Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

予約の取りやすさ

By

11 August 2016

8/5~8/6の宿泊は最上階部屋Noが1113、8/8の宿泊は
部屋Noが 1122で 特にNo1122は以前から宿泊の部屋
を希望していた少し大きな部屋であったことが一番気に入りました。また、フロント対応者のいつもの満足いく対応と、朝食(ビュッフェ)のコックさんのいつもの素晴らしい対応に、
今回の宿泊に満足しています。尚ひとつ残念なのが7/27
~8/4が満室で予約がとれなかったことです。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 , 硬件保养不注重细节

By

09 August 2016

club

服务满意

浴室窗帘有霉斑 让人厌恶

为什么不用金属百叶窗帘代替

其他尚可

空调不够给力, 风机声音影响睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 非常感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。同时对于您提出的浴室卷帘发霉等问题,给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

05 August 2016

Very nice. It's well worth staying at holiday Inn. I'd love to be there .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 August 2016

服务热情,床铺软银适中,早餐不错。交通便利,周边有公园和购物中心, 距离机场挺近,有时候有飞机噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对客房床品&餐饮的认可。离机场近,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

01 August 2016

club

前台效率高,延迟入住,入住办理,退房手续均耗时很短;礼宾服务优;对于诉求快速响应,及时处理,方案合理;

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

便捷之选

By

29 July 2016

酒店离机场很近,周边也有公园。还算方便。酒店人员态度非常好,得知要次日一早离店,提前帮助把增值税发票开出来。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。离机场近,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,床铺舒适,离青岛流亭机场很近

By

27 July 2016

club

房间很大,床铺也很舒适,睡眠质量不错。不足的地方是卫生巾有异味,影响体验。早上是酒店人员专车送我去的机场,服务很好。到机场开车也就5分钟-10分钟还是很方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验,并高度认可了客房床品质量和对员工服务的称赞。我们对于您所反应的卫生间有异味问题,深表歉意!已将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

假日酒店 服务好

By

26 July 2016

club

青岛景园假日我是第一次住,感觉还是不错的,服务人员的态度很好。但住客有很多韩国人,不排队,大声喧哗等。假日酒店应该精选住客。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

25 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel and a very good bargain compared to US hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务极佳

By

24 July 2016

前台服务极佳,去机场的班车服务也不错。
预订房间时也能迅速得到答复

希望改进处
1 增加早餐的种类
2 赠送水果时,能否在客人不在房间时送入房,以避免打搅客人

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。您所提出的增加早餐种类和服务技巧问题,酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

感覺舒適

By

21 July 2016

一間非常好的飯店, 能迅速反應客人需求並提供相關服務, 入住品質良好, 是一間值得再次入住的好飯店.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

行届いたサービス

By

19 July 2016

club

チェックイン・チェックアウト時の迅速性、適切性、マナー等
標準以上のサービスをうけられ、また宿泊中の快適性や
2階での朝食サービスにおけるクオリテイーも満足が得られるものであった。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less