Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 342 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent

By

28 June 2017

The staff and the hotel were perfect, the decoration and the food as well.

Read More
Read Less

Vacances

By

24 June 2017

club

l hotel, bien que un peu éloigné du centre de Porto est superbe et agréable. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien décorées.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel per i servizi e la ristorazione

By

20 June 2017

club

Ottimo hotel per i servizi e la ristorazione. Mancanza di un servizio di Navetta.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

20 June 2017

club

Holiday Inn breakfasts are usually up to the star rating of the hotel. In this case it was not. For us this was particularly upsetting as breakfast was not included in the room rate.
We ate breakfast, but we were very disappointed with the quality of all items chosen. From coffee to fruit to cooked items to pastries. The staff were uninterested in our comments/requests.
These comments are sadly submitted after many years, and many many good HI breakfasts!

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité Prix

By

18 June 2017

club

Personnel toujours à l'écoute du client, agréable avec sens commercial
au niveau de la restauration carte avec un choix restreint;

Read More
Read Less

Chambre 1419

By

16 June 2017

club

La chambre se trouve à côté de l'accès aux escaliers et la porte claque fortement. Le personnel de la réception nous a parfaitement accompagné pour notre visite de la cave de vins, et lors du problème avec le SPA.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like Home

By

16 June 2017

club

it is quite good experience , felt like a home

good hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidade e conforto

By

12 June 2017

Hotel confortável, tranquilo e com afável staff. Boas comodidades e quartos espaçosos

Read More
Read Less

MAGNIFICO PERSONAL

By

11 June 2017

club

MUCHAS GRACIAS! LA EXPERIENCIA HA SIDO MUY BUENA DESDE CUALQUIER PUNTO DE VISTA. UN 10 PARA EL HOTEL Y SU PERSONAL

Read More
Read Less

De beaux espaces

By

09 June 2017

club

C'est un bel hôtel. De beaux espaces. Une chambre très confortable. Le petit déjeuner propose un choix important. Seul l'éloignement du centre historique pourrait en rebuter certains. Le service au bar est sympathique mais très long. Un très agréable séjour. Merci.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia em trabalho

By

09 June 2017

club

O Hotel fica localizado em Gaia para quem vrm visitar o Porto fica um pouco afastado e a localização não é facil de encontrar apesar de se ver bastante bem á diatância.

Achei os quartos bons no geral mas não gostei do facto de não poder abrir a janela. Por outro lado a carpete já edtá um pouco desgastada do uso.

Achei que o café da manha podia ser mais variado.

Read More
Read Less

Boas condições gerais

By

06 June 2017

club

O hotel possui excelentes condiçõe e sempre muito limpo e arrumado. O pessoal é extremamente simpático e compentente e sempre dispostos a ajudar e ou esclarecer o cliente.
A salas de reunióes encontravam -se sempre limpas e bem organizadas.

Read More
Read Less