Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 544 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

nice hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

nice hotel to stay in if you are in Pointe Claire. I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear maplesyrupdrinker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Above what I expected!

By

23 July 2016

This was an amazing property! No need to consider if you should stay here, because I am telling you to definitely stay here! Wonderful staff and facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Sharmanc, Thank you for feedback and for your recent stay. Your positive comments are very appreciated. We look forward to accommodating again real soon. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

22 July 2016

club

It is a good place to stay when visiting Montreal. It is well located (restaurants, shops etc...)

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Lu18, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and thank you very much for your feedback. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

21 July 2016

club

I have to change my room as the noise from the highway was too loud. The another room window was on other side but the noise from the highway was again too much.
At the next planned hotel refurbishment it may be worth to invest to new modern windows which block the outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Kharkov, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay due to the noise. We hope that you will still consider our hotel for your next visit to the area. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom make up service

By

21 July 2016

club

The woman who came to do our room was less than gracious. I think she was a little annoyed that we were still there!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear justine2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for your recent stay. We were however disappointed with the reaction from the housekeeper, this matter will be brought to the attention of the department head. Thank you once again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

great location in the west

By

20 July 2016

club

Clean! Comfortable! Across Fairview Mall ... Nice Pool

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Bubbles03, Thank you for your recent visit and for your positive feedback. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

18 July 2016

club

Room and Washroom Super Clean
Very modern decor
Comfy Beds and Great Room Service

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Lisaandfam, Thank you for your feedback and for your recent stay. We are happy that your stay was pleasant. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location West Island

By

18 July 2016

club

Incredible Customer Service at all levels...Super polished, professional, friendly. courteous, very understanding nice people. Awesome location ...All my Family, friends and business are in the West End. The hotel is right on the Highway...near Kojaks, St. Viateur Bagels, Hymus Brasserie, Just great!!

Highly recommended Hotel.,

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear cochise777, Thank you for your positive comments and for your recent stay. We are happy to read that your experience was positive in all aspects, from service to property and location. Thank you again for your feedback. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

18 July 2016

club

Starting with checking in, the front desk person reserved my shuttle trip back to the airport four days later and wrote it into the folder that holds the card/key so I would not forget.

The room was spotless. The heating and A/C worked well. The Internet required no password (this is good and bad) and was fast enough. The food was good enough that I did not bother going out. The bar was wonderful with great beverage choices and multiple TVs (the MLB All-Star game was on).

I did not use many of the hotel's facilities, but I appreciated being able to print out my boarding passes at the business center as I did not wish to download an Air Canada app and install it on my iPhone.

Good experience all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear RelChet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We are happy to read that the employees went above and beyond to make your stay memorable. We are also happy that you enjoyed the food and the room. Once again thank you for your positive comments. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

房间还不错,但付费有点混乱

By

13 July 2016

club

酒店位置比较方便,餐厅和酒廊也不错。但入住期间被扣款多次,应该是预授权什么的,虽然最终账单是对的,但没有人给出解释,也感觉管理有些混乱。酒店整体服务还行吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Mr. Shxapple, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to read about your overall comments about the hotel's location, restaurant and lounge. We are sorry for the confusion concerning the room charges. Please feel free to contact us directly if you still need clarification. stays. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Unassuming on the outside

By

12 July 2016

Headed to Montreal for a wedding, had to book where everyone else was booking, hotel didn't look like much on the outside. Looks can be deceiving. Very bright, modern and well kept. Had a great time will certainly stay there again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Tied Up, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Montreal Business

By

12 July 2016

club

Very attentive staff at the Holiday Inn Pointe-Claire hotel. Service was excellent and breakfast in the dining room was well prepared and tasty. Shuttle bus was an added benefit from the airport. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear TravellerCG, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews and also for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that the staff were attentive. Your overall comments are greatly appreciated - this type of feedback is very encouraging. We hope to have the honor of serving you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less