Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

allways a pleasure to come back

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

* check-in w/o problems - everything was already well prepared
* special wishes/questions - no problem
* kind staff
* very fast breakfast staff (trainees?):
Take care, if you just for another coffee. You might come back to your table where you let your food and it was already cleaned. Ok, so you believe you need now just to go again for some new food, but now take much care for the cup of coffee you let on your table ! :-DDD
But such an experience I didn't make just here - it happened to me in hotels all over the world.
And it's much better, than an unclean table !!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

08 March 2017

It was an amazing place.
The acomodations are very good and the staff are friendly.
Close to the city center (5 min by underground)
I really recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Tranquillita', sicurezza, gentilezza e a 2 passi da Metropolitana

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure stay

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

I was in prague for two days and stayed in this hotel for just one night on my reward night point. Everything was up to the mark as expected. Only cons was no complementary breakfast was provided otherwise it would have been a outstanding experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

28 February 2017

club

Hotel met all expectations, no complains.
Nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Next weekend stay

By

21 February 2017

The stay at this hotel was perfect, as always earlier. I really like this place, this opinion is after many stays during some years. Location is perfect, distance to/from underground station Vysechrad is ab. 5 min. walking, the trip from main train station by this line takes not more than 20-30 min (with checkin, to the room). Checkin is always proffessional and very fast, everything is always ready, no mistakes happened... All my requests were accepted (upgrade, floor, bed type). There is a small executive lounge availlable for guest at Exe floor/rooms, that's very fine and nice idea, not offerred in each HI Hotels. So, I see only pluses in this place, recommend this hotel after many stays and I'll be back there for sure during next stay in Prague. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear KEMPIGO, Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We appreciate your very positive comments regarding our service, location and the cleanliness of our rooms. I will gladly share your laudatory review with our personnel. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Prag

By

11 February 2017

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit - Parkplatz dabei - Saubere Zimmer und gutes Service - Preis/Leistungsverhältnis o.k. ... die eine oder andere Renovierung wird aber notwendig sein (oder ist schon im laufen) ... Restaurant und Bar eher unterdurchschnittlich vom Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Good room climate control

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very covienent for the conference Centre but quite a distance to the city and no restaurants in surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear IanF, thank you for your review and comment regarding our location. Hotel is just 2 stops by underground to city centre and 2 minutes walking to underground stop. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, service, food and comfort.

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Mr. Alex, thank you very much for your high review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Especialy thanks for your comment about our staff. It is something what we take great pride in and we value you feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre to provide you again new guest experiences. Best regarfds, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Странный отель

By

31 January 2017

Здравствуйте
Самый странный отель. Завтрак плохой, много потертостей на стенах.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Anton, thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Our breakfast has to be in compliance with IHG standard and as to the wall in the room we have started with painting all rooms in our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you better guest experiences you expect and deserve. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, service, food and comfort

By

30 January 2017

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your detail nice review. I am very pleased you enjoye your stay in our hotel. Especially thanks for your comments about our staff, services and quality of food. I am very happy we complied your expactation of Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back to Prague wo provide you new guest experiences. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Love Prague, Love this hotel!

By

28 January 2017

club

Great location, terrific staff, what a city and people!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear "Woody", thank you for your great review. We are happy you love our hotel and we definitely look forward to your next visit to provide you againg great service. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less