Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

Mixed

By

21 July 2017

The staff are approachable and happy to resolve issues but were unable to offer any meaningful compensation, e.g. for or drink compensation. Hotel facilities are however very good. The requirement to use your room key to activate the lift is frustrating and could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Long Week End

By

20 July 2017

Stayed for three nights. Arrived as the kitchen was closing (11pm) but we were served a very nice hot snack. Used the excellent and virtually empty swimming pool. Nice room - large and with good air con. Usual breakfast with plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

great stay and staff

By

19 July 2017

club

great staff and a great place to stay
nice pool and spa area
great dinner and break fast set up
great live music
great bar
Great non alcoholic cocktails
Great Indian food mixed with English dishes

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay and very good service

By

18 July 2017

club

Although stay was for a night the room was surprisingly comfortable and modern. Bed was great and room was generously lit. Liked the fact I could park my car free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

A truly Romantic short break.

By

18 July 2017

As itemised at start. Very good experience all round.
Reception, staff, room spaciousness, cleanliness and especially the diningroom menu, all surpassed expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel which I enjoy staying at.

By

18 July 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Winnersh for a few times times now and everything is a pleasure. Although it's about an hour from where I live it's a great location to access Reading centre by train. The hotel is always clean and welcoming, the staff are friendly and it has great spa facilities which we use. My only small gripe this visit was the initial dark lighting whilst it warms up in the room and the pool was colder than usual. Other than that, another great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistung

By

17 July 2017

Wir waren von einer Firma aus verschiedenen Ländern bei Ihnen und haben unterschiedliche Übernachtungspreise bezahlt. Keine gute Werbung für Ihr Hotel. Hier sollten sie mal darauf achten das Firmen gleich behandelt werden.

Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Preisgestaltung kann ich persönlich das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.

Ausserdem war der Fragenkatalog zu umfangreich. Ich werde wohl an keine weiteren Umfragen teilnehmen.

Read More
Read Less

Suprisingly wonderful!

By

14 July 2017

club

Holiday Inns usually don't make you think of a great hotel, but this one is really nice with great fitness facilities and high quality restaurant. The food is wonderful with a delicious mix of flavors and textures - kudos to the chef!

Read More
Read Less

Overall positive experience

By

13 July 2017

It was annoying to pay extra for coffee beverages with an expensive breakfast. Also the room was very nice, but the bed was so very hard. The bar staff was great. It seemed the front desk didn't try very hard to be helpful with simple requests

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

13 July 2017

club

Very good all round , excellent customers services and excellent food!

Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectation

By

12 July 2017

club

was expecting something very basic, but pleasantly surprised

Read More
Read Less

pamper break

By

11 July 2017

Fantastic pamper weekend for my daughters birthday and got a free upgrade to an executive room which was a lovely surprise. Spa treatments were great and very relaxing. Food in the evening was excellent - very good range of choices on the set menu which in some cases there are not but this was really good with 2 set menus to choose from and you could mix and match between them. Train station right by the hotel so easy to get into nearby Reading or all the way to London if you want a day out.
Would definitely recommend and happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less