Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Nice looking hotel, not the biggest rooms for a family. Good food nice and hot. But too close to industrial estate. Loved the kids getting milk and cookies and close enough to Legoland September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We had an amazing time here. We stayed for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. We bought a package deal so had treatment in the Espirit spa and also enjoyed the use of the other facilities too. We could not fault anything with our stay here, the staff were friendly, service was brilliant and the overall hotel and room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will defiantely be staying here again. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bon hôtel bon hôtel, très bonne literie, calme, propre, personnel aimable, bon petit déjeuner, piscine, parking gratuit, très bon wifi, seuls bémols la qualité de la nourriture en room service qui est très chère pour ce qu'elle est, mini bar vide dans la chambre, personnel peu soigné, hôtel pas très moderne et draps rêches mais cela reste un bon hôtel tout de même. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comftable bed and good service. My wife and myself and also myself on business have stayed at the hotel on a number of occasions. We had dinner in the hptel one nighrt with a guest. We had the table d'hote menu.I am afraid this was worse than poor and not worth the cost. In fact it was not worth anything.I will think twice again before having dinner in the hotel. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location excellent hotel We were a family of 6 . The staff were very good with the children particularly at meal times, We all slept well and enjoyed the food and the leisure facilities. well done to all who are working there. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing quality hotel Had a wonderful stay, the room was very clean and modern, only complaint would have liked more choice of tv channels but not an issue August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management I have stayed at this location several times because it is across the street from my company's office. I must say that I have had nothing but bad experiences here. Starting with the check in, they are quite regular in excuses for why you are not going to get what you reserved or the upgrade due to rewards members. The worst event was meeting company reps in the lobby. I went to the lounge and happened to have the remaining bit of a drink i brought from my room. It was not 60 seconds before the manager was at the table to inform me that my outside drink was not permitted there and I could kindly enjoy it somewhere else. I also spent several attempts to reach room service on this particular Sunday and got no answer for almost 2 hours in which I finally gave up and went to the market. I will not be returning to this location and will strongly suggest that the company office choose other sites for their lodging. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Family Break Great new hotel, off the beat track, perfect for Legoland if perpared to travel a little further August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:22:00.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_REATR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>