Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Another great stay.

By

20 May 2017

If you are in the Savannah, Pooler, GA. area, this is the place to stay. Unbelievable staff and great restaurant. Always a pleasure staying at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy customer

By

15 May 2017

Visit this fabulous hotel, it's got all you need...

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Was able to assist me with my problems and solved the issue immediately

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

14 May 2017

Great value and close to Gulfstream and airport. Some fast food places close bye. Breakfast is not much but unexpensive

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with lack of maintenance

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. They moved us up to a suite which we were very happy with but we reported problems with one of the lamps twice and it was never fixed. The desk chair froze in the bottom and tilted position. At that point we gave up reporting problems since we had asked several times to get the lamp fixed. There was also a light bulb burnt out in the bathroom. We did not report this but I would expect the cleaning staff to notice and report it. Disappointed with poor maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast

By

06 May 2017

club

We were greeted by a very friendly host and check in was fast and smooth, and we didn't have a reservation. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a very restful sleep on the comfortable bed. The breakfast was veru good. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the desk

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

The girl went out of her way to help us with dinner suggestions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 May 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. We truly got a very restful night's sleep. A manager greeted us as we exited the lobby. She made it a point to have a conversation with me and my 3 year old son. It was as if we had known each other for years. She was very friendly! I appreciated more than just a thank you for your visit. She went out of her way to talk to us. That was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

01 May 2017

Great staff and the room was nice. They really take care of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Shower head

By

01 May 2017

The shower heads need to put out more water very hard to wash off and get clean. Over all very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping at Pooler, GA

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Once again we had a lovely stay at HI in Pooler, Ga!

Read More
Read Less

Best Accommodating Hotel

By

29 April 2017

club

The staff members were awesome with my requests. Rooms were clean and towels were fresh. I wish they served free breakfast but it was still a pleasure to stay there. There were other eateries walking distance but they have a eatery downstairs too.

Read More
Read Less