Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Exceptional Service

By

14 January 2017

The hotel staff were very accommodating, adjusting a booking for me, sending a car to the airport, and facilitating a late check-out that allowed me to return from a business meeting to freshen up before the long journey home. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to business travellers in Riyadh.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Robertan, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be our service to all of our guests and deliver the quality service that all of you deserved. This is really our AIM, to deliver a world class service as we are committed in providing quality service at all times. We look forwards to having you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality hotel

By

14 January 2017

Very poor hotel, do not recommend to stay in, rooms are old and unclean, needs a complete renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Abuzooz, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time write your comments during your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies if we have not met your expectations during your stay due to some flaws and glitches. Your feedback is very important to us. We value it so much as it gives us the opportunity to know what we need to improve in our hotel. We hope that we still have the chance to see you at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh! Stay Connected and Thank You! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

09 January 2017

After staying for several weeks at Holiday Inn Al Qasr, I feel that I owe the excellent staff at this hotel the time to write this review. My experience was great so far with all the staff. At reception, the staff are very polite and courteous and they are eager to help in any matter. Also, the waiters who serve the breakfast are very attentive and kind especially Osman Faruk who always tries to make your morning a bit better by serving your favorite coffee and juice!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Mr. Sadek88, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for sharing your positive review about our hotel as well as for recognizing one of our colleagues. Surely, he will be given proper recognition. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and with the service of our team. it would always be our aim - to deliver quality service that all of our guests deserved. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rewards club missed points

By

07 January 2017

Kindly we need to add my stay to my rewards club membership.
I report it and until now I don't have a response
Waiting your reply

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

05 January 2017

Good, everything was fine, staff was friendly, parking space was available

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to share your comment and experience during your stay at our hotel. it would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. We look forward to having you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 December 2016

club

Only issue: I'm tall, so the ceiling in the gym was kind of low. Another minor issue: the shower leaked water because the curtain didn't block water from coming out. Water was all over the floor. Everything else was fine: the breakfast was fantastic. French jams on the table, nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Mr. J88J, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to share your review during your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies if we have not met your satisfaction in some areas during your stay. We would like to inform you that it would always be our pleasure to be of service to you. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simpa

By

23 December 2016

club

Persnel greable.
Rapidite de check in and out
Petit ejeune tres varie et de tres bonne qualite

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Mr. Josef, Salutations de Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favourite IHG in Riyadh

By

22 December 2016

I have tried all the IHG properties in Riyadh and this one is my favourite compared to the nearby Meydan (newest), Olaya (oldest) and the Crowne Minhal. Great upgraded room. Best part for me is the hairdresser and Spa Gym service at the first floor!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Mr. Wil, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

From Mr Hatim

By

17 December 2016

It was a wonderful hotel
The recipient was so professional, the buffet was very delicious, I like everything in my state from beginning to end.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
Dear Mr. Hatim, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. Your positive review is such a wonderful rewards to the dedication of the team to deliver the quality service that our guests need. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

17 December 2016

Very nice and quiet Hotel .. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
Dear Mr. Afraa, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr habeb

By

17 December 2016

Everything was fine food was delicious room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
Dear Mr. Habeb, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again at our hotel in the future. Stay Connected! Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

16 December 2016

I used to stay at holiday inn alqasr clean rooms tasty food and fast service

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
Dear Mr. Madahko, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. This is really our aim - to make you feel at home with all the comforts that you can imagine as this is your second home while away from home. Again, thank you and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less