Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 545 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Park n Fly Holiday Inn Rathingen - gute Leistung

By

23 April 2017

club

recht angenehmer Aufenthalt, gute Lage zum Flughafen, unkompliziertes Einchecken, ingesamt zufrieden

Read More
Read Less

Schlechtes Schlafzimmer

By

23 April 2017

Alles gut außer das Schlafzimmer, da man mit 4 personen im gleichen Zimmer schlafen muss und keine 2 getrennnten zimmer hatte

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis Leistungsverhältnis

By

22 April 2017

club

Ich habe in den Osterferien in dem Hotel übernachtet und zu dem angebotenen Preis, der in Messezeiten das vierfache sein kann, ein Top Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Achtung, das Hotel bietet auch Park-Sleep-Fly an und daher kein Hotel-Parkplatz gefunden für Hotelgäste wie mich, die mit dem Auto anreisen und die Nähe zum Flughafen unerheblich ist.

Read More
Read Less

kostenloser Shuttlebus zum Flieger.

By

21 April 2017

club

Alles gut , alles schön... Das hat mir nicht gefallen: dass die Fitness-Geräte defekt waren!

Read More
Read Less

Another Business Trip

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

For the first time since I've been an elite member was I not recognized as such or offered any amenities like room upgrade. The check in process was slow, long lines and no preferred lane. Room was ok (smoking) I don't smoke. Food in restaurant was ok. I was surprised by this site relative to other properties I've stayed at in many states and countries. Proximity to airport was nice and shuttle service too. I had to force my way into list for bus as it was already full when I checked in late that evening. Again as an elite member I've never had to do this before. Hopefully this message can be used to make some improvements so that other travelers don't come away with the same opinion of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Arrived early from a flight fri US, and the staff arranged for me to check in.
The staff in general was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Free airport shuttle

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Picked this hotel because of the free shuttle, this should be improved for the pick up from the airport. had to wait 30 mins.way to long. From hotel to Airport works very well with reservation!

Hotel it self, is a bit dated and could you a refurbishment.

Bar staff was very unfriendly, felt like was really bugging her when i asked for 2 glasses of wine. A smile would be great. Speaking of the older lady working the bar at night.

Front desk staff was very friendly, specially at check in at 10pm, gentleman was very professorial and experienced. thank you

Read More
Read Less

No recognition for Elite member and some services need to be improved

By

19 April 2017

(1) No Elite recognition upon arrival : as Platinum member we were not greet or recognized, staff just tired to checking us in without mentioning any offers/benefits or room assignment which was upgraded or not. Only thing she answer after we asked for is that 'You may got the snack or something set in the room' !

(2) Room :
- No room upgrade was mentioned or informed, we didn't know what room type we got, only knew that we requested Twin bed and staff has changed it from original room assigned.
- Beds are big and comfort, room size is bigger than German standard with 2 sitting areas and 2 complimentary bottles of water which are only things we were very satisfied. but No Snacks or Welcome gift were set as staff said above!
- Bathroom amenities : Only shampoo and hand wash that provided as handy system (attached on the wall) with towels were set. No amenities (shampoo, conditioner, body lotion), bathrobe or slipper were provided
- Telephone in room was no signal ! we can't make a call to request the missing stuffs.

(3) Awareness of problem and service guarantee :
Upon check-out we asked again for the offered/benefits (didn't expect much but curious about staff's service knowledge) and all we missed in room as mentioned above. Staff told us that for Platinum member, will get the upgrade and our room was upgraded 2 categorizes (even in room was not proper set all necessary), beside that 'Customer can choose between Bonus point or 1 Welcome drink, and if not choose (we were not able to choose) hotel will post the bonus point additionally'

She strongly told us that 'The bonus point will be added' BUT finally the statement's activity shown only points earn from the stay, No Welcome bonus points !

Moe of that the rest that we were not satisfied from the room will be reported, Honestly we noticed that she wrote down on the paper *only about 'a Telephone' !

Location is suit for short stay before/after flight with relaxing areas like bar and restaurant but surrounding area has nothing to do (normal for airport hotel)

Swimming pool and sauna are only available in the even so if you have a 1 night stay and check-in late evening/night then you may miss it (we wanted to do the next morning before check-out and we couldn't)

Read More
Read Less

Confusion que no ayudó

By

16 April 2017

club

Llegué al hotel una hora después de mi llamada, lo cual teniendo en cuenta que era una noche de trasbordo, quitó tiempo de descanso y luego el colchón era super blando que no permitía el descanso

Read More
Read Less

Gute Unterkunft und ein grosses Plus für das Sleep/Park

By

13 April 2017

club

Ich wüsste sehr gerne ob-wenn ich direkt bei Holiday Inn auf ihrer Seite buche;trotzdem die IHG-Punkte gutgeschrieben bekomme??!!
Alles in alkem waren wir sehr zufrieden und werden sicher nochmal dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Package hôtel parking aéroport

By

10 April 2017

club

Hôtel de transit pour un autre Holiday Inn mais à New york
hôtel superbement bien placé, on en a profité pour visiter Düsseldorf (une journée) ça en vallait la peine superbe ville. Départ pour New York facile avec la navette, pour le retour on a pris le mono- rail puis le taxi pour gagner du temps, d'une facilité enfantine, récupération de la voiture puis retour en Belgique, ok.

Read More
Read Less

Incovenient airport shuttle

By

10 April 2017

club

There is a bus service from airport/hotel to hotel/airport. However, the hotel maybe has only one bus. So,
-we waited it at the airport for more than 50 min after calling.
-The bus delayed more than 10min from the schedule next morning.

Read More
Read Less