Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, high quality and located close to major road network although not close enough to hear any road noise. Very clean and great staff May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and facilities. Can't find better value for the money. Service, room comfort and dining/bar facilities very good. Staff are exceptional May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel let down by small points As an elite member, using many IHG hotels, I was looking forward to coming to this hotel, as I knew it was a new one. First impressions were great, excellent reception desk staff and really nice room. Bed a bit hard, otherwise very comfortable. I was disappointed there was no water in the room or (when I asked) any ability to buy something (other than through the bar which was very expensive) first time I had experienced this in a Holiday Inn. We had an evening bar meal, which was very bland, small portions and expensive for what it was. Breakfast was much better. Overall a really nice hotel but if they can sort out a few areas where the standards fall short, it was be an excellent experience for any traveller. Very well signposted from main approach off Motorway and very convenient location, with easy train link to central Reading. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Very helpful friendly staff. Hotel was of a good standard with very clean room. Breakfast was hot Easy to book only downside was the poor lighting in the bathroom Unable to position mirrors in the room to see the back of my hair May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! All staff helpful and welcoming. Room was a good constant temperature, (on the hottest night of the year!) May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel The hotel was a great place to stay with attentive staff and great facilities.The food was great and reasonably priced for a large hotel May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunately my worst night's sleep in any HI hotel that I have had I don't nomally stay at this hotel as its normally fully booked. Unfortunately I have to say that my stay at this hotel was the worst night's sleep that I have had in any Holiday Inn or affiliated hotel. The bed was absolutely solid and my back was aching in the morning after very little sleep. It may have just been the room I was allocated (Room 626), the reception in the morning said that they had new mattresses in the rooms so it could have been down to that. In addition to this, I had another problem with the hotel - I deliberately booked in on Bank Holiday Monday knowing that the hotel was not full and hence could upgrade me. For some reason they only allocated me a standard room even though they confirmed in the morning that executive rooms were available and that the hotel was by no means full. I asked twice at check-in but they stuck to their decision. It makes me wonder for this particular hotel what loyal members need to do to obtain an upgrade...I am a Spire Elite with over 1 million points of stays on my account which I would have thought would have counted for something. Of course I understand that this is at the discretion of the hotel but in my view the hotel failed me as a loyal customer this time around. Sorry Holiday Inn Reading - this counted as one of my worst stays at any Holiday Inn that I have (ever) experienced both from getting a good nights sleep before work the next day, and from being treated as one of your loyal customers. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing spa break I treated my daughters to a pampering spa break. We were all in need of rest and relaxation. That is what we had - excellent meals and massages. No complaints at all. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:59:35.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_REATR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>