Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1361 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    29

quiet

By

22 September 2021

Very quiet and clean hotel. It was great for a quick overnight stay. Other Holiday Inns my family and I have stayed at did include breakfast (you had to pay for breakfast here) and it usually lasted a little longer than this one did. Not a complete deal breaker really.....they did have hot coffee!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 September 2021

Very clean and quiet hotel, the location is great for local food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Richmond

By

22 September 2021

Holiday Inn in Richmond was exceptional from the moment we walked in and through our departure. Staff worked to meet our needs and were friendly while they did. I felt like a customer, not a nuisance, felt good for a change. Definitely plan to stop in next time we come through the area.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable.

By

22 September 2021

I am usually happy with your properties but the condition of our room was terrible. I wanted to go to the desk to ask about the room but my husband said to wait and put it in this review. Maybe someone should check rooms at this property to make sure they are totally cleaned before charging someone for their stay. I felt the value was terrible for the condition of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, iffy bathrooms

By

20 September 2021

club

I visit this Holiday Inn often for business. Over the past couple months, I have seen a decline in how the rooms are cleaned. The bedroom areas seem to be fine, but the bathroom is where it is lacking. Looks like the showers need a deep clean and to be caulked again. Stepping out of a shower that looks like that, makes you feel not so clean

Read More
Read Less

Jvh

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Poor customer service especially after hotel was aware of issues. Told person in morning of issues encountered night before. She said yes we know there are issues and have a note to fix keys.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed hotel

By

13 September 2021

When arriving, we were told there were no keys available. Ended up, we received no keys the entire stay! We had to request escort to room every time we needed entry.
The room looked as though it hadn’t been cleaned. Comb and food on floor in living room. Beard hair in sink and urine around stool in bathroom. A shirt ganging in the closet.

I will say that Samantha, Charles and Nick did what they could to try and take care of us. I truly felt sorry for them.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay!

By

13 September 2021

club

Definitely would stay here again. Slept very well!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 September 2021

Nice stay with comfortable beds that got us into a room in a pinch

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessible room with a comfy bed

By

12 September 2021

This was a very clean hotel. The room was large enough to easily accommodate my husband’s wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

08 September 2021

club

Everything was great clean room friendly staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

08 September 2021

I can always depend on Holiday Inn for a great hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less