Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 353 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    36

Excellent

By

19 July 2016

My experience was excellent from Adrian assisting me with my reservation and making sure I had my rewards for my stay to Maxwell making sure I my meal service was great. The rooms were beyond clean and the entire staff was pleasant with a great demeanor. I would definitely recommend this hotel whether it's business or pleasure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to say so many nice things about our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. It was a great 5-star review, and we appreciate the compliments on our clean rooms and our staff who made sure all your needs were met. Thanks for your business and your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

18 July 2016

The hotel was very clean, rooms very comfortable. Staff is friendly and available to assist. restaurant on site is good

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your business stay. It was very nice of you to write a beautiful 5-star review, recognizing our clean hotel, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, and friendly staff. We hope you will continue to choose us for your business travels in this area. Thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good experience.

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel staff were so accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was great. Didn't eat any other meals there. The beds were comfortable and the linens also very nice. Bathroom was a little small but it worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
I’m very happy we provided a great experience for you at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Thanks for the generous 5-star review and the kind comments about our comfortable beds, great breakfast, and our friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for your business and hope to see you again when traveling here.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly , Respectful Hassle -free service !

By

15 July 2016

club

I am hearing and mobility [ impaired ] special - needs . All Staff and Management were responsive to my needs / requests without making me feel less than a respected human -being . Multiple - Wake- up calls, and information about the local Richmond , Va area all handled with professional courtesy and knowledge . I give this Holiday Inn my highest recommendation !

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
It makes our day to know how well you were treated at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Our staff is so dedicated to all the needs of our guests, especially those with unique needs. Thank you for recognizing this in your 5-star review, and thank you for recommending our hotel. Hope to see you again when traveling in Richmond.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Friendly Staff! Excellent Experience!

By

13 July 2016

club

My family enjoyed our 4 day stay at the Holiday Inn Richmond I-64 West End! What impressed us the most was the friendly smiling faces of all the staff! From the front desk to the cleaning staff they all made us feel important! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visit Richmond, VA. Many thanks to all the staff for making our trip enjoyable and memorable! We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. We’re very appreciative of your 5-star review, highlighting our wonderful staff. It was also nice of you to recommend our hotel to travelers in our area. Thanks for all!
Read More
Read Less

Minor Issues

By

11 July 2016

club

Entry light to room did not work. Comfortable room and beds. Tub drain did not work properly,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
We appreciate your recent stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Thanks for the very kind review, noting our comfortable room and bed. Also, thanks for the heads up on the maintenance needed. Please visit us again as you travel in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees and clean hotel

By

03 July 2016

The place was clean and the employees were friendly, My only compliant was the appliances in the room did not work, but were quickly changed out when we complained. The place could use some updates. But my overall stay was enjoyable .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review from your recent stay at our Holiday inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. We appreciate you compliments on our cleanliness and friendly staff, and also the feedback on the appliances. We would hope to see you again as you travel in our direction.
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

30 June 2016

club

Customer service was amazing. They checked me in about three minutes. I was so surprise that i ask her is that it. She say yes. All the staff members were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your conference, and the very kind 5-star review you wrote. It was nice of you to compliment our quick check-in and amazing staff. Hope to see you at another conference or any occasion that brings you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

28 June 2016

club

Basically a good room.
Guest room carpet hides stains well, but white socks reveal the need for deep cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End for your business stay. We appreciate your very generous rating and your satisfaction with the room. Thank you for your feedback on the carpet, which I have shared with our Housekeeping Team. Hope to see you again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

27 June 2016

Mike was great. Quick and efficient ! Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. It was very kind of you to rate us a 5-star on our service, cleanliness, sleep quality, and food and beverage. We’re glad you’re planning to come back again. Thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

23 June 2016

from the reservation taken by Adrian to him checking us in when we arrived was top notch. Very professional and customer focused.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We’re happy you had a very enjoyable stay at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64 West End. Thank you for your very kind ratings, including our convenient location, amenities, and most proudly our staff. Hope to see you again on any business or leisure travel in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay !

By

23 June 2016

If you've been traveling all day, this is the place to stay for the night. Clean hotel and well run.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We appreciate the very complimentary 5-star review you wrote for us from your visit at our Holiday Inn in Richmond at I-64, West End. Thank you for recognizing our clean hotel condition and, very proudly, how well run our hotel is. We hope to see you again as you travel in our area.
Read More
Read Less