Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 498 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business stay perfect

By

21 January 2017

The hotel was perfect for business, clean room, fast Internet, good food

Read More
Read Less

Good comparing to value

By

21 January 2017

club

Review my previous comment about checkout ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Holiday Inn Olaya in Riyadh

By

20 January 2017

club

Firstly, I would like to thank all the staff for their great service and hospitality. Especially Mr. Sulaiman at the reception.

Secondly, Holiday Inn Olaya is a great hotel to stay in during visits to Riyadh; either for business or leisure.

Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

needs renovation

By

13 January 2017

I stayed there with my wife and two kids,the hotel looks old, i booked a junior suite and upgraded immediately to senior suite, the junior suite was small and lack proper lighting , the senior suite was huge with kitchenette, well the kitchenette is useless since you have no utensils at all , not even a microwave , just empty drawers and a cheap looking old kittle and a surface stove and a small fridge, the carpets were old , the room lacks proper lightining, there is no sound isolation , my room was fasing the highway and it was noisy i couldnt sleep, the staff however were great, I expected more from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

10 January 2017

Excellent services received from the Holiday inn Olaya with great Comfort and good Staff, Hotel location is the best,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh, The entire team was very pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. We are delighted to that you appreciated the excellent service provided by the team, clean and comfortable guest rooms, location and the amenities. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

02 January 2017

club

It was a good value for the price, the location was the most distinguished thing about this hotel ... and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. It gave us great pleasure to learn how much you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our employees. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Experience review

By

26 December 2016

was comfortable sleep

I experienced an issue with the electric plug
The Room Temp was freezing while the temp outside was about 9C!!It took for the whole day to return to normal

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, we will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. We are committed to making our guests stay with us a memorable one and we thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an [GOLD] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 December 2016

Hotel is located in the heart of Riyadh and close to many attractions. It is located in a bustling part of the city. Its stuff is well trained, attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Riyadh Olay and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that the courteousness of our associates, our location and facilities made your stay comfortable. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel from "Holiday Inn" in Riyadh

By

17 December 2016

Need to take care of children room, as 1 video game and 3 toys are damaged since long time without fixing!

Special thanks for Mr. Soliman in reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your valuable feedback and would like to thank you for your continued support in choosing Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. Regarding the Children Room Video Games, thank you for to bring this matter to our attention we will address this to our team to fix this issue immediately. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk and restaurant staff

By

11 December 2016

My overall stay in the hotel was comfortable. Front desk / restaurant staff were well mannered and attentive to guests needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to read your positive comments and are extremely happy to have offered you an unforgettable experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an [GOLD] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Great food and comfy stay

By

05 December 2016

club

better water pressure at the shower is requested.
Besides that all is perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your valuable feedback and would like to thank you for your continued support in choosing Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. Regarding the water pressure in your bathroom shower, thank you for to bring this matter to our attention we will address this to our team to fix this issue immediately. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Great Service, comfortable beds, clean rooms

By

03 December 2016

club

I was very happy with the staff interactions, nice treatment, cleanliness of rooms, restrooms etc. and good stay experience, comfortable beds, mattress, pillows etc. Location of Hotel also in good area, so overall great experience, highly recommend to any business/leisure traveler.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your review. It is heartwarming to read that you experienced so many highlights during your stay with us. We are proudly dedicated to guest satisfaction and providing an extraordinary hospitality experience. Thank you for your positive remarks about stay experience, comfortable beds, mattress, pillows etc. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less