•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth Although we are priority members and have been for many years we arrived at l.50 to be told our room was not ready until 2pm and at 2.25 the room was still not ready. We were then told that as we had booked a ground floor room they are the last to be prepared. We had not been told this when we booked. Also we did not know that the room was for a disabled person. I would be very reluctant to stay at this hotel in the future. Parking is inadequate for the size of the hotel. April 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Pleasant This was not an enjoyable stay at all, for the price I would have expected a much nicer hotel and better service. Throughout my visit the corridor leading to my bedroom smelt of some cleaning fluid very strongly. The bathroom was very small and just never looked clean. I find this hotel very old and tired looking in general. When I arrived, I asked the receptionist to book me a taxi for the next morning, and she told me I had to do it myself through a special phone on the reception desk, because it was the terms of the hotel brand that guests should book their own taxis. However, I noticed when I was waiting for a taxi on the morning I checked out, that, when a man came to the same receptionist and asked her to book a taxi for him, she did it at once and without question. It sounds like different terms for this hotel brand for men and for women. I was not impressed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience From the moment I arrived the staff could not have been more helpful; it would be difficult to single any one member out and this added to the pleasant relaxing nature of the weekend. It would have been more relaxing not to have had to think about parking on the road but I was able to find space in the hotel car park, it's possible this occurs because the hotel seems to be very popular although, overall, I wasn't aware of the number of people staying. A most enjoyable weekend,my thank you April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 21st birthday stay. My dad booked a night stay in Portsmouth for my birthday and didn't really know what to expect having also working within a hotel chain. And I would definitely recommend this hotel, very close to the beachfront and local shops and attractions. Very friendly staff that were happy to help with our parking and the easy arrival and departure. Was also left a surprise in my room for when I arrived which was greatly appreciated! Sure to stay again soon! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room stupidly small bathroom Everything was fine, apart from the ridiculous size of our Bathroom, so tight it was very difficult to get in or out April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfortable room Have to admit this wasn't our first choice hotel as we wanted to stay in Portsmouth but am glad we decided on this one it was near enough to walk to tour the Navy Dock yard but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful and on seafront we were on the 3rd floor and looked out over the green with a seaview. Room was a good size and clean, a little mean with the tea and coffee and l had to ask for more milk and coffee, that was after only having one drink each and no biscuits, bathroom was clean with an excellent shower. There were a couple of things that prevent me giving a 10 out of 10 but they are personal expectations that wouldn't effect the overall review and l would stay again. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Ideal location, good pool, good reception service and clean but tired rooms. Awful evening meals though - poor choice, lack of taste and over attentive to the point of being annoying waiters. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value A great value hotel close to the heart of Portsmouth and Southsea April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:19:03.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>