Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 505 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

good front desk help

By

15 February 2017

helpful front desk clerk. Helped me book a train.

Read More
Read Less

In der Regel gutes Hotel teilweise schlechtere Zimmer

By

14 February 2017

In der Regel gutes Hotel teilweise schlechtere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Seminaraufenthalt

By

13 February 2017

club

Serviceteam beim Seminar und die Bewirtung und die vielfalt und qualität der Speisen war hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

optimale Lage zum Flughafen.

By

08 February 2017

club

Flughafen Shuttle und Parkmöglichkeiten sind optimal für den Urlaubsbeginn

Read More
Read Less

Qualité de l'Accueil Client absolument minable

By

04 February 2017

Le personnel de d'accueil avait une attitude extrêmement austère, indifférente et non souriante. Expérience très désagréable.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and comfortable

By

01 February 2017

Warm welcome and comfortable. The breakfast was presented well in a relaxed atmosphere.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 February 2017
Dear James, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay. It is comforting and heartwarming to hear you enjoyed our room accommodation. Our simple amenities is what makes us great and I am glad we delivered that effectively. Moreover, I am elated to read that you appreciated the breakfast that you experienced during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We are pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review. I hope that you choose to come and visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sleep and park

By

27 January 2017

club

Ideal für Schlafen und Parken bei Ferienflug ab Düsseldorf.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 January 2017

Hotel is fine and well located near airport but if your room is in second floor there is no lift for your baggage

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear M Zia! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are very happy, that you had a good stay with us. Please come back soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Not an INN for Holiday

By

18 January 2017

Terrible bar/ restaurant service
waited for 8 minutes,follow up was not satisfactory.
many waited for someone to help.

too tired to go back for "complimentary drink"

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Flowerbulbs! Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Kind regards, Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Read More
Read Less

Отель с бесплатным трансфером и хорошим соответствием цены и качества

By

15 January 2017

club

Рекомендуем отель для раннего вылета и позднего прилета в аэропорт DUS. Бесплатный трансфер, замечательные кровати и постельные принадлежности. Просторные номера.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear guest! Большое спасибо за ваш отзыв Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear guest! Большое спасибо за ваш отзыв Kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, kostenloses Shuttle zum Flughafen

By

07 January 2017

Sehr solides, ruhiges und freundliches Holiday Inn mit aufmerksamen Mitarbeitern. Check-in und check-out erfolgten schnell und professionell, Transfer zum Flughafen erfolgte pünktlich und zuverlässig, auch ein spätes Essen im Pub war gut und schnell serviert.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hallo Alexander11, vielen Dank für die nette und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, wenn Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Kommen Sie gerne bald wieder. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hallo Alexander11, vielen Dank für die nette und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, wenn Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Kommen Sie gerne bald wieder. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Read More
Read Less

In Airportnähe

By

03 January 2017

club

da das HI in Nähe des DUS liegt wurde es gewählt. Das Hotel ist ruhig, obwohl die Autobahn gleich nebenan ist. Zimmer sind ausreichend groß. Parken kostet extra, ist aber noch akzeptabel. Frühstück im Hotel ist OK, der Preis noch angemessen. Ein fairer Deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Classicroadster, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport-Ratingen
Read More
Read Less