Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 259 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Lobby and hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Although the room was very up dated and modern, unfortunately the lobby and relaxing area I felt was behind the times and dark. With a brighter colour of paint and modern furniture this hotel would have received a five star rating

Read More
Read Less

Unsuitable hotel for air breathers

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

None of the bedrooms have opening windows. In the rooms with functional air con' units, they are as old as the building, with worn out fan bearings that rattle and roar. If you want fresh air or a cool room on a Summer's night - go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed not made despite request

By

16 July 2017

Sofa bed not made despite request, rest everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Dated decor

By

15 July 2017

club

Nice room and bathroom. Hotel decor dated but clean. Restaurant decor tired but food ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 July 2017

This was an overnight stay preceding a wedding and we were very pleased that my telephone request was noted and we were able to check in early to change. The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was modernised with nice walk in rain shower. Air conditioning worked well although we would have liked to be able to open a window for fresh air. Buffet breakfast was good - shame that Espresso was not available.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for MOney

By

11 July 2017

club

Welcoming, helpful and efficient staff. Everything you would expenct from Holiday Inn. My only problem was trying to find it off the main road as there appears to be no advertising or directional arrows to the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 June 2017

club

A quiet and comfortable stay. Pleasant and very clean room, on site restaurant with adequate dinner menu and good buffet breakfast. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished rooms

By

24 June 2017

This hotel has greatly improved with its refurbed rooms, I still I think it's a bit expensive for what you get but the area itself is expensive

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

21 June 2017

club

The hotel came up to expectation except for the air conditioning and garden seating. The rear garden was shabby.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn

By

19 June 2017

This hotel is a small Holiday Inn which does not have the pool and spa facilities you get in larger Holtels in the chain. There is a small gym. The restaurant is very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning not working

By

14 June 2017

Booked this hotel well in advance. Arrived with my wife in the middle of the afternoon. Was not greeted as a Platinum member, but when this was recognised I was told that I could not be upgraded as there were no spare rooms. I was not offered anything else instead. Room only had UK double bed so was small. Air conditioning was not working, but did not find this out till much later. Room was too hot to allow comfortable sleep, (was hottest day of the year - Temp around 27C). Note radiators were on (hot) in the corridor
Complained the following morning and was told it would be fixed. We went off for the day not returning until late. Found a letter in the room stating A/C could not be fixed as spare part not available. We were given 2 desk fans instead and 2 bottles of water in an ice bucket full of water(ice having already melted) and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar (which we didn't want as it was so late. Letter suggested we could move to another room. Enquired at reception about changing the room, only to be told the Hotel was full and no rooms were available. after 20 minutes receptionist managed to find us a room. This was larger than the first with a proper queen sized double bed. A/C was working sort of. Had to move all our belongings from the first room to the new room, this was at 10:30 at night.
On another point, the breakfast compared to other HIs was poor.
All in all a bad experience at this hotel and I stay at HIs all over the world so have a lot to compare this with.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

09 June 2017

club

I could not be happier with our stay!

I booked 5 rooms for my bridal party, and had advised several of my guests travelling down the night before our big day, that we intended to have some chilled meet

Read More
Read Less