Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 455 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Last minute booking

By

25 September 2016

Needed a last minute booking near the airport, choose this hotel because it was IHG close by.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Overnighter

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Missed the hotel shuttle service, should have waited on the next but got a taxi in stead. Staff were excellent throughout, hotel although away from the airport by a 5-10 minute car journey had all I needed. Room was very spacious and comfortable. My only gripe was that the ironing board and iron was not up to scratch. bolted to the wall and only 1m in length!!!

Overall I had a great stay, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

ich bin sehr zufrieden und komme gerne wieder

By

19 September 2016

club

sehr gutes hotel ,gute betten freundliches personal und gutes preis-leistung verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

18 September 2016

club

My family and I were very happy to stay at this hotel.
When doing research for our trip I wanted a hotel close to the airport for an early morning flight and having shuttle service was a bonus.
The staff is very friendly. Check in was easy.
We had an excellent dinner at the restaurant.
We even had a relaxing swim that evening.
We slept very comfortable and felt very safe as 3 women traveling alone. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dusseldorf and will use this hotel again on my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

16 September 2016

Sehr gut in Nähe des Flughafens und der Autobahn, renovierte Zimmer und freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

airconditioning not working

By

13 September 2016

long waiting time at check-in, receptionist not friendly, airconditioning was not working. Very ugly and dusty soundproofing foam between the connecting doors fall down constantly. breakfast is good. I noticed on the hallway that every 10-15m, there is a Alcatel-Lucent Router (retail price about 350 EURO) installed on the wall. To my mind, this investment should better invest to refurbish the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 September 2016
Dear goldfisch, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the breakfast buffet we offer. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with the room you received, especially the cleanliness and the friendliness of our staff. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

War schon mal besser

By

09 September 2016

club

Als Hotel zu einem anstehenden Flug ideal.

Waren schon oft hier und immer sehr zu frieden.

Dieses mal war der Service im Bad leider sehr
mangelhaft

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Guten Tag Photodidi Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass wir Sie nun schon öfter bei uns begrüßen durften. Möchten uns aber für den letzten Zustand im Bad entschuldigen. Das darf natürlich nicht passieren. Wir geben Ihr Feedback gerne an unser Housekeeping Team weiter. Bis zum nächsten Mal und herzliche Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung zum Flug

By

06 September 2016

club

Sauberkkeit okWarum 50 Zeichen??????

Warum geht es nicht ohne diese blöde schriftliche weiter?

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Guten Tag keinen 000, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

05 September 2016

club

See scorer. Hotel room okay. Breakfast average. Staff lack of freindliness.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 September 2016
Dear Jens5000, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the service you have received. While I would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, your comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

1 nuit avant de prendre l'avion

By

01 September 2016

club

très bien, à part un certain bruit dans la chambre que je n'ai pas réussi à identifier mais qui m'a dérangée pendant la nuit

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Chère maika95 Nous vous remercions pour votre feedback. Cordialement Votre Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Swimmingpool, aber hartes Bett

By

31 August 2016

club

Rundum hat es uns der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen, einzig die Matratzen waren unglaublich hart!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Guten Tag Zina7, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Dennoch schade, dass Sie unsere Matrazen als zu hart empfanden. Bis zum nächsten Mal und beste Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen Maike Franz Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsübernachtung

By

22 August 2016

Zimmer bis auf Badezimmer Rasierersteckdose OK,
Frühstück und Abendessen gut,
Parkplatzsituation durch Dauer-Urlaubsflieger-Belegung sehr schlecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Hallo RaudiM, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es stimmt, dass in den Ferien vermehrt Autos auf unserem Parkplatz parken. Wir hoffen, Sie haben dennoch einen Platz gefunden. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie Probleme mit der Steckdose im Bad hatten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie in diesem Fall die Rezeption, sodass wir eine Lösung finden können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen Maike Franz Front Office
Read More
Read Less