•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly room was lovely and staff very friendly. staff were very professional and the pillows were awesome. Bed was on of the most comfortable I have ever slept on May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding desk staff Even though I was a last minute late arrival the desk staff was extremely fast and efficient checking me in May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good, restaurant needs serious help I rarely write reviews, stay in hotels maybe six times a year. The room and everything about it was fine. The sports bar and grill located within the hotel was terrible. I could go into details but don't have time. The service was terrible. The food was OK, but the wait staff does not have a clue. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,Up to Date and Affortable Rooms It was nice to stay at a place that was reasonably priced, clean and had up to date rooms. My husband and I do a lot of traveling. Last winter we went to NY and stayed at a hotel that cost three times as much money and couldn't hold a candle to this place. My husband and I were very happy with our stay and would recommend it to anyone going for business or pleasure to the Richmond area. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds After a long drive the staff was a bit disorganized but and appeared to be on a personal call when i approached the desk. On the floor that my room was located area near the ice machine had an extremely FOUL odor. It was not the smell of mold but very offensive. The room did not have "Do Not Disturb" hangers but when requested they were given to the wrong room. I was told they would be hung on the doors but they were under the doors. Shower had soap scum on shelf prior to us using the shower. The only other issue was an oversight on my part, thinking that the hotel offered complimentary breakfast, which i learned was not the case. April 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Eh Honestly, there wasn't anything great about this hotel. It was sort of in a sketchy area, the room smelled like smoke, and our bathroom floor had something sticky on it. When we asked for blankets in the middle of the night they had ran out (which isn't a big deal..just a little annoying). Despite these things.. the staff as super friendly. I had a lot of ease checking in and out. When I had a problem they were always there to talk the problem through April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for business. The staff are very friendly and outgoing. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and service Easy access to car from outdoor entrance. Front desk personnel very friendly. Nicely appointed room. Just wish there had been a complimentary continental breakfast. Did not have time to visit restaurant. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:28:38.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_RICBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>