Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 780 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    28

Spa break

By

24 February 2017

Had a wonderful and relaxing time at the Holiday Inn. The hotel and facilities are of a high standard and the staff are extremely welcoming and accommodating! Very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing experience

By

23 February 2017

Overall, a very pleasant stay. Attentive staff with a willingness to get everything right.
We did ask for a room on a high floor, but we were given a 2 nd floor room. We were tired and did not mention our preference. In the end, we were happy with our room and slept quite well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful as always

By

23 February 2017

club

Great hotel and staff
Definitely recommend staying here - best menu for hotel of this type

Read More
Read Less

M4 J10

By

23 February 2017

Here for business, very nice Holiday, friendly stuff, clean, and close to where I am going to visit, Nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, relax and eat

By

22 February 2017

Extremely laid back environment to unwind in, spa was so relaxing and the food was impeccable. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms and whole hotel were very clean. Would definitely recommend a weekend away here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room. Lovely spa facilities.

By

22 February 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel with two children and we loved the leisure facilities and enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Reading

By

20 February 2017

Buen servicio, desayuno variado, descanso garantizado, en general un buen hotel. .

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast v dinner

By

17 February 2017

Great breakfast but limited dinner options with a big focus on Indian food. A better balance at dinner would be good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, can't fault it

By

17 February 2017

club

Greeted with a smile, room lovely, spa facilities very relaxing and clean. Dinner very good, great choice. Staff friendly. Can't fault our overnight stay at all and we will return without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

club

Had some spa treatments booked so my partner and I decided to stay over to make a weekend of it and the overall experience was great. The hotel is in the middle of a business park so unless you're willing to drive or get a taxi don't expect there to be much outside of the hotel to do or see in the local vicinity.

Staff in the hotel were welcoming, friendly and polite without being overbearing. In particular the table service in the bar area was fantastic.

The hotel was modern and clean and I particularly like the fact there was a small fridge in the room for your own items.

Afternoon tea was adequate - the sandwiches could have used more filling and the small cakes were hit and miss but the scones were freshly made (and still warm) and the champagne was of good quality.

The only let down was only having freeview tv with no option to purchase on demand films.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Very good apart from the room beine on the 6th floor and we wife not like using lifts.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

14 February 2017

club

The stay was good, the hotel was nice and the staff were very friendly and courteous. The hotel was well positioned to my office so was the first choice for stay and would always recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less