Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in die Jahre gekommen Personal is in Zwei geteilt. Eine Hälfte ist sehr aufgestellt und freundlich. Die andere Hälfte gehört nicht mit Gästen in Kontakt. Hotel benötigt dringend ein Update. Restaurants und Bar muss IMMER offen sein. Nicht bloss bei schlechtem Wetter. Speisekarte braucht update speziell Zimmer-service / Karte. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by in die Jahre gekommenes Airporthotel ... 4**** die am Haus angeschlagen sind, sind absolut nicht mehr Zeit gemäß, Annehmlichkeiten OK, Swimmingpool, Fitnessraum, Frühstücksraum war diesmal knackevoll, widerwillig öffneten die Mitarbeiter die beiden hinteren Räume, diesmal leider keine so gute Erfahrung gemacht June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why I like Holiday Inn Ratingen Very spacious executive rooms and toilet. Rather large working desk. Very caring staff on the desk as well as in the Restaurant. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel The free airport pick-up service is excellent. I like the size of my room, which is more than adequate for me. It would be nice if there is an outdoor swimming pool. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfreundlicher Empfang und Service Bei Messezeiten sollte nicht nur der Preis signifikant steigen June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better especially from Holiday Inn This was for a business stay for 3 nights. I arrived late (1am) due to a flight delay. When i got to the shuttle pick up point at the airport, they advised the shuttle service was closed for the night. The shuttle service is outsourced, not provided directly by the hotel. I had to catch a taxi (16 Euros) to the hotel. At the hotel, check in was fast. I asked about room service as I didnt get a chance to eat at the airport. i was told room service closes at 11pm. For a 4 star hotel, i found this to be unacceptable. I would expect this from a Holiday Inn Express. I got to the room to find the bathroom had been used earlier but not cleaned. I called the front desk to report this. They advised they will fix the problem. 5 minutes later the front desk clerk who checked me in came with a cleaning bucket. I was surprised as i thought house keeping would come. He told me that he was the only member of staff working. Again, very surprising for a 4 star hotel. Our AC was on full as the room was warm. I had it on all night but it made no difference at all. There was more cold air from opening the window than the AC. I was told that there are no other available rooms so I had no choice but to accept this room. (Room was 302). The room was good and clean otherwise. One of the mornings I needed the shuttle so I called half an hour prior to the time I requested. I was told we had to give 1 hour notice for the shuttle. The clerk did not try and help by making a call to the shuttle company to ask if it would be possible. I had to catch a taxi eventually. Overall, i did not have a pleasant experience. The standards from Holiday Inn that i normally experience were not the same. From what i experienced, i really thought that this hotel should be re-branded into a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel also advertises a complimentary shuttle service to the nearest Conference or Exhibition Centre but this is not true. They only offer to and from the airport. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location nearby airport Hotel was neat and clean. In addition, it was good with complimentary ride service from airport to hotel. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr angenehmes Hotel zum günstigen Preis Das Gebäude selbst ist zwar von aussen etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber innen alles bestens. Personal sehr freundlich, sauber und Gastronomie für uns ohne Probleme. Je ein kleiner Aussen und Innenpool und eine Sauna runden das Gesamtbild ab. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:58:11.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUSRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>