Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

环境优美,设施优越

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

周边环境不错,去崂山和世园会都很方便。
酒店内设施齐全,游泳健身一应俱全。
房间保持得整洁卫生,基本的餐饮都能得到满足。
特别适合周末同家人休闲入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴看到酒店工作人员优美的环境,优越的设施设备给您的旅程留下了美好的回忆,我们的努力就是为您能在酒店有一段难以忘怀的入住经历,感受家外之家的美好,再次感谢您对酒店的好评,酒店全体员工期待您有时间多“回家”看看,顺祝商祺!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很好

By

07 January 2017

club

入住比较舒适,服务态度很好,能记得顾客的需求。床铺也比较舒适,饮食也不错,有自己的特色。可以推荐朋友出差旅游入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和好评!酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利。日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。酒店限时推出冬季滑雪温泉套餐,用崭新的姿态迎接新年,与家人温馨相聚,尽享欢乐时刻。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

06 January 2017

Das Hotel ist ein wenig außerhalb von Qingdao gelegen, direkt gegenüber des Hisense R

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Expo. Our hotel is conveniently located in the business and tourist center of Laoshan District, whether traveling to Qingdao for business or holiday,we welcome you to revel in a perfect atmosphere of rest and relaxation.We look very much forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

推荐

By

05 January 2017

虽然地理位置不优越,离市中心有段距离,但是整个酒店的服务还是可圈可点的,由于多次入住,酒店大堂接待已经能记的我的名字,每次入住都会听到“您这次回来住*天”。感觉很好

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店员工服务的肯定和好评!我们已将您的赞赏转达给前台的同事,您的肯定和鼓励是我们前行的动力,我们会继续努力带给您更多惊喜体验。衷心期待您的再次莅临,顺祝商祺!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,适合休闲商务

By

29 December 2016

club

房间和舒适,跟回到家一样的感觉;整洁,只是浴盆还需要再提高一下清洁度。总而在酒店体验还是不错的。餐饮方面需要增加一下品种,感觉可选的余地太少了

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对酒店总体体验的肯定和赞赏,同时也感谢您及时的找出酒店存在的问题。我已将您的宝贵意见与餐饮部分享,并做出修改方案进行改进,相信您下次入住一定会看到酒店更好的面貌。值此元旦佳节之际,祝您新年快乐。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!衷心期望您下次继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

硬件软件设施很好

By

29 December 2016

club

性价比很高 房间干净整洁 员工友好 在入住期间 酒店员工对于客人的额外需求 尽量满足 比如在入住期间我因为喝水有点多 向酒店员工反映 就免费给我提供了额外的矿泉水 嘻嘻

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和好评!很高兴看到酒店优雅的环境设施和员工热情周到的体贴服务给您的旅程留下了美好的印象。您的肯定和鼓励是我们前行的动力,我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。值此元旦佳节之际,祝您新年快乐。再次感谢您对酒店的厚爱,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情的

By

28 December 2016

古堡式外观 软硬件都不错 服务热情 房间门隔音有待加强 其他都不错 够字数了吗 古堡式外观 软硬件都不错 服务热情 房间门隔音有待加强 其他都不错 够字数了吗古堡式外观 软硬件都不错 服务热情 房间门隔音有待加强 其他都不错 够字数了吗

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴看到酒店优质热情的服务令您感到满意,同时也非常感谢您及时发现酒店存在的问题,我们会尽快做出调整方案。期待您继续选择青岛世园假日酒店,体验酒店更多不同房型,酒店全体员工恭候您再次光临,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

27 December 2016

酒店服务很好,很周到,客房服务人员工作态度很细致,很认真。环境也不错,只是入住期间会议较多,所以看起来大堂有些乱。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和好评!很高兴看到酒店优雅的环境设施和员工热情周到的体贴服务给您的旅程留下了美好的印象。您的肯定和鼓励是我们前行的动力,我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对酒店的厚爱,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Month long stay in this hotel

By

21 December 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and I enjoy stay at this hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly, they have good altitude and always try their best to offer help.

There are some downside if you plan to stay at this hotel:
1. it is far away from downtown, 40~60 minutes drive depends on the traffic, hotel does provide shuttle bus but I have never tried that.I always call uber and it costs me around 60rmb or more
2. if you are looking for lounge during your stay, need to double check with hotel first. Sometimes they shutdown the lounger because "not too many people use it". Well, if you close shutdown it down, there will be zero people use it.
3. Lunch/dinner inside hotel is little bit expensive. However, there is not a lot of choice unless you are willing to take a taxi out.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your month long stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Expo. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us for many times from your review and thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience of your stay. We provide free shuttle bus daily between hotel and Qingdao downtown. The unique location and elegant environment would be the best choice for your holiday. Thank you again for your comments and we are sincerely looking forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

环境安宁,入住舒畅

By

19 December 2016

club

位置略偏僻,但对于喜欢安静的人来说再好不过了。
酒店的设施和环境,在青岛这个五星级房价明显有水分的地方显得格外亲民,提一个小意见:健身房没有史密斯机,力量训练的种类打了折扣。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱并给出“环境安宁,入住舒畅”的优质点评!酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利。日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。我也将您的宝贵建议与相关部门分享,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境幽雅,人文情怀浓厚,入住轻松舒适

By

17 December 2016

club

这是第二次入住该酒店,第一次时间紧,没来及细细品味,但心里总有一种感觉与其它酒店不一样的感觉。这次没有太多工作任务,主要是休闲,因此有心情和机会体会到了酒店的细致周到的服务,也感受到了酒店的各项服务确实用心,是那种让人在非常舒服的心情下享受到了酒店的优雅贴心的关怀,从中能感受到酒店在员工培训和管理的规范性感觉到了范性,而入住中也充分体会到了各部门员工的很高的工作素养。开心!一次不错的旅行!谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱并给出“环境幽雅,人文情怀浓厚,入住轻松舒适”的好评!酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利。日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

强烈推荐!

By

15 December 2016

出差海大,就近选择了世园假日,没有失望!可能是临近世园的缘故,酒店的装修风格在假日系列酒店的传统上采用原木系列装饰,平添一份大自然的感觉,让人感觉很舒服。前台接待非常热情,寒冷的冬日有了回家的感觉。入住大床房,窗外是一小片别墅区,环境清雅,床品异常舒适,早餐丰盛,真的是不错的选择!唯一遗憾应该就是距离市区太远。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛世园假日酒店分享您的入住体验!我们非常高兴看到您在这里度过了一段美好时光。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,客房简约而不简单,服务贴心周到。酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less