Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 369 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Leisure Trip in Prague

By

26 April 2017

club

I find it the duvet cover is too short for 6 foot tall guy like me.

Internet signal in room is not strong and unstable, it goes on and off.

Overall is satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Языковое общение

By

25 April 2017

club

Мы пытались общаться с персоналом на русском языке, т.к. английского и чешского языков мы не знаем, мы приехали из Казахстана. Горничные нас очень хорошо понимали и помогали нам. А вот на ресепшене нас понимали с трудом, хотя именно с этого персонала на ресепшене складывается впечатление об отеле и стране в целом.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación calurosa

By

23 April 2017

Todo y que cerramos la calefacción, hacía mucho calor en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

another pleasant stay

By

21 April 2017

I like their always helpful staff, always pleasant, always hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience at this property was great. Rooms were clean and the hotel was nice and modern. The staff was very professional. I did not like the bad odor on the 6th floor and the price for breakfast was too high. There are a number of cafes in the area that offer a much cheaper alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalità e ottimo servizio

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel confortevole, personale molto professionale e cortese.Posizione comoda per raggiungere il centro città

Read More
Read Less

In the Center but without Hassle

By

20 April 2017

club

Perfect location, kind staff, meal could be better and wider variety - all at a very affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Prague

By

19 April 2017

club

Overall, my experience was pleasent. If I had one complaint it is that the plates used for allowing guests to select the cooked breakfast are too small. Suggest larger plates be made available.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a local feel

By

17 April 2017

I very much enjoyed my short stay in Prague. The hotel was very clean and the room had a few extra touches that made the stay memorable. (I especially like the local wine)

The gym was ok, but placed on the ground floor and a little small if there was more than 2 people training.

Thanks for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Confiabilidad

By

12 April 2017

Cuando hago una reserva en un hotel de la cadena IHG siento tranquilidad y seguridad que voy a un hotel que me agradará.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff and services

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Stable high quality of the services of the hotel. Professional approach of the staff and no problems during my stay as experienced also in the past. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Far Below the Usual IHG Standards

By

10 April 2017

As someone who has stayed approx 30 nights in IHG Hotels in the last year or so, you come to expect a certain standard - sadly this place falls short..

Booked an Advance Your Rate, Welcome at reception was awful, IHG membership not mentioned, no welcome amenity. Asked to fill in form with all my address details, which had wrong country pre-filled in. Don't they have all this info? Very poor communication standards, had to prompt for information that is given as standard in every other hotel I have been in such as breakfast hours, essentially staff totally disinterested.

In my stay preferences I asked to be away from elevator and was given room right next to it. The worst thing is the lift lobby has a door from it that bangs all night preventing you from sleeping with people coming and going so you can't sleep and in the morning housekeeping start washing the corridors and cleaning rooms for 6am so you get woke up early, the fact the rooms have almost zero soundproofing makes this worse.

The room itself isn't much better, ac very poor, had to open window to cool room and it was still very hot at 20c outside hate to think what its like in summer, room very small, as I was solo occupancy of a double room they provided a single duvet for a double bed. Room furniture old, safe is so small you can't even fit a 13" laptop in it, coffee mug and spoons which are not cleaned by housepkeeping and a shower where tempreture is not consistant.

Invoice was incorrect in the way it was broken down and the price given for Breakfast I was told when checked in didn't include VAT which I only found out upon checkout. Was asked how my stay was only to be given a shrug and less than sincere apology for the issues, was told I was assigned the room I was because there was nothing else free, despite the fact that IHG Rewards Club Elite members are supposed to be pre-checked in to rooms and have them allocated before they arrive to avoid this situation and rooms were still showing as free upon check-in

Read More
Read Less