Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great dinner

By

16 July 2016

Great dinner over my entire stay at the hotel. equally short waiting time for dinner ordered

Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and nice massage

By

13 July 2016

club

Easy location to get to, quite nicely laid out plan although a bit of a walk from one area to the next.
Will use again if heading to Reading

Read More
Read Less

Good all around

By

13 July 2016

Good hotel all around. Location, cleanliness, facilities, and service. The only area that needs improvement is breakfast, by adding more vegetarian options and by making sure that servers (serving coffee and tea, etc.) are nicer.

Read More
Read Less

A mini holiday

By

13 July 2016

We stayed for a wedding we were attending locally. We were very pleasently surprised. The stay start to finish was excellent. Staff were excellent, friendly, professional and attentive. Hotel facilities were excellent. Room was really comfortable and incredibly clean. We felt really relaxed when we left like we had had a mini holiday.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

club

had a pleasant stay here, very clean room, friendly staff, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

13 July 2016

All four of us arrived tired, having been gridlocked on the M4 for an hour and a half. The receptionist on duty immediately helped us out, even carrying one of our cases for us up the stairs!

Bar staff were great - food was delivered promptly

Breakfast was great. Prompt service. I don't normally get good coffee during hotel stays however coffee was good!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, good service and good food

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for business 2 nights, booked late and was a little pricey (my own fault!). Room is comfortable and good bathroom. The food is excellent, particularly the curries.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Smart Business Hotel

By

08 July 2016

This Holiday Inn is ideally placed for anyone working with the companies in the Winnersh Triangle - it's smart, welcoming and provides good food whether in the restaurant or in the room.

I was impressed with the bathroom facilities - the toiletries and the shower were first-class - and would certainly stay again.

Mind you, as for everywhere in the south-east, it would be even better if someone else was paying!

Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre et lit confortable

By

08 July 2016

Il manquait des prises de courant près du lit.
Le panel de chaines à la télévision n'était qu'en anglais. J'aurai aimé des chaines françaises.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Overnight Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for the spa facilities and was pleasantly surprised by the whole hotel. Spotlessly clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and clean comfortable surroundings.

By

06 July 2016

The staff were welcoming and attentive, the facilities as standard in the room were more than expected and the variety and quality of breakfast was superb.The air conditioning worked a treat and was surprisingly quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. I usually struggle sleeping anywhere other than my bed so to get a full night sleep was impressive !!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT FOUR STAR HOTEL

By

30 June 2016

WE LOVED THE UNDERCOVER FREE PARKING, LIFTS, PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY RECEPTION STAFF, CHOICE OF ROOM LOCATION.
THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT THE BACON AND BLACK PUDDING WAS DRIED UP ALTHOUGH TASTEY.

Read More
Read Less