Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 556 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Much Better than I expected.

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

I rarely, if ever, give "10's" on my reviews, but this property received more than a few.

Much better than the Holiday Inn's I've stayed at in the US, a much better run property, a whole lot better than the one in Toronto. Very close to an IGA (across the street) in case you forgot something or wanted to eat something different.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 September 2016

I can rely on this hotel always being welcoming, always being clean, and always having good beds. Nice to know when traveling, that there's a great place like this to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. A little Noisy, Slow Wi-FI

By

17 September 2016

club

The room and hotel was very clean and showed well. The room was nice, although I had a room facing a busy street and it was quite a bit louder than I would have liked. Also, the internet was, in my opinion, very slow for the quality I would have expected out of a nice hotel like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Kevin6300, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your previous stay with us. We are happy to read your positive comments regarding the room. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

15 September 2016

The experience of staying at the Holiday Inn Pointe Claire was excellent from check-in to check-out. Staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide range of foods available. For out-of-province guests, it would have been nice to have a TV listing in English with an English explanation of the channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Guelphite, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe-Claire. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the TV listing, this will be brought up to the appropriate department heads. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Two Days Stay.

By

07 September 2016

club

Had a most comfortable and relaxed stay at the Hotel. The Buffet Breakfast exceeded our expectations. The staff was really courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Adastrian, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews and also for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was relaxing and that the staff was courteous and helpful - this type of feedback is very encouraging. We were also happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our buffet breakfast. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable

By

06 September 2016

club

Nice and up to date hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rather on the chilly side in the public areas and music in the restaurant was too loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear ShortishStay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Canadian softball championships

By

24 August 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights as we were attending the Canadian softball Championships on Ile Perrot. The hotel was great in accommodating our team, keeping everyone on one floor and making coming and going much easier. Travelling with14 teenage girls and families was not small task and the hotel was great fitting all the teams in. Our kitchenettes were instrumental in feeding our team nutritious meals and not breaking our budget. Our only issue was with the laundry. Only one washer and dryer for the hotel meant some late nights and early mornings to compete for laundry times with other teams and patrons of the hotel. I would suggest adding another machine or two if you are marketing to sports teams.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Alberta sofball dad, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews and also for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear about your overall comments about our property. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay. Your comments regarding the washer and dryer will be discussed with appropriate department heads. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

15 August 2016

club

Your staff went out of their way to resolve an issue related to special billing for WRI guests

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear kp0622, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Clean and up to date amenities

By

07 August 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Point Claire. During our stay, the service was excellent! Our room looked like it was newly renovated. Everything looked pretty new.. The bed was comfortable and clean and the washrooms were immaculate. We also had the chance to use the indoor pool on the main level, the kids loved it! It was clean and safe..

Our experience with this hotel is excellent.. We will be back again..

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Livituppp, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Corporate Business Trip - Had to Use Hotel !

By

07 August 2016

Good Hotel for the price with a Corporate rate I would not stay here at full rack rate.

Biggest issue is the room HVAC system the fans and AC unit are very noisy and the speed control on the fan speed is almost binary.

Restuarnt evening food selection is poor, I eat out.

Breakfast has a good selection but is to expensive for just the cold buffet.

Pool access in the morning has all ways been an issue for me. I like to swin at 5am but pool is not open till 7am, which is when I need to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear MUF99, Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments regarding the AC will be discussed with the appropriate department heads. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Responsive, Seamless

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Reception was professional, responsive and seamless

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear airforcedirector Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

30 July 2016

club

Nice place. Lots of kids in the lobby and in the pool. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Wilber3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less