Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 834 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    29

piacevole sorpresa

By

28 April 2017

club

Rispetto agli Holiday Inn in cui mi e' capitato di soggiornare questo e' di livello nettamente superiore

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed spacious room fabulous breakfast

By

28 April 2017

Had a treatment used the gym and swimming pool great hotel fab breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money for a quick stay

By

28 April 2017

We were extremely happy with our stay. The room was spacious, modern and provided all the necessary facilities to make our stay comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel bar and restaurant were really good on choice and affordability. I think to make our stay perfect WiFi could have been free.

Read More
Read Less

more than serve its purpose

By

25 April 2017

club

on arrival,easy to park, short distance to check in, no queues, very friendly staff who was helpful with our enquiry and checking in was easy. Room was very clean and comfortable,as was the bathroom.
My one gripe is that the internet service was not very good unless one paid a fee, which I thought was a bit outdated nowadays everywhere I go they throw in free internet?
Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

24 April 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, clean and bright hotel. Lots of friendly staff, but just missed the personal touch.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 April 2017

club

Greeted with a friendly welcome, clean room. Great food, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - still feels new

By

21 April 2017

club

This hotel is less than 15 minutes from my home but we still like staying or just popping in for a meal and listening to the live music.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

21 April 2017

We had a virgin holiday break and was looking forward to a break away, unfortunately after a long day driving we didn't get to the hotel until late, on arrival the hotel looked clean and tidy. Staff were pleasant. The room however was very warm and we were kept awake most of the first night because it was so warm and the beds were very hard. My partner had to sleep in the chair most of the night.
We had a massage which was in a small cupboard style room off the pool, very didsapointing really.
We had an evening meal which to be honest was amazing food.
Unfortunately we decided to cut our break short and leave after only one night as felt we couldn't stay in the hotel another night. I asked to upgrade but as it was a virgin experience package, I was told we couldn't upgrade to a better room so we decided to drive back at 10pm home.

Read More
Read Less

Reading

By

21 April 2017

Very courteous staff nice clean rooms ...................................................................................................
.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great value!

By

21 April 2017

Booked into this hotel as it was a convenient place to meet my sister when she was visiting the area. The hotel seems brand new, was ultra clean and very modern. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The leisure facilities were great, as were the rooms. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay and we didn't want to leave after just one night!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Spa- weekend

By

21 April 2017

club

Beautifully maintained Hotel in a superb location for on-ward travel , shopping and exploring. The service from the restaurant and spa staff was 1st class; from entering the reception area we were made to feel 'at home' and nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant food (Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely night

By

20 April 2017

I stayed for a night before taking two children to legoland all the facilities and room very clean and not busy. All staff polite especially the waiter in the restaurant, the food was lovely and plenty of options. I couldnt fault this hotel and will be recommending it.

Read More
Read Less