Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 278 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Hotel

By

22 January 2017

Do you like being recognized for your loyalty and at the same time be assured your stay will be 5 star status in room comfort, staff friendliness and attentiveness? If you answered "Of Course" then this is the place for you to stay. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

21 January 2017

club

The only complaint was the breakfast. everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay and relax.

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

For a great place to relax. Easy place to get to, with a good restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near I-95

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Very simple hotel, good service but not for my family

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Hello YuditB, It is good to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. I am pleased that you found our location to be ideal and our rooms to be comfortable. I hope that when your travels bring you back to the area, you consider us again for your lodging needs. Thanks for choosing us and safe travels! All the Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Richmond

By

19 December 2016

A typical IHG hotel. Great accommodations and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nita
Read More
Read Less

Good room, poor service

By

10 December 2016

1. I set a wake-up call, it did not work, I was late to my business appointment. I told the front desk - I was there 4 days, the wake-up function only worked on my last day
2. The toillet was stopped up on my second day - I alerted the front desk when I left at 7:00 AM - when I returned at 4:)) PM, it was STILL the SAME!
How the the housekeeper clean the bathroom and not call to get this fixed!!
I called maintenance, the person came and quickly plunged it, was all that was needed.
3. The first morning, there was no breakfast available as the cook did not show up...

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

06 December 2016

club

comfortable and safe overnight stay on our way to the final destination in which we stayed at another IGH facility

Read More
Read Less

Was a bit disappointed

By

30 November 2016

club

I found the bed to be very uncomfortable. It sagged in the middle. Heater smelled musty when turned on. Room was not clean. There were stains on the ceiling, curtain valance had bad stain also. Bathroom clean but that was about it. Thought breakfast was free but it was not. Too high of a price to not offer breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear kt Jersey, Thank you for the time you have provided to convey your experience at our property and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm sorry that your overall stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been because of issues concerning the bedding condition, cleanliness and smell of your room. Rest assured that this will be communicated to the management for further improvement. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good business standard

By

20 November 2016

club

Everything as it should be in a reasonable hotel where you stay on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN

By

11 November 2016

This was my second visit at this property. My first visit was horrible the rooms were very nasty, carpet dirty and stained, dust everywhere, trash under the chair and behind the TV stand/dresser. The supervisor of housekeeping has a very bad
disposition about herself.But, I tried to give this property another chance. I was only planning on staying one day it turned into two because I became ill. (WHAT A NIGHTMARE)

Posted byCustomerCare
08 December 2016
Dear SueI, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies if the level of service received from the housekeeping staff and the condition of the rooms did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay with us. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

needs training in custmoer relation

By

06 November 2016

staff at desk were very rude two the key did not work after a very long walk I as a cleaning women help to at least put mybags in the room for the long walk back no. and I am 64 years old and on third floor and very end of boilding. had to walk back caring bags and my FRIENDLY desk lady [not]saids are you sure you put in right go back and put it in the way arrows show youi then saidoneof your cleaning lades tried it to.well then what color wasit [red]also me. got to sleep about ahour and heard a very loud baning outside my room I ve stay at better dumps them this.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, good value

By

29 October 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Bells South Road is convenient to downtown Richmond. It meets my needs as a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less