Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1245 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

优秀的服务

By

09 September 2021

青岛景园假日酒店的酒廊刘黎明Lemon 贺庆茹Vivian,热情周到的服务,专业和职业并存,让出差在外的客人感受到家的感觉,非常感谢入住一周的关心,分享了很多有趣的事情,让差旅变得更有人情味,
以后会继续入住景园假日,也很高兴景园假日团队拥有如此优秀的员工,会一如既往的支持IHG,期待下次见面。

Read More
Read Less

Executive lounge Happy time

By

05 August 2021

It was informed by Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview that the Executive lounge Happy time would not be offered due to a group of special guests booked the executive lounge room from 06th of August, and will be lasting about two and a half monthes, during which the ordinary guests will be not allowed for the access the executive lounge room.

It have to say this is very disappointed and I would like to complain this wrong doing and I feel that this is not equal to the guests like me.

I would request this Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview to stop this wrong doing and restore the previous offerrings of the Executive lounge Happy time.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

27 May 2021

club

1.非常好的酒店,环境很好.值得推荐.早餐很棒.

2.早餐做的很好.

3.会议期间的茶歇很棒.

开会住了两天,个人感觉酒店各方面做的都很专业.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,环境舒适

By

26 April 2021

毋庸置疑,酒店是按五星标准建的,服务配套也达到水平,付的价格却是按商务快捷酒店的定位,可以说是物有所值!由于工作的原因,行动地点跨黄岛、崂山、市北及即墨等几个区,城阳反而成了中心;以后到青岛出差或休闲都会首选景园假日。希望酒店继续保持优秀的服务。

Read More
Read Less

人性化,服务一流

By

20 April 2021

platinumelite

根据我的要求,酒店提供了额外硬床垫。酒店对我的要求反馈迅速,服务周到,很感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

02 January 2021

platinumelite

Even in these times of COVID-19 I thought the hotel did an excellent job. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The pillows are great! The breakfast buffet was very good with both Asian and western foods. The staff did a very good job! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

20 December 2020

club

Service, sympathy, quality, friendship... A home far from home. Everybody in the hotel is available to help you... Lemon en the Executive Club, and Frank Wu (Executive Chef) are the cherries in the top.of the ice cream.

Read More
Read Less

A great retreat around Qingdao

By

21 July 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel which my wife and I have stayed for more than 10 times in the past 12 months. Great value and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and acceptable

By

24 January 2020

Good, near to Airport and comfortable.
Acceptable price and convenient for business

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 January 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. Very friendly staff and exceptional breakfast menu. Convenient location, close to the airport. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 January 2020

It is a good place with decent location in industrial area around 30 mins drive from Industrial area and provides a comfortable stay. Food is good as well. However the air conditioning was not working or they swamp the room with hot air and the tiny window latch that exposes the external cold air @ 2 Deg C from Qingdao weather is not sufficient to cool you down or get a proper sleep. Upon request an air cooler was provided that dropped the room temperature from 27 to 25 Deg C which was slightly better. So please check is air-con is working.

Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

07 January 2020

酒店各项服务标准,没有任何意见。可惜没有提供接机服务

Read More
Read Less