Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 03 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Needs refurb but still reasonable Stayed here on Business, Quiet and had no issues checking in and out. Staff very pleasant and helpful. TV didn't work but was offered altenative. November 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Arrived late evening. Reception did not greet as a Spire member and did not offer welcome points, internet access or a free drink. The room was cold, somewhat outdated and noisy. While I accept the noise outside is hard to manage, failing to greet IHG club members, inadequate heating and the tired state of decor is not really acceptable. In short, the charge for my stay far exceeded the value that was delivered.... November 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissappointed We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and were very disappointed. On previous visit the Hotel was faultless but on this visit I can see no reason to use it again. We stayed in room 20, which had a faulty shower/bath switch so when running a bath the shower continued to flow. The bath sealant was stained and dirty. The bath tiles were not clean and the grout discoloured. The bath fittings were tired, worn and tarnished. The wallpaper was lifting in the corners and overall this was not value for money. The corridors leading to our room had bottles, glasses and trays of left over meals outside rooms after cleaning but remained in the corridors until quite late in the day. Unacceptable. On checking out the bill was incorrect with a bar tab added on not related to our room. Overall I would not recommend this Hotel which needs a good spruce up. November 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Lovely looking hotel, let down by staff and out of date rooms. Arrived reasonably late, checkin experience poor, helpfulness poor, rooms hot with no ac or ventilation, out of date and in need of refurbishment Bathroom had a shower but no shower curtain Come on guys you are charging a lot of money for a sub standard room and service compared to other IHG properties November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service have used holiday inn a few times always great service, and when i travel and need somewhere comfortable to stay it ill be with this great company November 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Work needs doing here Stayed at hotel many times. Corporately it was our preferred hotel. No longer. I understand there is a new manager to bring it back to the former levels of service. This is obviously going to take time. My personal experience this time less than average Room was too hot. Could not ventilate. Aircon was not working. No draught beer at the bar apart from Cider or bitter. I witnessed an incident where reception had checked another person into an occupied room. Bathroom was not cleaned to an appropriate standard. On the positives the staff are friendly (receptionist and Waitress). The whole place needs a rethink and modernising. Cant rely on the good will and friendliness of the staff to keep customers. November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you expect. Room was exactly as you'd expect from Holiday Inn - spacious, clean, and comfy. Very friendly staff at reception. Usual fuss waiting for paperwork but didn't take long. Average hotel breakfast selection, but not many staff on hand to render assistance. Cost a little more than I would have liked - but priced competitively for the area, so can't complain. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bring a fan I was booked into the Holiday Inn Reading West to attend a training course that was held in the hotel. Aside from my room being extremely dated (the bathroom especially) and the bar food being expensive for what it was, the room was very hot. None of the windows opened and the air conditioning only appeared to recirculate the air in the room. After a sleepless night due to the heat, I asked that the air conditioning be fixed. I was assured it would be. After returning to the hotel yesterday evening, it was disappointing to find that the problem had not been fixed, leading to yet another sleepless night due to the heat. Once again, I mentioned this at reception the next morning when I checked out. An apology eventually followed, and I was asked for my details so that a manager could call me to follow up on my complaint. Some three days on, nobody has bothered to call me - so I chased it up with a call. Apparently, there is no manager at weekends and I'm to expect a call next week. Appaling service all round. My advice - stay elsewhere. October 17, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T13:57:14.865-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_REAWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>