Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Weekend break

By

16 August 2017

club

Grest room and service. Only downside was the bar service on the saturday night

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently hotel with good service.

By

15 August 2017

This was a conveniently located hotel for my business purposes. The staff was polite and accommodating. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight hotel

By

15 August 2017

The staff were really friendly, the bed was comfortable and the food was delicious. Had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Good location lovely stay

By

14 August 2017

club

Over all very satisfied with the stay, just far enough out to be relaxing and only a small trip via train into city centre. Staff are lovely and more than happy to help with anything. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

11 August 2017

Good hotel with polite and attentive staff. The pool was used by my wife and children and they loved it. The food was particularly good with a nice choice for the children as well.

Read More
Read Less

可以

By

11 August 2017

It's ok for a short stay within a business park, could be an option for an overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

10 August 2017

club

Very nice hotel - clean and comfortable and curry was delicious!

Well worth a visit

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

10 August 2017

My partner and I booked a spa weekend at the Holiday Inn and we were definitely not disappointed!

The room was exceptional - very spacious, exceptionally clean, complete with air conditioning, the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on and a decent sized fridge!!!

The hotel itself was beautiful - elegant decor, clean, comfortable seating, great bar and splendid resteraunt.

All the staff were very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

09 August 2017

The Hotel is what you would expect from the Holiday Inn very good. What let this experience down was the very poor buffet breakfast at so many levels. The hotel was full but that was preplanned and should have been catered for when cooking for a full house.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay definitely will come back.

By

09 August 2017

Stayed 2 nights, first night room only second night spa break, dinner bed and breakfast with use of spa and treatment. We had massage separately by same member of team. Amazing!!! Unfortunately I did not get her name but if I lived closer I would regularly visit her for a full body massage!!! Dinner was good and room clean and comfortable. My only complaints were that there are only 2 teabags in the room and breakfast was not up to the standard of the hotel!! All the staff were great nothing ever too much trouble!! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

06 August 2017

club

Very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of my room. The bathroom though on the smaller side was adequate for a single person at a time - it was also very clean and had all the basic amenities you could want.
The desk in the room was also nice and clear of "stuff" so that it could be used as a temporary office easily.
The internet was generally good but just a weird problem reconnecting each day - it would seem to connect automatically but then wouldn't work. You had to force it to go through the "log on" process again each day and eventually it worked ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

02 August 2017

platinumelite

lovely services and rooms. Limited Spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less