Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

服务很棒

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店从ci到co全程提供了符合酒店水准的服务,属于性价比很高的酒店,唯独一点就是酒店只有一个1.2m深的泳池,让我一个大个子游不起来,而我恰恰又喜欢每天回来后游一会儿,就显得有点尴尬了。除此之外,其它的方面都算是比较满意的,今后如果再次来到青岛还会考虑入住中心假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客holt1109: 感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。酒店地理位置十分优越,位于市区最繁华的CBD地段,交通便利,步行到五四广场和奥帆中心仅需十几分钟。酒店房间简洁舒适,每个房间均配有独立WIFI路由器,您可以在入住期间的每一个角落畅快淋漓地体验到网上冲浪的快感和满足!在酒店的碧海咖啡厅您还能品尝到地道的秋季蟹宴,是吃货们海鲜控们的超级福利! 为了能够让您感受到更多的宾至如归和热情好客,我们将不断完善自身的服务水平和服务技能,让您的整体入住更加圆满和温馨! 谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I visited with a group of five people. We reserved three rooms. We were upgraded to the next level rooms thanks to my status as a Platinum level member . The staff at this hotel was outstanding. The only thing a bit surprising was that very few of the concierge members spoke English. However this was easily remedied with Baidu translate and there really were no problems.
This hotel is a 10!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

25 September 2016

Great location very central. Friendly helpful staff . Rooms clean and airy . Just one request to ihg across China can we have the address in Mandarin on the app to show the taxi driver !! It saves as non mandarin speakers a lot of linguistic stress.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear David0463, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre and taking your precious time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. I am glad to know that you were satisfied with our service and facilities in our hotel!. With its great location in downtown, (surrounded by Olympic Sailing Centre, May Forth Square, shopping mall, city hall and Carrefour) it will become the best choice for both business and leisure travelers in Qingdao. Regarding your feedback about hotel address in Mandarin, I would like to share that our formal website www.ihg.com is displayed both in Chinese and English on computer and mobile app, hopefully it can be convenient for every customer. Again, thanks for your comment and recommendation. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre soon. Happy Chinese National Holiday! Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台服务非常好

By

22 September 2016

club

前台的服务非常热情,特别是一位姓孙的经理,非常耐心,提出表扬,为我们整个入住期间的问题积极解决和提供帮助,希望酒店生意越来越好,有更多这样优秀的经理。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客lynn035: 感谢您选择青岛中心假日酒店作为您本次旅行的下榻首选。我们很荣幸在此为您提供全方面的服务和帮助。 我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店的前台服务表示满意。这让我们感到无比骄傲!作为市区繁华市中心地段的国际知名品牌酒店,我们将尽所能地为宾客打造一种宾至如归,惬意舒适的入住环境。但同时我们很遗憾地看到您对行政酒廊的菜品和服务提出的反馈。我们将继续加强服务理念,定期改善菜单,让宾客体会到我们更多的与众不同! 期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

19 September 2016

club

早餐跟吧台酒水太差,房间舒适度很好,干净卫生。服务员非常热情,得体。就是早餐品种太少,都不想去吃。希望认真改进。相信下次还回去的。第一次去住的还免费升级为套房,印象不错,第二次直接选择入住,都没有纠结

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客brandy121: 感谢您光临青岛中心假日酒店,我们很荣幸为您提供各种服务和帮助。我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店的客房和服务感到十分满意。这令我们备受鼓舞和欣慰。同时,关于您对早餐提出的宝贵意见反馈,我们在此深表遗憾。我们将定期回顾早餐菜单,确保早餐品种的多样化和口味质量的专业化。 此外,酒店自助晚餐根据时令季节特别推出具有青岛特色的海鲜蟹宴,您可以同时在这里品尝到多种螃蟹的口味。期待您的下次品鉴。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

体验超出预期

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店较为舒适,白金会员提供了行政待遇;不足在于房间隔音效果比较差。楼下环境一般,经常遇到垃圾车,门口有家乐福以及公共交通较为便利,对边可以直接坐机场大巴往返机场。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾bingkuai: 很高兴欢迎您光临青岛中心假日酒店。同时感谢您给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈。酒店不仅地理位置优越,温馨的亲子儿童房、丰富的娱乐设施相信会让您感受到更多的物超所值。所有公共区域无线网络全面升级,每个房间也都配置了独立WIFI路由器,网上冲浪的畅快淋漓您随处都可以体会得到! 关于您在反馈中提到的房间隔音问题,请您在下次入住时予以要求说明,我们会尽量提前为您安排一个相对安静的房型。 再次期待您的光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

第二次入住

By

17 September 2016

这次特别订了两间客房,和亲戚一起入住,同时这次也体验了饭店的早餐,饭店早餐还不错,这次去了崂山旅游,公车站牌就在饭店出去的香港中路对面挺方便的(104号公车)。希望这次订的两间房间都能够累计到我的会员帐号。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。此外,酒店近期对所有公共区域和房间进行了网络升级,每个房间配置了独立WIFI路由器,所有区域成功实现网络覆盖无接缝,让您在入住的同时可以尽享网上冲浪的畅快淋漓! 我们很感谢您对酒店的各种设施和地理位置给予了至高的评价和认可。关于您会员积分的累计,酒店会在您成功入住结束后自动计入,此外您可以通过官网或您个人邮箱进行后续查询。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

不错的地理位置

By

17 September 2016

第一次住宿这个酒店,酒店地理位置不错,离机场大巴上/下车点非常近,离万象城2 个公车站点而已,酒店服务还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。此外,酒店近期对所有公共区域和房间进行了网络升级,每个房间配置了独立WIFI路由器,所有区域成功实现网络覆盖无接缝,让您在入住的同时可以尽享网上冲浪的畅快淋漓! 我们很感谢您对酒店的各种设施和地理位置给予了至高的评价和认可。这是我们服务工作中的最大满足。我们将尽我们的最大所能为您提供舒适满意的入住体验!谢谢! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

服务和设施不错

By

17 September 2016

club

客房服务人员态度热情,游泳池和健身房设备完善,交通出行都很方便,旁边就是家乐福,距离五四广场和奥帆中心不行距离15分钟左右,青岛市中心的黄金地段。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾阿东dongd : 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸在美丽的帆船之都——青岛与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。 此外,酒店近期对所有公共区域和房间进行了网络升级,每个房间配置了独立WIFI路由器,所有区域成功实现网络覆盖无接缝,您在酒店随处都可以享受网上冲浪的畅快淋漓! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

继续努力

By

17 September 2016

青岛中心假日酒店是我入住过的所有酒店中性价比比较高的酒店,酒店服务和卫生都比较好,餐饮也不错,希望你们继续加油和努力!客户好的评价是你们不懈追求的动力和源泉.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。此外,酒店近期对所有公共区域和房间进行了网络升级,每个房间配置了独立WIFI路由器,所有区域成功实现网络覆盖无接缝,让您在入住的同时可以尽享网上冲浪的畅快淋漓! 我们很感谢您对酒店的各种设施和地理位置给予了至高的评价和认可。有了您的支持,我们就有无限的动力! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

再来したゲストを覚えているスタッフ

By

13 September 2016

以前に何度かの利用をさせて頂きましたが、今回チェックイン時にスタッフから以前に対応頂いた事があり、私の事を覚えていた、とても気持ちが良く家に帰った時に似た感じを受けました。今後もこの様な対応を期待します。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
いつもホリデイイン青島シティセンターをご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 快適にお過ごしいただけた様子がうかがえ、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 日本人スタッフにつきましては直通の番号もございますので何かお困りの事やご要望がございましたらお気軽にご連絡くださいませ。 これからも全てのお客様にご滞在中快適に過ごしていただけるよう、さらなるおもてなしの向上に努めて参ります。 お忙しい中、ご投稿頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 またのお越しを心よりお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

关注客人的喜好

By

12 September 2016

club

中心假日酒店非常关注客人需求喜好,比如我的生日在酒店入住期间,收到了生日蛋糕盒酒水礼物,还有对于今年提出的睡硬床垫的要求每次都能满足,有时候在入住前就弄好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的宾客遥远的清平湾: 尊敬的宾客alashan111: 感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。很荣幸在美丽的帆船之都与您相会,并为您提供各种服务和帮助。很欣喜地看到您对酒店的各项服务和房间设施表示满意。酒店位于繁华的市中心地段,周边吃喝玩乐一应俱全,云霄路美食街可以满足吃货的一切需求! 作为我们尊贵的宾客,客人满意度始终是我们服务工作的首位,我们希望尽全力在有限的环境和范围内最大化满足客人需求,打造一个难忘而舒适的入住体验! 再次对您的关注和支持表示感谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less