Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1234 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    119

Horrible hotel close and did not notify me

By

17 November 2020

I arrived at the hotel to find it was closed. When I contacted IHG “Customer Care” line they tried calling the hotel to see what’s going on and could not get in contact with them. Was told he would get his manager involved to try to find out what’s going on

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is closed sown

By

27 October 2020

This hotel is closed down for while do not book. We drove from LA and after 6h of drive you see hotel you booked is closed down it’s awful feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Closed

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

This property was closed - not in service. I had made this reservations months prior. No one contacted me. Very disappointed Platinum Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Beware!

By

07 October 2020

I booked 2 months in advance. I arrived after a long plane ride to find the hotel is no longer open. FURIOUS! I proceeded to call customer relations. That's what they call it. I had no relations. The several people I talked to barely spoke English. Very hard to converse with! Come to find out the property had been closed 5 months before I booked a room yet I was able to. No correspondence to inform me of their mistake. This survey asked to rate my stay!! What a joke! They found us a room at another hotel with not enough beds and the price was higher yet they wanted me to pay more. Again, what a joke. No thanks. I stayed at a different chain. No longer a fan of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

WORST

By

03 October 2020

They closed their property and didn't even BOTHER contacting people who had reservations. Nice to show up to an empty property after traveling all day and having no place to stay. THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN! I will NEVER book with them again

Read More
Read Less

CLOSED DOWN WITHOUT NOTICE

By

08 September 2020

platinumelite

When my son and I arrived at this property for our reservation, we were very surprised and disappointed to find out that it was closed down with orange cones across the entrance lane and the phone number had been disconnected. We had been traveling over 800 miles by car that day so that made it an even bigger disaster for us as we were ready to relax.

I made the reservation online only a few days prior to our arrival, so that was the frustrating part along with no communication from IHG that this property was no longer available.

Read More
Read Less

Property was closed upon arrival

By

20 August 2020

When I got to this property the whole perimeter was taped off tried contacting the property phone was disconnected super disappointed that the system let me make a reservation for a property that doesn’t exist and even more disappointing is trying to get a hold of somebody at IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great service

By

13 April 2020

club

Overall, this hotel was a great choice for me. The customer service was top notch, location was convenient and the room was comfortable. My only disappointment was there was no ice available (I’m sure due to covid-19), the toiletries on the bathroom were not full or fresh/new. But it was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic front desk service

By

01 April 2020

club

Friendly and very quick, Brandon should teach all of the Hotel just how this job is done. Fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

30 March 2020

I arrived late, around 11:00 and departed around 7:00

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in era of Coronavirus

By

26 March 2020

club

My family and I stayed in the Holiday Inn for the first time on a recent trip to the Phoenix area. We enjoyed the short visit in a hotel that was clean, quiet, and relatively comfortable. I say "relatively" because I found the bed a little uncomfortable. But the only real disappointment was the complimentary breakfast: there was none due to the restrictions currently in place due to the Coronavirus pandemic. We were given sack breakfasts, which, under the circumstances, were acceptable but not terribly exciting.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

24 March 2020

club

Such an amazing place to let go and relax would love to try an upgraded room with a jaccuzi bathtub

Read More
Read Less