Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 401 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Quick Stop

By

20 August 2017

club

Great service and experience. No issues whatsoever

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place.

By

19 August 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. The building was up to date and even had a pleasant smell. Even with an issue it was resolved quickly and painlessly

Read More
Read Less

A Sub Optimal Reunion Experience

By

17 August 2017

club

Avoid this Hotel at all cost. I have rarely stayed in such a unpleasant facility. The staff have no pride in their jobs and definitely have a low regard for the patrons who make the mistake of staying with them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, needs updating.

By

17 August 2017

Great staff but not enough in the restaurant, very slow and confusing. Three room was clean and plenty of towels. In general, the hotel needs updating, new carpets paint and a fresh in up. The restaurant closes too early, it would be nice to have coffee and snakes out during the day. Pool and fitness room was good and helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 August 2017

club

The hotel needs a major face lift. The lock on my door didn't function properly and bathroom supplies were not entirely replaced every day. The restaurant was able to fulfill your needs but lacked a leader, It was not very organized to the point of running out of ketchup and mustard for the evening meal. The stay was satisfactory but not up to the standards of previous H I stays.

Read More
Read Less

kt

By

16 August 2017

club

good experience, comfortable room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

15 August 2017

club

It's right off 95 just south of Richmond. The hotel is clean, but the heavy curtains do not close, so the room did not get dark enough for me to sleep. I only got a few hours even though I went to bed early.

Read More
Read Less

Just avoid the hotel restaurant

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is OK, just avoid its restaurant and breakfast, even if it is free, because you cannot afford the time. It took them 15 minutes to get you seated even when there is no line, it took 90 minutes to prepare cereal, milk and banana, and 105 minutes for two eggs and bacon. I wonder how these people could keep their jobs, they have no work ethic at all.

Read More
Read Less

ignored at breakfast

By

14 August 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn South-Bells Road would have been excellent if it were not for the morning breakfast staff.
I arrived in the evening, for a family emergency; was checked in by a super nice receptionist. The room was dated however it was clean, quiet, and served its purpose. I have on my preference list: AWAY FROM ELEVATORs. And where do you think i was placed??? Beside the elevator. Too tired to argue. But I slept thru that..
The morning was a different story. Went down for breakfast and the server totally ignored us for 10 minutes. The hostess notices and asked her to attend our table, but this waitress said something back to the hostess and continued to ignore us. I commented to my partner that (there are other people whom needed jobs and would do it more professionally then she.. She should be fired on the spot..
Finally, a waiter ,whom was waiting tables on the opposite side of the room; left his area and came over to our table and very nicely apologized for "the wait" and I did not embarrass him about the rudeness of the waitress because he heard the hostess tell her to take care of our table (as did people in the breakfast area).
Seriously he was busy with his own area and took it upon himself to come attend our table. .
Its only because of HIM,,, that I did not go hunt down the hotel manager! He continued to be a great waiter and checked on us twice more. She however was rude and impolite and walked around us and would not even look at us. (if our table had the plague sign written on it.. all she had to do was tell us) You all know that is a bad way to start off a day!!!
I would ask you to properly train her on her job description and professionalism". Because she is seriously lacking. And I m sure that is NOT what IHG/Holiday Inn wants in staff personnel.
The young man in this scenario is the hero.. he did his job and hers. He gets all the stars for breakfast service.
Give him a day off or give him a raise....he stepped up!!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

14 August 2017

club

Stayed here two nights in a row and must say this is one of the finest hotels I've yet to stay in. The first day I was checked in by Jermeka and can't say enough about her incredible energy and hospitality. As well as staff you'd met in the corridor caring for the facilities. This is Richmond hidden gem and very close to the interstate and food district.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean rooms

By

11 August 2017

Located very conveniently off of I95. Clean rooms and great staff. Short stay but I would stay again in future for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanness room smell good and clean. Food at breakfasts. was great. Lot

By

09 August 2017

club

Everything clean room clean . Breaskfast was very variety lots of fruits and hot breakfast , lot of choices to pick

Read More
Read Less