Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

First room awful, second room nice

By

27 May 2017

club

Basically my first room reeked so badly if lemon cleaner / lemon air freshener that I had a headache within minutes. They seemed to be trying to cover the smell of smoke or something from a previous guest.
They promptly moved me to another room, but after a long day of travel, they should never have put anyone in that stink factory of a first room.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place to stay on my way to Ontario

By

26 May 2017

club

Rooms and dining experience were great. A little bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend stay

By

26 May 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms.
The breakfast buffet was lovely and the restaurant staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and location

By

23 May 2017

club

This Hotel focuses on customer care from the moment I walked in until it was time to leave. The cleanliness of the hotel, the food and friendliness of the staff is high on my list, this hotel offers those things.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

22 May 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, las habitaciones son grandes y muy buena idea de incluir una mini- cocina.
Par contra, la comida en el restaurante del Hotel es un poco mediocre. Las pizzas son el peor plato; cálida muy mala.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

22 May 2017

best staff of any hotel have stayed in hotel lobby newley renovated rooms clean and comfortable breakfast was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 May 2017

Always happy with this hotel when travelling to Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Henry

By

19 May 2017

club

Very pleasant
Clean and bright
Air conditioner was noisy
Hallway was busy and noisy
Unit door did not seal well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

16 May 2017

Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites

By

12 May 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel six years ago and were pleasantly surprised to see the same staff that were there then. That says a lot about the hotel in our minds. We had great service then and again on this stay. All the staff in all areas were absolutely great, very pleasant and welcoming. The renovations to the hotel that have been done to the hotel since our last visit are great. The hotel looks fantastic, with great art work throughout. This hotel is in a great location with easy access to everything in Montreal. Would definitely recommend staying here. This is where we will stay again on our next visit back to Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

07 May 2017

Good location, overall stay was good but over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service. Professional and friendly staff.

By

07 May 2017

I stayed at this hotel for almost the past 11 months. Front desk staff (like Nathalia and Greg) are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast restaurant staff (like Hugo, Eduardo, Lyanne and Chris) provided immediate assistance and were always friendly. Enjoyed chatting with them. The breakfast buffet was very good with a great variety of omelettes, fruits and juices. The rooms were spacious, The beds comfortable. Very positive that there were 4 pillows of different size, so I would always find the best pillow suitable for my sleep!

I guess the only negative was that occasionally there were flies in the room. Also occasionally the Wi-Fi was slow or interrupting.

Recommendations: Change menu more frequently.

Read More
Read Less