Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice little getaway

By

25 April 2017

club

once again visited the Holiday Inn in plattsburgh ny.
and once again the staff was amazingly friendly, the place was clean as always, and we had a great and comfortable experience. the pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

25 April 2017

club

Overall stay was great; only issue was due to the cable; out of the control of the hotel.
Staff was helpful and made a report to the cable company.
Had a great overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

24 April 2017

I have a very positive experience at this hotel each time I stay here ! Great location and within walking distance to all local attraction, restaurants and shopping. Very reasonable price and the staff are all very friendly and helpful.Breakfast has good variety. Will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms.and great people behind the desk,like coming back to the area every week

Read More
Read Less

Room has a "old" smell

By

21 April 2017

I stay often at IHG properties as well as others when IHG properties are not available. The physical property was clean and maintain but its age was showing.

The pool/ hot tub was very nice. Both were clean and temps were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, cleanroom

By

20 April 2017

club

as stated above, staff is always friendly( we only stay at ihg), i have never had a dirty room, or a question that couldnt be answered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

12 April 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a family event, had 2 rooms booked and both were great. The staff was very accommodating with all services and questions. We needed a late check-out for one of the rooms and they were great with it. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the pool area is great. Also a safe environment. Will stay again at this hotel when visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indoor Pool and Hot Tub

By

08 April 2017

platinumelite

If an indoor pool and hot tub is important to you then this hotel is a must. I have stayed at many of the hotels in Plattsburgh. This hotel has the best pool and hot tub in the area. In fact it has the best pool and hot tub compared to any hotels I stay at anywhere including other IHG properties.

The pool is nice and warm, has a gradual depth from shallow to 5 feet and is very clean. One morning I observed a robotic cleaner in the pool climbing up and around the walls of the pool.

The hot tub is always working well, very hot with very strong jets. The room that houses the pool is always stocked with towels, is very clean and included Men's and Women's bathrooms. The men's room has handicapped shower facilities. I can't speak for the women's room, but I would assume it is the same.

This Holiday Inn is my favorite Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express property that I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfrtable bed and great service

By

06 April 2017

club

Pretty good hotel. Nnice installations. Really enjoyed staying here

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service Staff

By

06 April 2017

club

Thank god the customer service was good cause I probably would have walked out. I've stayed at a lot of holiday inn in the past and this one is not one I will go back too

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is always consistently clean and up to date

By

02 April 2017

I always stay at Holiday inn or IHG hotels, because they are consistently clean and up to date. They are also frequently located in close proximity to my business destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 March 2017

club

The room was nice and had a fridge. The bathroom could be bigger, but was adequate and clean.

Read More
Read Less