Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

First time in the HI Prague

By

24 July 2017

Booked using reward points and was given an upgrade to an executive suite - which after a long days driving was very welcome. The staff were very freindly and courteous with plenty of help available when questions asked relative to the city.

Read More
Read Less

静かでビジネスにも観光にも便利なホテル

By

23 July 2017

そもそも宛名が違います。
あなた方は私の家内の名前で、私にこのメールを送りつけました。私のチェックイン時の名前ではありません。

ベッドを固めにしてください。

まえもってインターネットで予約した金額よりも高めの金額になりましたが、朝食込、サービス料込などという説明はチェックイン時にありませんでした。
夜中の到着で疲れていてあえて質問しませんでしたが、予約時の金額を提示しながら、合計の値段は黄ですという丁寧根説明がほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato!

By

23 July 2017

club

Rapporto qualità/prezzo rispetta le aspettative. Camere spaziose, complete di ogni comfort, pulitissime. Colazione assortita e di ottima qualità!!! Unico neo la richiesta di caparra o come loro chiamano "garanzia". È poco elegante come cosa!!!!

Read More
Read Less

シンプル、十分な設備

By

18 July 2017

club

室内はコンパクトであるが十分な作業環境は確保されている。朝食開始前に長い列が出来ていたが、15分ほどで解消された。

Read More
Read Less

as usually a pleasure

By

17 July 2017

Had now with that one my 50th stay here. - I think this is comment enough ...

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务出色

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

酒店位于地铁站附件,距离火车站和老城中心距离很近且交通方便,可以轻易搭乘地铁到达各个热门旅游景点。客房安静舒适,适合商务旅行和家庭出游。

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

16 July 2017

club

The room need work done. Some of the facilites were old or used. Bathroom curtain was durty and the smell of all the room was not as a clean room

Read More
Read Less

Totally satisfied

By

16 July 2017

Just like I know from holiday inn, good service, nice rooms, very satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

An excellent stay with our upgrade to the Executive Floor as a platinum member, friendly staff and very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning can be improved in rooms

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

During the summer when outside temperature is above 25C , it takes a long time in the room to cool down to 20C or below. The hallway is cooler than the room. We have been informed that this is quite normal in Prague.

We have stayed in Crowne Plaza , NH , Angelo and other hotels in Prague where air conditioning works much better to provide efficient cooling and comfort in hot summer days/nights.

Please do something to improve the air conditioning, otherwise, you will lose customers.

Read More
Read Less

Prague

By

12 July 2017

club

Hotel staff was courteous but some of them could not understand English properly. Also all notices in hotel should also be in English as everyone does not speak local language.

Read More
Read Less

short week in Pragu

By

12 July 2017

The hotel was well located to the conference center and subway for traveling the rest of Prague. The tunnel connecting to the convention center was locked at the convention center end, so non-functioning for rainy days. Neighborhood was safe, but a scarcity of restaurants in the area. The rooms were very nice on the top floor, and the beds were pretty comfortable. We had some problems with air conditioning (one room dripping wet from the ceiling, the other could never quite get cool enough, especially with evening sun). Restaurant was good but pricey. The restaurant wait staff was prompt, but seemed always very standoffish and unhappy.

Read More
Read Less