Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly Staff, quiet room

By

04 August 2020

We have stayed at this hotel many times, always a great experience at this hotel. Staff are very helpful, polite and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

04 August 2020

The room size is great for the price. The room is very clean and spacious. Easy to access the hotel from highway and amenities for all needs close. I’ve stayed at this location twice and will again as well as other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

I always try to book at holiday inn point claire while in montreal

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Feels like home the staff are very friendly the entire property is very clean

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

27 July 2020

club

Staff were polite, helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. Technical support was prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Stay durin Pandemic

By

22 July 2020

Long human hair sticking on washroom curtain. Drinking water was hard to come by.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

15 July 2020

club

Clean, followed covid protocols, lots of hand sanitizer stations, friendly staff, great location, 25 min to downtown montreal

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very friendly staff

By

13 July 2020

Great room, clean and very comfortable bed. Good internet. During these difficult times they were bring in Tim Horton’s to serve coffee and treats.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

07 July 2020

club

Our go to Hotel with Cleanliness,Comfort and Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

06 July 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great! The room was clean as well as the hotel on a whole. They took good measures in making sure people followed social distancing rules.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and stay

By

02 July 2020

club

Very clean very nice very relaxing! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and find stores nearby easily accessible!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly home like atmosphere

By

26 June 2020

club

During my two month stay at the Holiday Inn Point-Claire I greater each day with a friendly face.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 June 2020

Very nice, but if restaurant for breakfast/dinner is closed, still room service can be offerd

Read More
Read Less