Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty and dated badly in need of cleaning, repairs, and upgrades. hotel restaurant plays bad 1980s soft rock. Smelled like cigarette smoke. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff is excellent; very caring. But hotel needs updating and cleaning staff needs to be monitored. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and poor breakfast, not good value Stayed this past weekend at Holliday Inn Rochester Airport and our Team was very disappointed. When booked we were not told the facility was under renovations. Roof leaked and made several player's beds wet. Were re-located to other rooms but were offered no compensation for the inconvenience and "surprise". Pull out bed in our room was not made up and when pulled out had dirty sheets crumpled up and dirty tissues and other garbage. Breakfast is a joke (other than the fruit salad and orange juice). Little to no protein other than small containers of peanut butter and cream cheese. No whole wheat bread options. Toasters were broken, but still functional. Had to go to MacDonald's to get a "healthier" breakfast for our family. Dirty carpets inside and out in hallways. Drywall dust left lying around for whole weekend by contractors working on hotel, all over carpet in piles. Many other options available in Rochester and in this area. Do not stay here as you will sure to be disappointed. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting, dreadful, deplorable. Disgusting, dreadful, deplorable conditions! Cables, wires, and pipes hanging loosely from hallways made for an ambiance more in keeping with a horror flick or a flop house, not a hotel in a prime location. The carpet crunching beneath my footsteps was an unsettling feeling. I stopped in at the ROC bar & grill, a seedy looking little dive with a dark, bar-like atmosphere and a faint smell of fried food and stale beer. Dinner was adequate and the customers were an interesting mix of people. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay My husband and I and our son stayed for two nights in July because our son had a soccer tournament. Everything was ok except for the bathroom being way outdated. Handles falling off, rust everywhere. It needs a facelift. Also, I read reviews before I went so I was not surprised about the breakfast and had already known I would be eating someplace else. If you like bagel and muffin for breakfast then you will be happy here, but if you are like me and have to have hot chocolate, pancakes eggs etc, then go someplace else to eat. They have a restaurant there but it's $10.75 plus tax per person. McDonalds is cheaper. Good points: if there's a problem with anything and you call them they respond promptly and try to help you. Location is very good. Walmart, Dennys, McDonalds etc, just a few minutes away. Just some minor things, otherwise okay stay. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Not the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at in North America. Location is good for the airport and road connections and swift shuttle service. Check in fine but quite a long walk to the room in the next building. Bar/restaurant good with excellent service and the food was very nice. I did have mouldy coffee left in the maker which I informed housekeeping about. They brought a new machine but left the old one there with the mouldy coffee in, not pleasant. Room was dark and small. I was recognised as IHG member. July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Holiday Inn Rochester Airport The stay I had at this hotel was not very good. I stayed for one night, and was thankful to check out. It started off with Parking, construction that was being conducted in the front office through the rear exit. so they blocked off the front entrance. Also, the hotel smelled like chemicals as well. My reservation was mixed up, they had me check for 2 rooms and in a smoking room. My room cleanliness was kind of gross, my couch cushions were not put back properly, which usually means the couch had not been checked or cleaned. I fixed the cushions, and there had been sheets still stuck on the foldable bed. My bathroom smelt like mildew, as well as there were small stains still in the tub of someones feet. Kind of gross. I will not be staying here next time I come to town. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quick stay for a good price It was a quick check-in and then the room was pretty big. It had a nice area to relax and the bed was comfortable. It was a bit chilly in the room but easy to adjust. Internet is not great but works. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:38:25.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>