). Good for a business or leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

outdated

By

19 July 2017

club

This hotel needs improving. The staff was ok I did not have much contact. The room we stayed in was worth maybe $30 a night, but definitely not the amount I was charged. Unfortunately I needed somewhere to stay due to a death in the family. I traveled from Florida to Philadelphia and stayed in this hotel because it was convenient to my needs.
Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Helpful staff and clean rooms.

By

17 July 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for all of the Philadelphia attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 July 2017

club

It was a very nice clean hotel, enjoyed our stay and will return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great View of and within Walking Distance of Baseball Stadium

By

14 July 2017

club

We enjoyed our one night stay here to see the Phillies play. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. Our room (on the backside of the hotel) had a fantastic view of the stadium. I will say that I am a particularly light sleeper, so being unable to block out the light completely made sleeping more difficult, but the bed was very comfortable, which seemed to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Quick road trip

By

14 July 2017

Great hotel if you are seeing a game! Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

14 July 2017

Great location ,friendly staff,clean room- overnight stay but wished It was longer

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

11 July 2017

older hotel, rooms ok, very close to phillies game.

front desk not very helpful, very noisy after ball game, not the hotels fault, just rude, ignorant guests next door. great food and staff at restaurant. outdoor pool area was nice

Read More
Read Less

Phillies game

By

11 July 2017

club

We loved this hotel! The staff was great and the rooms were clean ! There was plenty of linens extra pillows! We will be using this hotel next time in the area! Oh ya not to mention we could walk right to the stadium for the game!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly I had a great view of the city. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The gym was well equipped. The bar is very nice.

Read More
Read Less