Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 800 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

STEELER NATION IN TOWN

By

19 December 2019

platinumelite

Awesome place not to far from football stadium easy access from I 10 plus great bar and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

16 December 2019

The check was great. They allowed me to check in early. I am very pleased with front desk help. They even allowed me to a late check out.

Restaurant could use some work. Sirloin salad was tough, breakfast was sub par. A little over priced for what you get

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great location

By

13 December 2019

club

Friendly staff, clean lobby, beautiful entrance. Halls are clean and quiet. Rooms are fresh, clean, quiet and safe. Beds are clean and comfortable. Restrooms are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

04 December 2019

From a dirty room, to a very worn room, to a bathtub that didn't drain, to the gunshots that woke us at 3am, it was an all around horrible experience. The staff was friendly, but the neighborhood is probably the worst I've ever stayed in. There are tons of transients hanging out in the area and we never once saw security while staying there. I've stayed at hundreds of hotels and never once have I stayed at a hotel in this type of neighborhood without a very strong security presence. The restraunt also closed early the night we were there. Staff offered a new room and something at the restaurant, however we were only there for the two nights so it didn't make sense by the time they offered.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but too cheap to include breakfast

By

25 November 2019

club

Very nice staff and very clean rooms however for the price and the competition in the area breakfast would have been a huge benefit to keep me rebooking here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby

By

20 November 2019

Great hotel. The location was convenient but limited parking was available upon check in. The hotel was nice but some guests where noisy. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

19 November 2019

club

Check in was accommodating, we were able to switch rooms and very pleasant about it. Very clean hotel and noise was, there was no noise. Sketchy neighborhood in the evening, but very safe and professional staff/security. Breakfast staff was great! Very friendly staff all around.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has given me the best value for my money for my travels. hotels are always clean, up to date with good amenities. I would recommend this and other Holiday inn facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Corporate

By

13 November 2019

Great experience the hotel is clean and the staff is professional

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

Check-in was great with friendly and helpful staff. The room seemed a little old and in need of an update--electrical outlets were not in convenient locations and the bathroom design was a little weird--racks for hanging towels were non-existent except for a small space over the toilet.
The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was very big and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service!

By

10 November 2019

My 4-day stay was overall enjoyable. The hotel was well-kept, service was quick, and my room had reliable AC that would turn off/on right away. Would strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Front desk

By

06 November 2019

Am a platinum member, I booked my room with IHG app, around 9 pm. I arrived at 1 Am , gave my confirmation to front desk and he says that I have no reservations and that they have the right to cancel it if I do not show up by 11 pm and I have to find another hotel. I said that is not in true and he can not do that otherwise why do pay by credit card. I Argued with Franklin for a long time . Eventually he found out that his colleague had checked me in. I notified Guest relation but they did respond at all. Worst experience ever at Holiday inn. Hotel management did not care either. I was suppose to stay another night but checked out and booked another holiday inn .
Shame on this hotel Managment and guest relation. Obviously they do not care.

Read More
Read Less