Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 May 2016)
(e.g. 03 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 645 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location for visiting Portsmouth Easy to book, room was ready early and was very comfortable and clean. Good location with no need for a car, can walk to Gunwharf keys and high street in approx 15 mins from hotel. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend An ideal location for a comfortable and relaxing weekend in Portsmouth. Easy walking distance from the Naval Dockyards and other amenities in the area April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Decent enough hotel, good location near the seafront, food is ok bar prices pretty expensive April 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel to stay in Nice rooms and good facilities, ideal location for sea front and shopping. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Enjoyable stay, exceptional service by james in the restaurant. only one negative, the gentleman on reception when we arrived sunday night was very abrupt and not welcoming. The bed mattress was too hard for me but y husband liked it April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good! Everything you could want for an easy, comfortable stay. Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly and efficient staff, excellent breakfast range, lovely pool/sauna/steam facilities, comfortable mattress and choice of pillows. Great location for the Hovercraft and historic Old Portsmouth. Car park quite small but plenty of parking on the road leading to the hotel and the staff provide a parking permit. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever - we had a great stay :) April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and great service We have stayed here many times and would recommend it for the location, comfort of the room and the service. The one thing that really let it down was the bathroom supplies - only 1 tiny shower gel, no body lotion and no shower cap. April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but not special Most I have ever paid for a hotel room, executive room very disappointing - could not see what makes it 'executive', small and plain. Buffet breakfast kept running out of fried eggs, bread etc - not noticed or replenished by staff until it was pointed out to them. Leisure club full of unsupervised kids. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:47:28.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_645, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>