Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 827 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good Stuff

By

26 February 2020

club

It's a great place. Beware of the potholes on the road before the hotel property though.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and beds.

By

25 February 2020

The hotel was very nice and elegant. The rooms are very nice and well layed out. The beds were very comfortable and soft. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Check in needs help

By

25 February 2020

club

Check in Friday night with one desk clerk took almost one hour. Clerk was excellent to the extent she could be with multiple people on line

Read More
Read Less

Smoking smell

By

24 February 2020

Our room smelled of someone previously smoking in it. The smell became stronger when the bathroom light was on and the bathroom fan running.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 February 2020

Great work stay not sure I would take the wife and kids but it works for work. The food from the bar was alright no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

23 February 2020

club

Room is comfortable and well equipped. Pillows are the best thing about it. However since I do not like the toiletries provided, they were sadly lacking.

Read More
Read Less

easy check in

By

22 February 2020

club

everything was good but I wish you had free shuttle from and to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

20 February 2020

Overall good service. Breakfast was fast and yummy

Read More
Read Less

A dated hotel

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Need to remodel the whole hotel. The breakfast on weekdays are worth to try.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot for both business and pleasure and I am never disappointed or let down by the service Holiday Inns provide. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I also feel welcome and always glad I choose their hotels for my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay.

By

17 February 2020

club

All good but outside road noise. Did not appreciate review telling me how many characters I needed to use.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

14 February 2020

club

Hotel was okay, always love the comfy beds. This one had complimentary laundry. The restaurant downstairs was pretty bad though. Service was very kind and accommodating, however.

Read More
Read Less