Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable Hotel in Riyadh

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Good quality hotel at reasonable rates in Riyadh city.

Although the noise from the vehicles on the highway next to the hotel is somehow disturbing it is still acceptable. I would however enjoy a room with less noise during the night.

A recommendation is to install universal power outlets next to the bed as most hotels in GCC do not make provision for international standards.

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Good Service, but there is always room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay perfect

By

21 January 2017

The hotel was perfect for business, clean room, fast Internet, good food

Read More
Read Less

Good comparing to value

By

21 January 2017

club

Review my previous comment about checkout ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Holiday Inn Olaya in Riyadh

By

20 January 2017

club

Firstly, I would like to thank all the staff for their great service and hospitality. Especially Mr. Sulaiman at the reception.

Secondly, Holiday Inn Olaya is a great hotel to stay in during visits to Riyadh; either for business or leisure.

Thank you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your review, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh and we are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words regarding the service provided by our associate at the Reception greatly valued and we are sure that the team will be delighted to hear your compliments. Thank you for recommending us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future, we appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

needs renovation

By

13 January 2017

I stayed there with my wife and two kids,the hotel looks old, i booked a junior suite and upgraded immediately to senior suite, the junior suite was small and lack proper lighting , the senior suite was huge with kitchenette, well the kitchenette is useless since you have no utensils at all , not even a microwave , just empty drawers and a cheap looking old kittle and a surface stove and a small fridge, the carpets were old , the room lacks proper lightining, there is no sound isolation , my room was fasing the highway and it was noisy i couldnt sleep, the staff however were great, I expected more from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh and for your time in posting a review of your experiences. While we appreciate that you have considered staying with us due to our location, it is with sincere regret that we acknowledged your disappointment. As this is not that kind of experience we would like you to remember your stay with us, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

10 January 2017

Excellent services received from the Holiday inn Olaya with great Comfort and good Staff, Hotel location is the best,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh, The entire team was very pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. We are delighted to that you appreciated the excellent service provided by the team, clean and comfortable guest rooms, location and the amenities. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

02 January 2017

club

It was a good value for the price, the location was the most distinguished thing about this hotel ... and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. It gave us great pleasure to learn how much you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our employees. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Experience review

By

26 December 2016

was comfortable sleep

I experienced an issue with the electric plug
The Room Temp was freezing while the temp outside was about 9C!!It took for the whole day to return to normal

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, we will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. We are committed to making our guests stay with us a memorable one and we thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an [GOLD] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 December 2016

Hotel is located in the heart of Riyadh and close to many attractions. It is located in a bustling part of the city. Its stuff is well trained, attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Riyadh Olay and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that the courteousness of our associates, our location and facilities made your stay comfortable. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel from "Holiday Inn" in Riyadh

By

17 December 2016

Need to take care of children room, as 1 video game and 3 toys are damaged since long time without fixing!

Special thanks for Mr. Soliman in reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your valuable feedback and would like to thank you for your continued support in choosing Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh. Regarding the Children Room Video Games, thank you for to bring this matter to our attention we will address this to our team to fix this issue immediately. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk and restaurant staff

By

11 December 2016

My overall stay in the hotel was comfortable. Front desk / restaurant staff were well mannered and attentive to guests needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to read your positive comments and are extremely happy to have offered you an unforgettable experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an [GOLD] IHG® Rewards Club member. And we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less