Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 750 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good location

By

17 October 2017

Exacllent location to downtown and other areas. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great location

By

11 October 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as a family. The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 October 2017

Excellent service , loved the stay . Would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

No extra blanket and poor wifi

By

10 October 2017

club

This hotel lacks sufficient WIFI technology. The connection kept dropping. We were told the reason for the poor connectivity is because the hotel was fully booked. Also, same reason why we could not get extra blankets.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Montreal

By

09 October 2017

club

Excelente opción de hospedaje un gran centro comercial frente al hotel y otras atracciones cercanas, la comida es muy buena aunque el horario es limitado sería bueno que tuvieran más tiempo abierto el restaurante por las tardes pues sólo está abierto el bar. La transportación es muy buena y a tiempo tanto para recoger en el aeropuerto como para salir del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

08 October 2017

club

Nice to see this property upgraded and comfortable, located in a very busy corridor on the 40, conveniently located near the airport. If you want to sleep. ask for a room not on the highway side of the building. Should be a good conference hotel- easily accessed and lots of free parking - a blessing in Montreal. Near an excellent mall woth lots of nearby excellent restaurant support. Great coffee in the restaurant !

Read More
Read Less

Just across the Fairview Shopping Mall

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

Located coveniently across a large shopping mall, 15 mins away from the airport, The hotel is a good choice when visiting the Westside Montreal. Heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool is in the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 October 2017

club

This hotel is great. It’s clean, modern, and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Qebec paradise

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy coming up here... plus ther is a great hockey store across the street

Read More
Read Less

満足です。

By

04 October 2017

非常に満足でした。予約の段階で、セールスケーの担当のパトリックさんに大変お世話になりました。また、プリチェックインにも協力していただきました感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

OK at Best

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

This was the host hotel for an international championship. Breakfast was arranged for 06h30 and the restaurant opened on time. Good buffet if you're into meat and eggs; I'm not. Menu service was available, but took a long time to receive. On more than one occasion, had to ask them to put it in a take-out container.

Bed was too hard. Pillows uncomfortable. Food was slow and expensive.

Staff were outstanding, especially front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

01 October 2017

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Very good location.

Read More
Read Less