Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Loved it!

By

22 June 2017

club

We happened upon Port Washington coast and found the Holiday Inn. We normally try to stay at a HI if we can find one. We didn't have a reservation so when I went inside, the front staff was very friendly and very accomodating. They upgraded our room to a lake view when I told them i am an IHG member.
I talked about needing to do laundry so she put me on the 5th floor facing the lake, right across from the laundry room. It was so convenient and a very quiet room. Bed was comfortable and view was amazing. we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

22 June 2017

A beautiful hotell downtown Port. Its om the lake at the bottom of the main street.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lake view

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Just home from a very relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn in Port Washington. The staff was very welcoming and upgraded me to a room with a beautiful view of Lake Michigan upon arrival. The room was extremely clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. The location in downtown Port Washington was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything more!

Read More
Read Less

Love the Harborview

By

22 June 2017

club

We try to stay here at least once a year. We love the location, so close to everything. We park our car and never move it because we walk everywhere. We love going to the park in the morning and then again in the evening. We have always had excellent service by the staff and especially "Cathy" or "Kathy" who I believe is director or sales. She has always been so helpful and gone out of her way to accommodate us. Our room has always been clean and the pillows are so comfortable and this last time I meant to ask if I could buy a pillow from the hotel, but I forgot when I was checking out.

Read More
Read Less

June trip 2017

By

21 June 2017

club

Location was perfect for attending US Open in Erin Hills. Great nearby restaurants. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Port Washington: The Sunrise Coast

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Very nice rooms and views in a historic town. Parking is easy. The only downfall of this property is that the pool needs to be upgraded. My kids love the onsite lounge.

Read More
Read Less

power outage

By

19 June 2017

when I checked in there was a power outage for 2 hours. the front desk was helpful in guiding me to a restaurant that had power and when I was done eating the power was back on at the hotel. don't get a room facing the street as it gets pretty noisy pretty early.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

16 June 2017

club

We thought at first it was a little pricey when booking it, but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. We have. paid a lot more money in the past, for a lot less. The rooms were very nice and very comfortable, the view was great. The bartender was wonderful, very friendly and nice. We had so much fun in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Best location in Wisconsin. Get room with a view and you will love it! Staff was helpful with local attractions and restaurants. Captain's corner rooms are great. Bed comfortable and room kept very clean. Not a brand new facility but kept very nice by staff. Old school motor inn feel with great access to marina and park.

Read More
Read Less

Only option

By

13 June 2017

club

Great location because it's the only one in the port. Overall, the stay was good. The hotel/rooms are just dated

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable w Great View

By

13 June 2017

Our room was comfortable and had a large heated whirlpool tub in it (who needs the swimming pool with this in your room). We had a view of the break & inlet that led to other properties we visited during the Pirate Fest & had a good time. The guys went on a charter Van's which they enjoyed and caught some very yummy coho salmon & Rainbow trout. I enjoyed the great people, music, & acts that they put on throughout. Everything is niceley located close by in walking/wheelchair distance. Location made things wonderful for me, I could go back to our room to rest whenever I needed without needing to load, secure & unload wheelchair.
Thank you to the great staff!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

10 June 2017

club

right on the water, great view. within walking distance to shops and eateries. comfortable and clean. we have stayed here before and will return.

Read More
Read Less