Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

Riyahd Holiday Inn

By

24 June 2017

club

Pleasant, relaxing stay, good food and annuities..

Read More
Read Less

good service but bad food

By

18 June 2017

staff are very friendly and had fast checking in and checkout. I had suhour / Breakfast during Ramadan, food seemed to be leftovers from Iftar with very bad selection and no breakfast variety. very disappointing food selection and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

10 June 2017

Love this hotel
Love the excellent service and warm greetings

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

05 June 2017

club

Good friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Internet speed a little be slow and can be improved. Only one restaurant and this could be difficult to have breakfast and dinner in the same place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

03 June 2017

platinumelite

Stay at the hotel was good and without any issues. Staff is very friendly, attentive and always willing to help and offer guidance.
Rooms are spacious and clean, however not very bright or airy as windows are small.
Food buffet is excellent and offers a variety of cuisines each night.
Location of the Hotel is also good, closer to major business activities in the city.

Read More
Read Less

There bad smell in room

By

27 May 2017

club

1-There bad smell in room,
2- My payment method was company invoice but they ask credit card details and hold some amount, still no confirmation about release of this amount.

Read More
Read Less

Good and convenient

By

27 May 2017

Good hotel close to the business district.

I do not have anymore words to say to complete the 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

26 May 2017

Property is at good location. Hotel interior is reasonable and rooms are clean. Reception staff are friendly. Swimming pool is fake (very small). Gym not more than just ok. Food quality is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 May 2017

Hello Dear Holiday Inn. Team,
My last Stay was excellent and I had a great hospitality, and I refer this great treat to your employee " Khalid M " who showed all the professional attitude and helped me solving some pending issues specially​ with my IHG account and the merge of my two accounts.
And my subscription in the accelerate program wan an added value; so I sent you my extreme satisfaction this time.

Thank you all and I congratulate you for baving a such employee onboard " Mr. Khalid M "

Regards

Read More
Read Less

Rumore

By

23 May 2017

Il sistema di air conditioning in camera é molto rumoroso
Stesso problema in quasi tutte le camere

Read More
Read Less

Very Neat

By

22 May 2017

club

A very comfortable property in the heart of Riyadh

Read More
Read Less

good

By

21 May 2017

In Riyadh it's a not bad choice with nice breakfast and nice people there.
The only issue is the add, it's a good place closed to the Main Street and centre, but there was several holiday inn besides, even local people will missed. I have the experience, lol

Read More
Read Less