Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 351 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable room and great service

By

30 March 2017

Everything was very good: nice staff, excellent breakfast, pleasant and comfortable room.
The only negative was that that the fixture of the shower holder did not work properly, and is in need of fixing.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was well-located. Breakfast was nice and had varieties of choices. The guest room and bed was comfortable. If I return to Prague, this hotel no doubt will be my top choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet hotel at convention Cntr. Prague

By

25 March 2017

Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good. Rooms were nicely appointed and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

très adapté aux voyage d'affaire

By

25 March 2017

Hotel en dehors du centre ville, un peu loin pour visiter mais a coté d'une station de metro et du centre de congres.

L'hotel est a coté de la citadelle et agreable a visiter mais je noterais quand meme le manque de restaurants autour et difficile acces au tram en contre bas.

Read More
Read Less

allways a pleasure to come back

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

* check-in w/o problems - everything was already well prepared
* special wishes/questions - no problem
* kind staff
* very fast breakfast staff (trainees?):
Take care, if you just for another coffee. You might come back to your table where you let your food and it was already cleaned. Ok, so you believe you need now just to go again for some new food, but now take much care for the cup of coffee you let on your table ! :-DDD
But such an experience I didn't make just here - it happened to me in hotels all over the world.
And it's much better, than an unclean table !!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

08 March 2017

It was an amazing place.
The acomodations are very good and the staff are friendly.
Close to the city center (5 min by underground)
I really recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Tranquillita', sicurezza, gentilezza e a 2 passi da Metropolitana

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure stay

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

I was in prague for two days and stayed in this hotel for just one night on my reward night point. Everything was up to the mark as expected. Only cons was no complementary breakfast was provided otherwise it would have been a outstanding experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

28 February 2017

club

Hotel met all expectations, no complains.
Nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Next weekend stay

By

21 February 2017

The stay at this hotel was perfect, as always earlier. I really like this place, this opinion is after many stays during some years. Location is perfect, distance to/from underground station Vysechrad is ab. 5 min. walking, the trip from main train station by this line takes not more than 20-30 min (with checkin, to the room). Checkin is always proffessional and very fast, everything is always ready, no mistakes happened... All my requests were accepted (upgrade, floor, bed type). There is a small executive lounge availlable for guest at Exe floor/rooms, that's very fine and nice idea, not offerred in each HI Hotels. So, I see only pluses in this place, recommend this hotel after many stays and I'll be back there for sure during next stay in Prague. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear KEMPIGO, Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We appreciate your very positive comments regarding our service, location and the cleanliness of our rooms. I will gladly share your laudatory review with our personnel. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Prag

By

11 February 2017

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit - Parkplatz dabei - Saubere Zimmer und gutes Service - Preis/Leistungsverhältnis o.k. ... die eine oder andere Renovierung wird aber notwendig sein (oder ist schon im laufen) ... Restaurant und Bar eher unterdurchschnittlich vom Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Good room climate control

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very covienent for the conference Centre but quite a distance to the city and no restaurants in surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear IanF, thank you for your review and comment regarding our location. Hotel is just 2 stops by underground to city centre and 2 minutes walking to underground stop. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less