Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Plattsburgh stay

By

26 July 2017

club

I had a great experience here. The only issue was the $40 up charge for Saturday night. I didn't realize it was a different rate until I had checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

26 July 2017

club

It's a good hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Plattsburgh area.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

23 July 2017

club

This is one of the best IHG locations I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

22 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the staff was very pleasant the room was very nice. booked this hotel already again for my next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...Comfortable

By

19 July 2017

Very attentive staff. Lounge staff especially.
Not just a place to lay your head but a wonderful overall experience. Comfortable,clean,Bar/Lounge,pool,internet access and much more!! Who could ask for more??

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn plattsburgh,ny

By

19 July 2017

We had a great stay here. Plenty of shopping in the area and plenty of restaurants. They offer a free breakfast although they are not a express, (I was surprised)
A must stay if you plan on spending any time in plattsburgh

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay when travelling

By

17 July 2017

The hotel is close to the highway and several restaurants are close by so it is convenient when travelling trough the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience of location

By

13 July 2017

Location...location... location!!! I just love the proximity to town conveniences. Shopping is a real snap. Not one but 2 plazas and a mall within a "stones throw" from your room. For you budgeteers, even the Walmart is a leisure 4 minute casual stroll on foot from the lobby. Also, if you are a "foody" than there are more culinary, gastronomical and gourmet establishments nearby to overwhelm and tantilize your fancy. If you travel for a living... I should know because I live out of a suitcase... this is as good as it gets!!!... If I could give them a 10 star I would. This is paradise and enchantment away from home...Stupendous!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

12 July 2017

club

When checking in we were greeted my a young lady who was very friendly with a great sense of humor.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

11 July 2017

We were on motorcycles and got caught in severe thunderstorms so we stayed at this hotel for two nights. The rooms were large and nice. Location was great with excellent restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Staff were very friendly and let us leave our motorcycles under cover at the front of the hotel. Nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great. On site laundry was very handy. I have nothing negative to say.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were great

By

08 July 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable ... mattress was perfect for sleeping ... quiet and dark ... very good environment ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 July 2017

Nice hotel.. excellent amenities, even had pool tables near bar... awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less