Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 984 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent stay in Winnersh

By

22 October 2017

club

The staff were fabulous as usual and the food at the restaurant delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good nights sleep!

By

20 October 2017

I was staying just one night but was able to make use of the swimming pool, which was clean and very relaxing. A great size which is unusual for a hotel pool. The staff helped me to sort out taxis efficiently and also sort out a gluten free meal option. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

totally satisfied

By

19 October 2017

It is the best and only choice for stay at Winnersh Triangle.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

18 October 2017

club

Some staff at the reception desk should speak quietly to guests when there is a queque waiting to be seen.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

17 October 2017

club

Great stay, love the pool, sauna and modern rooms, will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

16 October 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn - good facilities, service and location with an excellent team. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 October 2017

Excellent Service, very good food and very clean bedrooms, good parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing night

By

12 October 2017

After a stay in this hotel a year ago, we came back to relax for the night and use the facilities in the spa and hotel. The hotel staff were great and attentive to our needs. The dinner we had was amazing and had such a good night's sleep. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Poor reception and managerial staff

By

12 October 2017

club

Found a cockroach in the room after we decided to upgrade to the Kimberley Suite as it’s my partners name we thought it would be sweet.
After 5 minutes of moving into the room we heard then saw a cockroach on the net curtains by the window.
We informed the staff - Andre to then be accused of bringing in the insect ourselves. You could imagine at that point we were furious and disgusted by his comments. Due to how upset I was my partner went down to speak to the duty Manager Leanne. She then said exactly the same thing to my partner and blamed it on us and even took it as far as saying it could have come from our clothes or bag. Absolute disgrace and cannot highlight how shocked we were to get treated like that.
All we wanted was to have it removed and move to another suite of the same standard and a quick apology.
We didn’t get any of those and few hours later we were moved to another suite to same standard.
Still no apology and still no one went to remove the insect or even come to the room!
After stressful phone calls to IHG - a day later we get an apology from the general manager. Too little too late I’m afraid.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

11 October 2017

club

Visited as part of a group on a spa experience .
The hotel rooms were ready for early check in .
The staff were great throughout the stay .
The facilities were superb and exceeded our expectations .
There was only one thing that was disappointing and that was a cocktail that Did not meet expectations to the price .
Overall a brilliant time spent here .

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

10 October 2017

Stayed in 605 a quiet executive room - with views of commercial buildings then countryside.
Car parking is included in spaces underneath the hotel with barrier access - reception can scan your car park ticket so you can drive in and out during your stay with the one ticket (access from the car park to your room via your key card)
Small fridge, kettle, mugs, hairdryer, ironing board and iron.
Nice toiletries in the bathroom with excellent shower (note you have to step into a bath)

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

09 October 2017

club

We had a very nice relaxing stay, we will be going back with friends

Read More
Read Less