Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

整体非常好,推荐

By

18 July 2016

干净整洁,房间豪华舒适,服务人员的态度和水准也不错。就是大堂偏小,感觉布局较乱,跟房间的感觉和价格有些差异。总体来说入住感受还是不错的,推荐!!!

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,景色漂亮

By

17 July 2016

酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客beckzf: 感谢您选择青岛中心假日酒店作为您的入住首选。我们非常感谢您对我们第一时间留下的宝贵意见反馈。我们很高兴地看到您对酒店的位置和各项服务表示满意,您对我们的意见反馈至关重要,我们非常重视。作为岛城繁华市中心地带首屈一指的国际知名中高端品牌酒店,我们将一如既往地为您提供各种便捷服务和温馨体验。 期待您的再次光临。 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,早餐比较丰盛

By

15 July 2016

club

青岛中心假日酒店位于市中心,交通非常便捷。总体而言,房间干净整洁,就是卫生间比较小。客房服务很勤很不错。早餐丰盛,服务人员都很热情有礼。总之是不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住青岛中心假日酒店,能够为您提供各种服务和帮助我们深感荣幸。我们很高兴您对酒店各方面服务,尤其是早餐表示满意。我们将把您的反馈及时分享给相关部门员工,这是对我们莫大的鼓励和支持。 青岛中心假日酒店地理位置优越,服务周到,相信会为您的出行创造无限便利和舒适。 我们期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

15 July 2016

It was our first time to visit Qingdao. We stayed at this hotel for five nights. We arrived late due to our train schedule but I called earlier and they kept our room. Upon arrival front office staff provided us with an upgraded room because we were traveling as a family of four and being IHG member. Hotel room qualities with the amenities were excellent. Overall our dining experience was great. We stayed during summer and the hotel had a BBQ dinner which was excellent because hotel Chef cooks a whole lamb along with other seafood and comes with local beer in a pitcher. Room service was great and housekeeping provided us with extra bottles of water, toiletries whenever we required them. Overall the breakfast variety was excellent where you have plenty of options to choose from. However, I would recommend going to breakfast very early in the morning over the weekend, otherwise the noise level in the breakfast area is not conducive to relaxing with family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We are much appreciated that you are satisfied with hotel all experiences. We will share your comments with compliments to our colleagues, which is a big encouragement for us. Being our valuable guest, we are responsible for creating a much more comfortable environment to each guest. Last but not at least, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We do appreciate that you have had a very enjoyable experience at our hotel. We will share your good points and compliments to our colleagues at the first time, which is a big encouragment for us. Being our valuable guest, we will do our utmost to create a much better environment for guest staying and dining. Last but not at least, looking forward to welcome you back in the near future at here. Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

13 July 2016

club

As it was a short business trip, having a good quality sleep is essential for a next day meeting. I couldnt ask for more. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear tominsz, Welcome to Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre in a such peak season of Qingdao. We are quite happy to see that you have had an enjoyable stay at here. We are also very proud of providing a most hospitality service to you. To being our valued guest, we are responsible for make sure all of you a nice feeling and comfortable experience at here, no matter you are coming here for business trip or leisure tour. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre in the near future. Thanks and regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Overall a great stay except that the room was not vacuum and dust could be seen on the glass shelve and floor. Service staffs are polite and friendly. Small pool and more than 4 persons would be too crowded to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We are very delighted to receive your sincere comment at the first time. Thank you very much for the recognization on our location, friendly staff and breakfast, etc. Based on your feedback, we are also very sorry to hear that some of aspects are not exceeding your expectation during your stay. We do appologize for any inconvenience that may caused to you. Hotel management will strictly focused on them accordingly. Being our valued guest, we are responsible for providing a most pleasant and comfortable environment for each guest. We will keep ongoing and do more whatever we can. Once again, thank you very much for your concern and support. Looking forwarding to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Qingdao Holiday Inn June 2016

By

10 July 2016

This is a comfortable hotel where the staff make you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Henry1967, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre as your prior hotel to stay. We are quite happy to see that you have had an enjoyable time at here. We are also very proud of providing a most hospitality service to you. To being our valued guest, we are responsible for make sure all of you a nice feeling and comfortable experience at here, no matter you are coming here for business trip or leisure tour. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre in the near future. Thanks and regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务到位

By

07 July 2016

club

在青岛旅行期间入住假日酒店,由于我是自驾车,酒店有免费地下车位提供,非常方便。酒店在青岛新的市中心,交通非常方便,距离五四广场很近。酒店楼层提供梯控,避免了骚扰。房间非常整洁,设施也非常新,就和新开的酒店一样。大床非常舒适,床上用品很整洁,就是床垫稍微软了一些,正头最好是一面软一面硬,这样方便客人选择。卫生间设施很好用,花洒尤其不错,洗澡很舒服。酒店早餐中西合璧,花样很多,比较满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客williamjin, 首先十分感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们在此为您提供各种服务和帮助深表荣幸。 正如您所形容酒店的地理位置十分优越,步行到五四广场轻松方便。与著名的小吃街仅一步之遥。 我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店的床品设施、沐浴、早餐等服务表示满意。这是对我们的莫大支持与信任。假日品牌作为洲际酒店集团旗下值得信赖和挚爱的品牌,我们将为宾客创造一个尽享自我的舒适空间,尽可能地为宾客提供便利与惬意。 期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 很满意

By

05 July 2016

club

入住期间非常满意,菜品质量非常好,服务员热情,礼宾也挺尽职的 总之对这次在青岛的旅游非常满意 下次有机会来青岛还是会选择入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您的明智之选和宝贵反馈,相信青岛中心假日酒店一定会为您的出行留下美好的回忆!我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店菜品和服务感到非常满意,这是对我们最大的认可和支持! 期待在不久的将来,再次与您在美丽的帆船之都相会。 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

部屋が快適

By

03 July 2016

今回初めて角部屋に泊まりました。部屋は広いスペースで、浴槽とシャワーブースが分かれておりゆっくりと快適に過ごせました。
2、3階のレストランは青島では大変有名なレストランが入っていますが、注文をしたくてもなかなか来てくれず、スタッフの対応に少し問題があるように思います。料理はそれなりにおいしかったと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬の賓客 お荫様で入居と寸評だ。私たちはで地を一賓客もっと快适に満足の入居を体験することができる。ありがとうございました! 希望ホテル絶好の地理的な利点と周到なブランドにサービスを提供するための旅の友达に無限の便宜といいものです 敬具 Maggie Zhang 市場のマスコミ社長 holiday inn qingdao city訪れだった
Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

02 July 2016

服务有待提高
早餐质量很差,可能因为接团吧
入住和退房办理比较慢
如果再来青岛,不会选择这家
希望能再提高吧

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您对洲际酒店集团旗下品牌酒店的信赖与支持。能够在美丽的帆船之都青岛与您相遇我们深感荣幸。 我们很抱歉得知您对酒店的各方面服务不甚满意。您对我们留下的意见十分宝贵,这将有效促使我们不断改进和完善各方面的待客服务。如果您不介意,您可以在您方便之时与酒店前厅部值班经理取得联系,我们可以与您进一步沟通。 此外,酒店一年一度的夏季烧烤啤酒节正在进行,您可以品尝到青岛一厂的当日扎啤,足以让您流连忘返。 我们衷心地期待着您的再次光临和品鉴! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好。

By

01 July 2016

club

服务友善,条件也很棒。服务人员热心的帮我解决问题。房间很舒适,地理位置也不错。客观的说,我觉得性价比非常的高,所以我很乐于推荐。下次还会选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的宾客guigui001: 感谢您对洲际酒店集团旗下品牌酒店的信赖与支持。能够在美丽的帆船之都青岛与您相遇我们深感荣幸。正如您所形容,酒店的位置十分优越,交通便利。步行到五四广场和海边仅需十几分钟。酒店周边购物休闲美食广场林立,著名的万象城和海信广场深受大众人士和家庭的青睐。云霄路闽江路海鲜美食一条街与酒店仅一步之遥,尝遍当地的特色小吃绝对不是梦。 我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店的各项服务表示满意,这是对我们莫大的支持与信任。此外,酒店一年一度的夏季烧烤啤酒节正在进行,您可以品尝到青岛一厂的当日扎啤,足以让您流连忘返。 我们衷心地期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less