Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 574 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    26

朝食の豊富さ

By

21 June 2017

空港に近いのと朝食の豊富さは良い。施設が少し古いせいか空調があまり効かなかった。利用したのが、6月の暑い時期だったので大変だった。

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

21 June 2017

club

Anlage alt, für 1 Nacht top. Pub ist nett mit einige Biere vom Fass

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

20 June 2017

club

Prima Garten, Super Komfort, Prima Hotel

Hab nicht viel mehr dazu zu sagen

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival, early departure

By

17 June 2017

Big rooms but very hot, hard to cool down! Good speedy wifi. Convenient shuttle bus to terminal

Read More
Read Less

Nothing changed over the years

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Worn out tired hotel. Stayed here for the last time almost 10 years ago. Nothing changed. Beds are uncomfy. No pillows choice. Only very soft pillows. No recognition of IHG membership whats so ever at check in or check out. Long line for check out. No express check out. Breakfast and dinner were average. Nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn munich

By

11 June 2017

Nice hotel

Good food

Good facilities

But expensive

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok for a short stay

By

03 June 2017

Hotel is ok, staff friendly. Rooms are a bit old fashioned, nothing special. Internet is good, no issues there!

Read More
Read Less

WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT

By

01 June 2017

club

THE HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, WHICH IS WHAT I NEEDED FOR A SINGLE NIGHT BEFORE I COLLECTED MY HIRE CAR. AS A SINGLE NIGHT STAY ON BUSINESS I WAS UNABLE TO USE ANY OF THE 'EXTRA' FACILITIES. WHEN I AM NEXT IN THE AREA ON BUSINESS I WILL MAKE SURE I HAVE MY TRAINERS ETC TO USE THE GYM.
ONLY NEGATIVE POINT WAS THE ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE SHUTTLE BUS ARE NOT ON THE WEBSITE AND DISCUSSIONS WITH THE RECEPTION BY PHONE DID NOT MAKE IT CLEAR WHERE TO STAND IN THE TERMINAL.

Read More
Read Less

Nur an kalten Tagen zu empfehlen

By

01 June 2017

club

Bei Außentemperaturen deutlich über 31 Grad Celsius ist das übernachten in diesem Hotel kein Erlebnis - es gibt zwar eine Klimaanlage aber die rauscht nur und kühlt nicht (im gesamten Gebäude) Der Frühstücksraum ist überhaupt nicht klimatisiert, dort herrschen dann Saunatemperaturen. Das Mobiliar ist deutlich abgewohnt, die Matratzen sind durchgelegen und die beiden Kopfkissen gehörten auch ausgetauscht.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer gut

By

01 June 2017

club

Um Mitternacht ein gescheckt. Es ging für diese Uhrzeit schnell und höflich.
Frühstück super!
Transport zum Airport hervorragend!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for airport stays

By

29 May 2017

club

Only one minus is the transfer form airport to hotel. Hotel to airport transfer no problem. Otherwise well worth a stay

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Abflug in den Urlaub

By

28 May 2017

club

Wir haben hier schon mehrfach übernachtet und waren immer sehr zufrieden.

Das Hotel liegt günstig und bietet schon sehr früh einen Flughafenshuttle sowie ein kleines Frühstück an.

Das Essen im Restaurant ist sehr gut und preislich in Ordnung.

Das Bad könnte vielleicht eine kleine Renovierung vertragen.

In der Bar wären ein oaar Biersorten mehr schön.

Alles in allem ein durchaus preiswertes und gutes Hotel.

Wir werden wieder hier buchen.




Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Read More
Read Less