Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Чистый номер и приветливый персонал

By

23 January 2017

club

Останавливалась в этом отеле много раз. Очень радует его месторасположение, чистота, и конечно персонал. Так держать! В будущем буду останавливаться только тут.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间舒适

By

22 January 2017

服务热情周到,酒店位置优越,早餐丰富,值得推荐入住!!!..............................

Read More
Read Less

期待完善

By

19 January 2017

前参阅我之前的详尽回复,有待提高。
前参阅我之前的详尽回复,有待提高。
前参阅我之前的详尽回复,有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

整体尚可

By

18 January 2017

订的行政房,房间还可以,孩子很喜欢,设施有些旧。行政待遇一般,行政酒廊下午茶只有几块蛋糕和可乐雪碧等听装饮料。

Read More
Read Less

走廊音乐

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

走廊一直在播放音乐,因其中一个天花喇叭在我入住的房间门口,早上影响我休息,反馈后酒店很快关闭了。建议关掉音乐

Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший отель

By

17 January 2017

Один из лучших в Китае из сети Холидей Инн. Хорошие завтраки, просторный и чистый номер.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your staying at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre and share with us your experience during your recent stay. I am glad to know that you experienced a good stay in our hotel and thanks for your acknowledgment to our service! We aim to deliver a “Stay Real Be You” stay experience to our business and leisure guests, which will make you relax and feel like home. Being our valued guest, we appreciate your comment and recommendation very much. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre soon. Regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

感到温暖的青岛中心假日酒店

By

16 January 2017

青岛中心假日酒店的服务人员非常好,很耐心、很体贴。
基本上每次去青岛我都住在青岛中心假日酒店。这次正好我入住时感冒了,当前台服务人员了解到后,主动的关心我,安排送姜汤到我房间,安排服务人员晚上去药房帮我们购买药品,得到了他们的帮助,第二天我的商务活动进行的非常成功,在此表示感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您再次入住青岛中心假日酒店,同时我们非常感谢您在第一时间给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈。 我们欣喜地看到您在酒店度过了一个温馨而满意的时光。作为繁华市中心地段的一家国际知名品牌商务型酒店,我们希望竭尽所能为您的会务、入住、就餐等需求创造各种满意。超越您的期望,正是我们一贯追求的服务理念。我们会不断地为之努力! 期待您的再次光临。谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

good business Hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Good location.Room very clean and comfortable. Feel good hotel in Qingdao.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear guest, Welcome to Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. Thank you for your compliments and regards forwarded to us at your first time. We are delightful to see that you are very satisfied with our hotel location and room comfort. We are located in the real heart of the Sailing city, closed to May Forth Square and No.3 Subway. Hopefully it will bring more convenient for your entire stay. Happy Chinese New Year! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

体贴入微,服务周到

By

15 January 2017

入住假日酒店有一段时间了,在2017年农历年前的最后一阶段也再次入住而对于酒店的服务也是一如往常的满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客Ben_z h b: 感谢您再次入住青岛中心假日酒店,同时我们非常感谢您在第一时间给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈。 我们欣喜地看到您在酒店度过了一个温馨而满意的时光。作为繁华市中心地段的一家国际知名品牌商务型酒店,我们希望竭尽所能为您的会务、入住、就餐等需求创造各种满意。超越您的期望,正是我们一贯追求的服务理念。我们会不断地为之努力! 预祝您和您的全家新春愉快,万事如意!并期待您的再次光临。谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

便利的地理位置,青岛出差的选择

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

在香港中路家乐福旁边,地理位置方便;房间简洁干净价钱中档是出差商务不错选择。但是入驻和结账的速度需要提高,这次预定了4个房间光check in 就花了半个小时。一会儿查,一会儿问一会儿改,汗呀。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的宾客Jojocat2017: 感谢您光临青岛中心假日酒店,同时我们也感谢您在第一时间给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈。 正如您所说,酒店地理位置十分优越,步行到五四广场和海边仅需十几分钟。紧靠刚刚开通的地铁三号线重要站点,从此乘坐地铁从火车站抵达酒店仅需十几分钟。所以我们期望能够成为商旅客人来青岛的下榻首选。 我们非常抱歉地看到您的意见反馈。今后我们将不断加强前台员工的培训,提高服务效率,为您的下榻提供更多舒适和满意。 谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

总体非常满意

By

11 January 2017

带女儿在酒店呆了一天,总体比较满意。略有遗憾的是行政酒廊在非HH时段提供的饮料和小吃太少,而且晚上去了不提供酒水

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾qingqingbaby: 感谢您光临青岛中心假日酒店,同事我们也非常感谢您在百忙之中给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈。 针对您提出的意见反馈,在此我们深深地感到抱歉。我们将不断更新和丰富Happy Hour的菜品品种,以尽可能地满足宾客的不同需求。请您在方便的时候,告诉酒店您平常青睐的小吃或酒水品种,在条件允许的前提下我们可以为宾客准备得再充分和丰富一些。 期待您的再次光临,并希望您的下次入住愉快而满意! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

09 January 2017

宾客关系工作不错,前台稍显呆板;
房间总体有些旧了,不过挺干净;
会员待遇挺好,s给了待遇,已经超出了预期。。。总体而言是推荐的

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的宾客ryan111222, 感谢您光临青岛中心假日酒店。同时很感谢您给予我们的诚挚意见反馈。 酒店地理位置十分优越,紧靠刚刚开通的地铁三号线。步行到五四广场和海边仅需十几分钟。酒店周边各大购物休闲娱乐广场林立,著名的美食一条街距离酒店仅仅一步之遥。假日品牌旨在为宾客打造一个舒适自如的下榻环境,保证宾客的基本睡眠环境是我们服务工作的基础。此外酒店客房均配有独立的WIFI路由器,让您在入住的同时可以体会到网络畅游的无限乐趣。 根据您的宝贵意见,我们将加强前台服务的提升和培训,让您在酒店拥有一个更加舒适满意的入住体验!期待您的再次光临!谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less