Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 430 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    48

IHG Does it again

By

23 October 2017

club

Just like the other IHG hotels my stay here was better than my last. The experiences in an IHG hotel just seems to keep getting better. The staff was professional and courteous, eager to help even with baggage and needs of the customers. I would recommend any IHG establishment to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling on the road

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stop for a little or a bit. The people where fantastic at this hotel. The room and grounds where well maintained. Give them a try as you travel through or stop for awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

17 October 2017

Excellent stay. It is my hotel of choice in town for me and my crew. The staff is very attentive. Mr. Shah is caring and very professional. It is close to our worksite as well. I enjoyed my stay as always.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

17 October 2017

Second time staying here. First time there was a rude front desk person who had the nerve to tell a group of grown people they needed to go to their rooms. I believe in second chances so I tried it again. This time front desk person was great. The beds were not comfortable they had indentions and tub would not drain. Called the front desk for this. Friendly gentleman came up to plunge the tub and found enough hair for a wig in the drain. Ceiling had water stains on it. I will not be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice hotel

By

13 October 2017

Room was clean and spacious. Great front desk staff service. Nice restaurant option for meals.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

09 October 2017

A nice comfortable stay as expected and a few minor issues were handled with great care by the team and the General Manager. I recommend this hotel 100%!!!

Read More
Read Less

Promises made, Promises kept....thank you!!!

By

05 October 2017

I and my crew travel a lot and I mean a lot. My last stay was perfect. As my stay before the last one had a minor issue, the internet service was almost non-existent, and without internet, we couldn't get any work done. I spoke to the General manager over the phone as it was late at night and he promised me that he will have the IT look into it and resolve the issue.

To my surprise the manager and the IT did a fabulous job, the connection and speed were seamless. I am very satisfied and will stay at this location whenever in Richmond. It is also very clean, well-maintained property. The staff is friendly and attentive. Great work and thank you, Mr. Shah, for keeping your word.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable Improvement

By

05 October 2017

Staff Service, rooms cleanliness, Excellent Wi-Fi unbelievable improvement If I am not wrong new management made lots of changes, Highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Top 3

By

04 October 2017

club

This hotel is one of the top 3 hotels I have stayed in ever in Richmond. The two room suite is a big thing with me and my choices in picking rooms to stay in. The room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

DVK

By

02 October 2017

The staff and hotel were great. The staff was very nice and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond South

By

02 October 2017

i was very unhappy with my stay, there was a 2 day party in the parking lot by a bikers club and they party all day and night!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

23 September 2017

club

Comfortable bed and new tv bar and restaurant attached is pleasant service but menu is limited

Read More
Read Less