Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 260 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Komfortables Bett

By

23 September 2016

club

Ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältns.
Das Frühstück sollte nicht erst um 6 Uhr 30 angeboten werden. Personal war zwar da, aber man öffnet das Restaurant erst um 6 Uhr 30

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Execellent staff

By

19 September 2016

The staff is courteous and very accomodating. Special thanks to Mr. Kamal for his VIP treatment. Not to forget Mr. Mahmoud and Mr. Hadi from Reception, Mr. Joseph (Housekeeping supervisor) and Mr. Anwar the bellboy for their great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Holiday Inn Al Qasr

By

12 September 2016

club

Excellect business hotel in the center of Riyadh. Freindly staff and prompt service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Mr.Amit, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 September 2016

It was a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Al Qasr, Riyadh and I am happy with the Hotel services. Especially I want to thank you "Faruk" for his great service every morning at breakfast. It’s always a joy to see his smiling face as he brings me my coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Mr. Kulbir, Greetings from Holiday Inn Alqasr-Riyadh! I would like to thank you for taking time to share your wonderful feedback during your stay at our hotel. Thank you as well for recognizing Faruk for ensuring that you enjoyed your stay.. We will make sure that he will be given proper recognition. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you at all times as we are committed in providing quality service at all times. We wish to see you again at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh! Sincerly yours, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

09 September 2016

Friendly staff.
Very welcoming.
Quick and efficient

I used some stuff from minibar, and reception simply acknowledged and waived the cost from my bill!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Mr. Samer64, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr- Riyadh! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to share your wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Again, thank you and Stay Connected! Sincerely yours, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel

By

08 September 2016

Nice location cozy hotel.

The swimming pool is very small, and the heaters were not working, and swimming pool was very cold, my children could not enjoy swimming. The hotel provides good food except for the burger, never order a burger because the ingredients that were used were of poor quality. Breakfast was goog- open buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Mr. BD3480, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies if we have not met your expectations during your stay. We hope that you will visit us and it would always be our pleasure to welcome. Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay in very comfortable and relaxed suroundings

By

02 September 2016

From the fantastic themed food nights in the restaurant, to the overwhelming buffet breakfasts. Not only was the food and service great, but the welcome from the team members at reception daily, and extra services have provided me with full satisfaction on my many stays with Holiday inn.

Many thanks to the Holiday inn team
Fahim - Badr
Rikas
Eka from La Mode

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear Guest, Good Morning and thanks a lot for your feedback. It was great to know that we have staff like Fahim, Badr, Rikas and Eka who really made us proud. looking forward welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr. regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Farah's Review

By

01 September 2016

Staff are very tentative and friendly but not all are professional
Room service and menu should be improved
female services should be added

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear Ms. Farah, Greetings and Good Morning, I appreciate your feedback and your point of concern has been taken however, hiring female staff is little tough nevertheless, we will definitely try. I look forward welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr. Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

calidad Holiday Inn

By

30 August 2016

cada vez que uso los hoteles de Holiday Inn me gustan más, son cómodos y muy agradables. el personal siempre es excelente y pendiente de tus necesidades. les felicito

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Estimado Señor Luis, Saludos de Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riad ! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su opinión durante su estancia en nuestro hotel . Siempre sería un placer servirle y entregar a usted el servicio de calidad que usted se merece . Esperamos el placer de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el Holiday Inn Al Qasr en sus futuros viajes a Riad. ¡Mantente conectado! Atentamente, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel!

By

28 August 2016

For the value they charge, it's great to stay here. I've stayed here a lot and highly recommend this place to all frequent business travelers. The internet is excellent and the room service is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Mr. Abhigo, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Al Qasr-Riyadh! It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you as we are committed in providing quality service at all times. We look forward to the pleasure of welcome you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feedback about mr Fahim at front desk.

By

27 August 2016

Mr Fahim's(at front office) friendly and welcoming nature welcomes you and makes sure your needs are taken care of.
He tries to go extra mile to make sure you feel home away from home at same time.
Keep up the good work Fahim.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Mr. Prabhjot, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for pointing out Mr. Fahim for extending quality service to make your stay memorable and enjoyable. Surely, he will be given proper recognition accordingly. We look forward to having you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh! Stay Connected! Kind regards, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

21 August 2016

My fourth time to live in this hotel, but worse experience than before. As an platinum member ,I mentioned this when I checked in ,but there was no welcome letters in room ,not mentioned executive lounge.

The cakes in the room were unpacked and open in the air, no toothbrush , no comb, the tv remote control not function well and has no battery cover.

I canceled the next reservation on the next week and orderd olay branch to have a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Mr. Messoude, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ferenc Horvath General Manager
Read More
Read Less